#101326-1513-FC

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color

Handling in-store promotions is easy with this logo’d grocery tote!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Big Thunder Tote - 15 x 13 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Gray
Gray
select color White
White
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Red
Red
select color Brown
Brown
select color Orange
Orange
select color Khaki
Khaki
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Lime
Lime
select color Tropical Green
Tropical Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Turquoise
Turquoise
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy
Navy
select color Grape
Grape
select color Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 50

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 1006 ratings

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
Janet from Pottsville January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These are very sturdy bags. We use them for a Used Book Sale and they hold lots of books. I will definitely order these again!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Suzanne from Billings
April 2015
WE LOVE THESE TOTES.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kylie from Portland
April 2015
Great for a tote
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Larsen
April 2015
Very nice bags. We are happy withthem.
Did you find this review helpful?
Winona from Centerville
April 2015
These totes are incredibly sturdy for the price. Our patrons asked for more, and we had to reorder.
Did you find this review helpful?
Darlene from Asbury Park
March 2015
Big & Sturdy..... has a strong bottom in the bag !!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Tomahawk
March 2015
Very nice, sturdy bag. Love the plastic insert in the bottom of the bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Cranston
February 2015
This is a great product! The bag is large and durable. The printed logo looks fantastic. We chose to print in the single color of white for cost reasons but I can only imagine the full color would have looked beautiful! Fully satisfied and would recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Henry
February 2015
Quality product, fast delivery - thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jason from Nottingham
February 2015
Theses were very nice size with strength plastic plate for the bottom of the bag to make it hold lots of things with stability.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Houston
February 2015
Love the bag, but the screenprint on them was not good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Niki from Frederick
January 2015
Wonderful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Keith from Atwater
January 2015
Very nice bag. Has a nice heft to it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Fond Du Lac
January 2015
very nice item for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyle from Waterloo
January 2015
looked great, good quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Craig from Madison
December 2014
Great, sturdy product, with nice size for a variety of tote-ing applications
Did you find this review helpful?
Kenny from Columbus
December 2014
Limited color availability did not allow us to get our first two choices, but the tote seems to be a good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Swansea
December 2014
Awesome! We used them for a Thanksgiving Outreach Meal Program we do every year, this is the second year we use these bags. Will be ordering again for sure.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Leander
November 2014
Great product. Plenty of room. We went with this larger size instead of the smaller size and are glad we did. White letters really show up good on the royal blue color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Billy from Los Angeles
October 2014
Great Product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Penny from Lowell
October 2014
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 695 customer reviews for the big thunder tote - 15" x 13" - full color
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website