File-A-Way Notebook w/Pen - Brights - 24 hr

Let no small effort go unnoticed with these dazzling colors!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the File-A-Way Notebook w Pen - Brights - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Notebook
: Front Pocket
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 50 ratings

File-A-Way Notebook w/Pen - Classics - 24 hr
Cindy from Saint Louis January 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This product was very nice. Would definitely order this again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Carol from Albuquerque
December 2009
nice, compact and our customers love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacque from Milledgeville
December 2009
We gave the employees the notebooks and they were a huge hit. Everyone liked the size and color and said it was a good idea and they would use it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jetty from Normal
July 2009
This is a great item. high quality and bright colors
Did you find this review helpful?
Carla from Edison
July 2009
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Gainesville
June 2009
it was great - everyone loved it
Did you find this review helpful?
Janice from Philadelphia
May 2009
Made nice presentaton. Everybody wanted one. We had to keep our 'eye' on the ones waiting to be given out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Minneapolis
April 2009
Notebook looks great but pen is so so
Did you find this review helpful?
Nina from Grayson
April 2009
Love them! Pen is high quality and notebook pockets are very functional. Excellent value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cassandra from Woodstock
April 2009
Very nice!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from Milwaukee
March 2009
Super item. nice recognition great price
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Fort Myers
March 2009
The notebooks are great looking, good quality and the imprinting was very nicely done. Great color choice. I would recommend this notebook to purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Arlington
February 2009
Everyone in our office was extremely satisfied with the notebooks. The logo looked great on the front and even the pens wrote very well. I look forward to doing more business with this company in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Springfield
February 2009
Everyone like them alot. Would order them again, if needed
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Medford
February 2009
We ordered the notebooks for our Kiwanis Club as thank you gifts for our weekly speakers. 4imprint obtained the Kiwanis International logo, imprinted the logo and our local Kiwanis Club name on the front. Everyone in the Club was very pleased with the end product we received. I am sure we will use 4imprint again in the future. 4imprint actually provides the service and quality they advertise. Thank you!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Annette from San Juan
November 2008
Next time we have to order more file-a-way notebook with pen. They were very professional and caused a good impression in the convention.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Mayport Naval Station
September 2008
I thought the items were very professional looking while still being very affordable and even practical. These were used as gifts for a luncheon and are different than other gifts we've done in the past. I loved the ability to customize with our logo. It made the item more personal to the recipient.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracee from Silver Spring
September 2008
A BIG HIT with everyone!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 37 of 37 customer reviews for the file-a-way notebook w/pen - brights - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website