#1034-BU

Buckle Up For Safety Coloring Book

They’ll stay in their seats when they’re entertained with these books!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Buckle Up For Safety Coloring Book
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White/Multicolor. 
Selected Color    White : Multicolor
: Bottom of Cover     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bottom of Cover
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 160 ratings

I Love My New Home Coloring Book
Jordan from Saginaw December 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great product to hand out at local real estate offices.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lissette from West Palm Beach
October 2013
Kids enjoy this informational book
Did you find this review helpful?
Patrice from Freeport
August 2013
The kids loved them
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Saint Cloud
August 2013
Very cute!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from Belleville
August 2013
These were VERY popular at the back to school fair we attended! Parents loved the title/subject!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alissa from Herndon
August 2013
The visitors to my booth really loved this coloring book! It fit right in with the Garden Expo!
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Los Lunas
August 2013
This was the perfect booklet to give out at our summer feeding program. We feed all children in our area from ages 1-18. The booklet was great and the kids loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Leila from Glasgow
July 2013
This book is fun, while being educational. It entertains a wide range of ages with the games and puzzles.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daisy from Jacksonville
May 2013
Unstandable and great for coloring especially by littles ones.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Daisy from Jacksonville
May 2013
Understandable and great for coloring especially by the little ones.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deana from Monticello
May 2013
Purchased these for hospital week for the school children they worked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mari from Honolulu
May 2013
We were looking for something that our companions could interact with their clients that was still educational and functional for both..
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Knoxville
April 2013
Fun looking for children to pick up
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Oviedo
November 2012
Excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Valley Center
September 2012
good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Richmond
September 2012
Kids love the coloring books.
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Richmond
September 2012
Not much you can say about coloring books, the kids love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
William from Troy
August 2012
Great book for the kids..we are repeat customers here for our police deaprtment. Buy the little 4 pack of crayons to go with it as kids will look at you wondering where the crayons are
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
James from Sault Ste Marie
June 2012
Great quality for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kamesh from Sunnyvale
April 2012
Include a place for individual offices to run a promotion to motivate kids and their parents to come back to the office after they completed coloring the book.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Camp Hill
April 2012
Nice product to give to families with ideas to stay safe when bicycling
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 59 customer reviews for the buckle up for safety coloring book
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website