Samba Pen

Keep your promotional plan “in-step” with these lively writers!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Samba Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 174 ratings

Samba Pen
Kelly from Mount Gilead July 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very nice, smooth writing and nice size
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Robyn from Salem
January 2013
Best pen ever
Did you find this review helpful?
Alberta from Roscoe
January 2013
Amazing pen....writes nice and smooth
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Vivian from Avon Park
December 2012
This is a great pen that provides the balance between affordability and attractiveness that we need to not only remain fiscally responsible but have pens on our display table that people actually want! They work very well and are substantial in your hand so they don't feel wimpy or cheap. Also, when people borrow pens from my desk, these are the ones that somehow never return!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kathleen from Upland
November 2012
Excellent pen. Our staff and customers love the pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Cincinnati
November 2012
These pens are snazzy; we've ordered lots of pens from 4imprint and I think these are my favorite. They're cool-looking, thick, and feel nice in your hand, and our logo is nice and big and really pops on them! Our other offices always request them because they're the only decent-looking pens that write in blue ink (they have to use blue ink for their paperwork) that don't cost too much. These rock!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Freida from River Grove
November 2012
Very stylish and affordable
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from New Castle
November 2012
We give these pens at marketing events, and they are hugely popular. They write wonderfully, many people come looking for us at events to stock up on more pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lana from Covington
November 2012
very nice - the offices I give them to as marketing items really love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Ron from Glenwood
October 2012
Most of the people I have passed out the pens to are very impressed with the appearance of the pens. Many of the people were pleased to have a pen with blue ink.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Merion Station
October 2012
great pen. everyone loved them
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Murrieta
July 2012
I would highly recommend this pen as they are an exceptional quality for the price. I have received so many compliments on how nicely they turned out. Many people have told me it is one of their favorite pens to write with so I ordered them again this year to give away at our events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from New York
June 2012
Loved it!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Irene from Avon Park
May 2012
All of our mentors loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Luke from Natchitoches
May 2012
Customers love these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Todd from Murray
April 2012
Just what I was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Crista from Westlake Village
April 2012
It writes very smoothly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Amy from Richmond
February 2012
We have used many different pens from many different promotional products companies through the years. This (BY FAR) is the best looking and best writing of any we have used. We get people coming to our office simply because they have heard about our pens. Please never stop offering this product. Our customers would be very dissappointed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Marsha from Buffalo
January 2012
This pen is very durable and comfortable to write with. I will definitely order again, when the need arises. The associates, I ordered for, are very pleased with the pen.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Marquita from College Park
December 2011
I purchased these pens as give-aways for our Open House and was delightfully surprised at how great they look and write for the price. I would definitely recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Franklin
June 2011
Great pens. Good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 72 customer reviews for the samba pen with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website