#102557-24HR

Samba Pen - 24 hr

These lively writers have all the right marketing moves -- 24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Samba Pen - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 49¢ to 65¢

Now on sale: 46¢ to 59¢ - Sale ends 3/31

1
choose color
select color Red
Red
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
White
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 175 ratings

Samba Pen
David from Glenmoore January 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Looks and feels great
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lana from Covington
November 2012
very nice - the offices I give them to as marketing items really love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Cape Girardeau
October 2012
RAs loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tonya from Denver
October 2012
Very nice pen for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ron from Glenwood
October 2012
Most of the people I have passed out the pens to are very impressed with the appearance of the pens. Many of the people were pleased to have a pen with blue ink.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Merion Station
October 2012
great pen. everyone loved them
Did you find this review helpful?
James from Marble Falls
September 2012
For the money, you can't beat them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sana from Downers Grove
September 2012
Great pen! Everyone loved it. It writes very well and is one of the few pens that has a large imprint area for the logo and text. That is the reason why I chose it. Would recommend to others.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Takela from Montgomery
August 2012
The design is nice but the ink keeps skipping in this last batch that I ordered. We order these pens from you yearly and this is the first time that they have skipped like this. We use these to give out to our forest visitors and this is not acceptable.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Vicki from Wichita
July 2012
Would have liked our whole name in the product but the product works great anyway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Cowpens
July 2012
great pen for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Murrieta
July 2012
I would highly recommend this pen as they are an exceptional quality for the price. I have received so many compliments on how nicely they turned out. Many people have told me it is one of their favorite pens to write with so I ordered them again this year to give away at our events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from New York
June 2012
Loved it!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Irene from Avon Park
May 2012
All of our mentors loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Luke from Natchitoches
May 2012
Customers love these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita Kay from Wrentham
May 2012
The pen itself is nice, but the choices I made for ink color and font were not the best
Did you find this review helpful?
Todd from Murray
April 2012
Just what I was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Crista from Westlake Village
April 2012
It writes very smoothly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Amy from Richmond
February 2012
We have used many different pens from many different promotional products companies through the years. This (BY FAR) is the best looking and best writing of any we have used. We get people coming to our office simply because they have heard about our pens. Please never stop offering this product. Our customers would be very dissappointed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Marsha from Buffalo
January 2012
This pen is very durable and comfortable to write with. I will definitely order again, when the need arises. The associates, I ordered for, are very pleased with the pen.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Marquita from College Park
December 2011
I purchased these pens as give-aways for our Open House and was delightfully surprised at how great they look and write for the price. I would definitely recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 107 customer reviews for the samba pen - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website