#102936

Key Ring Zippered Pouch

Display your logo and keep your spare change arranged!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Key Ring Zippered Pouch
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Smoke Gray and Black
Smoke Gray / Black
select color Red and Red
Red / Red
select color Blue and Blue
Blue / Blue
select color Green and Green
Green / Green
select color Yellow and Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
select color Pink and Pink
Pink / Pink
select color Purple and Purple
Purple / Purple
Selected Color   
: Pouch     : Zipper
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
Tan (Standard)
Bone
Royal Blue
Pink
Blue (Standard)
Maroon
Gray
Medium Blue
Navy Blue
Red
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Pouch
: Zipper
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 157 ratings

Key Ring Zippered Pouch
Sharon from Clarksdale April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very durable!!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kathleen from Orlando
May 2012
they loved them nice quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Dionisia from Pittsburgh
May 2012
They look great! We hand them out to students and encourage them to use the pouches as ID holders. The imprint looks great too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dionisia from Pittsburgh
May 2012
The pouches look great and sure to be a hit with our students. We are encouraging them to use these pouches as ID holders. Perfect size for this purpose! The artwork looks crisp.
Did you find this review helpful?
Roberta from Las Vegas
February 2012
Fun and functional item whichf we hand out to prospective students and our college nights.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Grace from Hillside
January 2012
Great imprint on the product. like the colors.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jeni from Baltimore
January 2012
Very nice quality however some were not the same size.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kristi from Piketon
December 2011
Very handy and a great size
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Fion from San Francisco
November 2011
It is exactly what I want.
Did you find this review helpful?
Caty from Ponce
November 2011
Is so beautiful
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from Pleasantville
October 2011
love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Nashville
September 2011
I loved this pouch! So did our clients. Win, win. Nice quality, great price and all this with a great turnaround time. Love IT!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deanna from Kailua Kona
August 2011
good
Did you find this review helpful?
Jason from New York
June 2011
items were stacked together such that the ink on the front stuck to the ink on the back of the next item. rather than returning the item i chose to spend several hours w/ rubbing alcohol and cotton pads removing the blemishes. some of the front prints were damaged as well. customer service was attentive to my claim and offered a 25% discount. in the future i would make sure that wax paper is put in between the items such that this does not happen again. i appreciate customer service's assistance with this however as a first time customer i am a bit weary still about ordering in the future based on the quality of this first job.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jan from Gaithersburg
February 2011
Great quality and great price. The personal imprinting came out great as well!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sheri from Warren
December 2010
Item was what I expected. It shipped and arrived sooner than what I was told, which really helped.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nancy from Garden City
December 2010
I absolutely love this zip pouch. My clients love the diversity of keeping change, hair ties, a mini first aide kit, lipstick.chapstick, etc.. The possibilities are endless. We are a hit thanks to you. I love the way my website and slogan pop on the color. Your staff is so knowledgeable and made ordering these easy and fun. I would definitely recommend you to anyone, especially those who want to increase their business. Thank you 4imprint for being a company who delivers and goes above and beyond. You put your customers first and it truly shows.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Browerville
December 2010
Love the product. Hope our customers will use it to carry their membership cards and have them all in the same place.
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from Corpus Christi
November 2010
Exactly what we were looking for
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Elbow Lake
November 2010
Very satisfied with the product we ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Craig from Fort Lauderdale
September 2010
Item looked good. exactly what I was expecting. item did not go over as well at the career fairs as the other two items, but still satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 90 customer reviews for the key ring zippered pouch
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website