#103318-24HR

New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr

Wave hello to successful and speedy brand exposure--24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
Black / Silver
Red / Translucent Red
Orange / Translucent Orange
Green / Translucent Green
Blue / Translucent Blue
Purple / Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Cover     : Pocket/Pen
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Cover
: Pocket/Pen
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 101 ratings

New Wave Pocket Notebook w/Ballpoint Pen
Mary from Ashkum March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Nice product for the money. Front and back covers sturdy and don't tear or get torn.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lisa from Little Falls
October 2010
We love them. We purchased them to sell at our annual conference in November....hoping they will sell great!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Justin from Wheeling
September 2010
Very slick, although limited space for graphics (either top or bottom)
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Rosenberg
September 2010
Product is just what was ex[pected. Good price, good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Alpharetta
September 2010
Really nice-looking and funtional item to give to guests attending our events or to send as our colleagues with correspondence enclosures.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Little Rock
September 2010
These are perfect notebooks for conferences. You have lined paper, a pen, and pockets for business cards, meal tickets, handouts, etc. Great size for carrying in a suit pocket or purse. Very impressed with these. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Muskogee
September 2010
We used thes as give-a-ways for a national conference; thye were a big hit. It is nice to see 250 people with your name showing as they walk around! The pen is actually a good functionable one. (kinda expected a fall apart one. And the notebook is the right size bigger than palm but perfect to carry around. Tote size!! thank you for exceptional service, timely delivery and bonus great price! I included a business card in each in the front pocket and it worked out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Birmingham
September 2010
Loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Simone from Kenner
July 2010
Notebook was awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kecia from Midfield
June 2010
I enjoyed this item. The other recipients did as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Morgantown
June 2010
I ordered these for gifts for our annual golf tournament. I loved the logo that was designed and everyone loved the notebooks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Belleville
May 2010
We were pleased with the quick response with samples and the excellent service. Our job was completed right on schedule.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Grand Blanc
May 2010
The staff raved about the gift. They feel it is the best nurses week gift they have received. It is very useful. Love it. Love it. Love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Eagan
April 2010
The notebooks were well received at the trade show that we distributed them at. Our guests were thrilled to get them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Herndon
April 2010
Loved the mugs
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Normal
April 2010
We liked the notebook very much!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Darrington
April 2010
These are a hot item amongst the staff--I am just now sending out to clients, I hope they are as well received by them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Hoffman Estates
March 2010
Everyone thought these looked professional and were useful. Well done!
Did you find this review helpful?
Darlene from Millersville
March 2010
We were pleased with the notebook and also the quality of the pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheilah from Windermere
March 2010
Attendees loved the notebook.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Minneapolis
March 2010
Great product. Conference participants loved the small size and pockets. Will definitely use this product again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 65 customer reviews for the new wave pocket notebook with ballpoint pen - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website