#101327-1216

Matte Eurotote - 12" x 16"

Keep your message on their mind—even after they leave the store!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Matte Eurotote - 12 x 16
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Silver
Silver
select color White
White
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Handle
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
: Handle
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 73 ratings

Matte Eurotote - 6-1/2" x 6-1/2"
Drew from San Jose July 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Product was exactly what I expected it to be.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Roxanna from Sterling
November 2012
Beautiful bags, Had them imprinted with silver and received a great response from our customers . The professionalism and unique bag was a hit!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Doral
November 2012
Great bag!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alyssa from Pine Brook
August 2012
Great durable bag, good size, imprint on the bag came out great too
Did you find this review helpful?
Janice from New York
July 2012
Love it as is
Did you find this review helpful?
Kaerie from Newport Beach
March 2012
The only thing that I had a question on was when I saw the proof it didn't display the actual color of our bag -- but this was not a big deal. I called and spoke to someone who confirmed that my bags would actually be black and my font white, just as I ordered. It was only displayed white in the proof. Overall, a wonderful experience and the finished product was delivered quickly with no flaws. High quality, too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindi from Highlands Ranch
March 2012
Fantastic bag - the silver with teal foil logo looks phenomenal and is perfect for our audiology practice. Very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from New York
March 2012
excellent quality, very handsome & sturdy
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Los Angeles
February 2012
Awesome
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from New York
January 2012
beautiful. exactly what I wanted!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Hannah from Bemidji
November 2011
I was impressed with the quality of the imprint. They came out perfect and we looking forward to using them when Pinnacle Publishing gives away gifts.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lateffaney from Nanuet
April 2011
This is my second time reordering the bags for my boutique. I love the style and quality of the bags. The customers llove it too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janice from New York
December 2010
Love them will re order
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from Jamaica
November 2010
The item was exactly as we ordered and our representativewas very helpful. Items were a rush order and were sent in time for our event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jose from Newark
November 2010
Great way to promote a new artist during a press release party for a new CD. We gave these out to our guests and uploaded then with artist's biography, pictures, videos and MP3s.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from Burbank
October 2010
They look gorgeous. I ordered black matte, and the silver foil looks perfect against it. They are easily scratched and smudged, so be careful as you handle them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Fisayo from Oklahoma City
October 2010
Excellent!, I loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lateffaney from Nanuet
September 2010
I love my new store bags. I am a new boutique and the look and feel of this bag matches the style of the boutique to a "T".
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Rochester
March 2009
I thought the quality was very good and you gave great detail to the look of our inscription. These bags were used for a Conference. Thanks again for helping us out with such short notice and great prices.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Winfield
September 2008
I was so impressed with how nice this bag looked with our logo on it! And it was less expensive than other places as well. I would definitely order from you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from New York
June 2008
Quality was nice. Wish you had lower minimums; even if priced higher.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 40 customer reviews for the matte eurotote - 12" x 16"
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website