All-in-One Mini Notebook

Handy notebook contains everything you need, including saucy color options!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the All-in-One Mini Notebook
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Frosted White / Translucent Black
Frosted Black / Translucent Black
Frosted Red / Translucent Red
Frosted Orange / Translucent Orange
Frosted Yellow / Translucent Yellow
Frosted Green / Translucent Green
Frosted Carolina Blue / Translucent Carolina Blue
Frosted Blue / Translucent Blue
Frosted Navy Blue / Translucent Navy Blue
Frosted Purple / Translucent Purple
Frosted Pink / Translucent Pink
Selected Color   
: Cover     : Pen Barrel
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Cover
: Pen Barrel
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 104 ratings

All-in-One Mini Notebook
Clifton from Baltimore March 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Love that it has sticky notes. Maybe a longer pen in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Brenda from Sunnyvale
March 2012
The best little pocket notebook. It fits in our lab coats and the ruler is an added value we didn't realize how much we we use.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lola from Alma
January 2012
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Connie from Edmonds
October 2011
I didn't realize how small it was from the picture on the web but it will work out
Did you find this review helpful?
Greg from Bossier City
October 2011
Perfect for a little notebook in the car. I love the post-it notes attached as well. This book really comes in handy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Yvette from Las Vegas
September 2011
super cute, everybody loves these
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessie from Baltimore
June 2011
Great little notebook, organizer with tons of sticky notes. We give them away at our camp and they are a huge hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ellisa from Shepherdstown
September 2010
Students and parents love them for quick notes and flags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Fort Collins
August 2010
Everyone liked the memo pad and tabs. The pen holder is handy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lea from Oklahoma City
July 2010
For me personally, I thought the notebooks were great, especially with the inclusion of the flags. However, there were some who attended the conference who thought the pens were a little small for them to handle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Barbara from Chiloquin
July 2010
We like them very much and so do our clients. Quality was exceptional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alesia from Vienna
July 2010
This is absolutely a wonderful little notebook to have handy. The pen attached is really good quality too - which you don't see often. I love it, It fits nicely in my planner or purse to take to meetings to jot quick notes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristin from Institute
May 2010
This blew us away! It was more than we expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Amana from Houston
May 2010
The all-in-one mini notebook was a hit with our clients. It is unique and the lines inside was a great improvement
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Los Angeles
May 2010
I initially thought the notebook would be bigger, but when we passed them out to staff and students, everyone was so excited because it was just perfect to write a quick note. also, the flags inside were a big hit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Loving
April 2010
Loved the notebooks with the sticky pads & flags. They were a real hit for our regional school board attendees.
Did you find this review helpful?
Helena from Boston
March 2010
These books are great looking, love the sticky notes inside! A big hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Elaine from Thornton
March 2010
Thought they would be larger. Will pay more attention to the measurements next time. Have received favorable responses from those who received them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathryn from Honolulu
December 2009
Much more useful than a standard notebook or calendar
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Rosemont
November 2009
It was not quite as snazzy as it looked in the catalog, and the post-it notes were unnecessary. I wish instead that I had ordered the wave notebook that was sent as a sample with the order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Louisville
November 2009
Very nice. We had our logo put on the front and gave them away at a recent workshop.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 69 customer reviews for the all-in-one mini notebook
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website