Leatherette Tumbler - 16 oz. - Debossed

Promote your logo in executive style on this custom travel mug!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Leatherette Tumbler - 16 oz - Debossed
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Selected Color   
: Tumbler     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 25
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tumbler
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 53 ratings

Leatherette Tumbler - 16 oz. - Screen
Diane from Charleston November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This is classy and sharp. Very tailored and business-like. A+ rating.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Greg from Houston
May 2012
These cups look awesome. The only thing I don't like is they are plastic, not stainless, on the inside. My customers were impressed with them.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Rensselaer
March 2011
quality is great, and price to match. The intial logo design was a little large so I asked them to shrink it 20% and within an hour or so I was able to approve final proposal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rodney from Austin
October 2010
Great Promotional - you guys were great with the samples in helping me make my decision. My clients have all been pleased with them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Pleasant Hill
June 2010
Very attractive tumbler with beautiful graphics.
Did you find this review helpful?
Keena from Church Point
May 2010
The staff was very impressed with the tumbler. Our logo came out exactly like we wanted it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Palm City
April 2010
We used these for our annual Employee Appreciation Day. These are extremely light weight and very nice. The logo turned out great. The removable carabiner is a great feature.
Did you find this review helpful?
James from Columbia
March 2010
The product was good! I was hoping that it had a stainless steel liner, but I did like the over all product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathi from Orange
March 2010
Though the graphic on the tumbler looks great, it rubs off within a few days.
Did you find this review helpful?
Larisa from Washington
February 2010
My favorite item(s) - shick and comfy for all life situations
Did you find this review helpful?
Colleen from Haxtun
December 2009
We were very impressed with the quality of this mug. It is very much the expensive quality that is portrayed in the catalog. Thank you for your excellent service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecka from Salem
March 2009
We ordered the Leatherette Tumbler as a perfect attendance gift. This went over very well with the employees. We see them using them all the time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Fombell
March 2009
great, looked great, people loved them
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Bath
February 2009
This item was a holiday gift for our staff and has been a huge hit. I've used it for coffee almost everyday and I'm amazed how it holds the temp. Very impressed with the tumbler and how sharp our logo looks on it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marc from Highland Park
December 2008
The artwork came out great and they are sharp looking. I am happy with them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Dayton
December 2008
Logo is rubbing off on some products. This should be addressed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Houston
November 2008
The Tumbler was exactly what your catalog showed it as. The quality was impressive. Customer service was impressive too. I will definitely use 4imprint again for my future needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 36 of 36 customer reviews for the leatherette tumbler - 16 oz. - debossed
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website