Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Orange Check

Roll out your message with this logo’d picnic blanket!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Picnic Stadium Blanket - Orange Check
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: Orange Checked/Black. 
Selected Color    Orange Checked : Black
: Blanket     : Trim/Handle
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Blanket
: Trim/Handle
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 74 ratings

Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Orange Check
Michelle from Carlisle October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The blankets are awesome. We were giving them out to new members who joined this fall and have had multiple requests from staff and current members who want to get one too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Chuck from Appleton
August 2013
Excellent Product
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Oklahoma City
June 2013
Nothing but great comments so far - received well in advanced of conference.
Did you find this review helpful?
William from Atlanta
May 2013
Very good quality and light weight. Excellent corporate gift!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Denise from New Castle
May 2013
Good quality product
Did you find this review helpful?
Melinda from Muncy
February 2013
very cute blanket. HUGE imprint area which we love. this items is more of a fleece lined ground cover than a blanket but we like it very much. zippered pocket is handy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Moultrie
January 2013
I love this blanket and it looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Colleen from Philadelphia
November 2012
Good quality, great imprint, nice texture.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Columbia
June 2012
Perfect for our company giveaways!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from Honolulu
March 2012
"Wow" is what many of our credit union members said when given this product as they arrived for our 75th Annual Meeting. Being water-resistant on one side and warm & cozy on the other, it was perfect for the cold, rainy day of the event in normally sunny Hawaii. We also used the zippered pocket on the flap to hold everyone's annual report, brochures, and 75th Anniversary curvy pen. The most challenging aspect with the Picnic/Stadium Blanket is it's bulkiness. Order early! Thanks to the great customer service, I did and was able to have 25 boxes shipped to Hawaii in an enomonical manner to help keep everything within budget.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheri from Vancouver
February 2012
I love the pocket and the waterproof backing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Fpo
January 2012
very soft fabric and great colors
Did you find this review helpful?
Lianne from Eagle Mountain
January 2012
Very cozy blanket. The logo was very well done.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carley from Altoona
December 2011
Great quality and very handy. I keep one in my car at all times! Perfect for the impromptu picnic! Also matched the wine totes that we ordered to make a doubly nice gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Randy from Richland
November 2011
Compact, attractive, our members liked them
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Beaver Falls
October 2011
Very nice stadium blanket. Good quality, durable, and pretty colors. The logo stitching was perfect and straight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kaye from Columbia
December 2010
Product was exactly as anticipated.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tina from Emmaus
December 2010
The blanket was pleasant surprise. The quality was much better than what I have anticipated.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kathy from Pinetown
December 2010
Extremely nice item. Staff members were very dellighted and excited to receive such a nice gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Napa
October 2010
Everyone loved this item - colorful and unique and easy to carry.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carroll from Los Angeles
October 2010
Everyone loved these and we plan to get more next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 47 customer reviews for the picnic/stadium blanket - orange check
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website