#101115-12

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" H x 2" W

The tattoo might be temporary, but the impression will be lasting!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1 2 H x 2 W
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Clear. 
Selected Color    Clear
: Tattoo     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 500

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tattoo
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 378 ratings

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"
Ashley from Wolcott July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great for the price! Fun addition to our merch!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jessie from Montgomery
July 2015
We sent our logo in to have temporary tattoos made for a grand opening event. The order shipped in a very timely manner, the colors were fantastic and I am greatly impressed with the quality and ease of use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Oakdale
July 2015
The art was exact and they transfer perfectly. Actually look pretty real and super fun!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Lima
May 2015
Great product....Kids LOVE them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Sulphur
May 2015
Came out perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Brooklyn
April 2015
Printed very quickly and was sent over sooner then expected! the tattoos look GREAT too!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bradian from Beaverton
March 2015
Simple, easy, and perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Redmond
March 2015
Looked great and were easy to use.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Winston Salem
February 2015
good color and they showed up nicely. It would be nice to offer the option to add a website or company information on the back.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Leianne from Mason
February 2015
These tattoos are great. They stay a long time. You will want to follow the directions using household rubbing alcohol, baby oil or transparent tape to remove these. They do not roll off like a child's tattoo. Everyone had fun with them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dana from Brownsboro
December 2014
These tattoos were a big hit. They were designed in a great way--instead of just taking the picture of my logo and printing it out, they had a cut out kind of thing for the skin to show through--brilliant! The tattoo stays on for DAYS and looks very good. Thanks so much!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Randy from Cookeville
December 2014
Sticks better than any other tattoo i have seen. Great for pool/ocean use
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Denise from East Bend
November 2014
Great price, excellent quality, and as always, 4imprint provided wonderful customer service!
Did you find this review helpful?
R from Farmville
November 2014
Nice and a lot of fun.
Did you find this review helpful?
Randi from San Diego
October 2014
Loving them! No issues so far!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Sulphur
October 2014
Really great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Farmingdale
October 2014
Good Color and size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Granite Falls
September 2014
Fun, perfect size and easy to use. The kids at the book festival loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
I T from Castine
September 2014
These were fantastic!! Everyone that saw them on our arms thought they were real tattoos. They last forever too, but are not too hard to get off if you need to. Will definitely recommend to people and purchase again. Thank you 4imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Randy from Chickasha
September 2014
Fantastic.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Paducah
September 2014
Looks exactly like the tattoo on my wrist AND the one in my book. It's exciting to me to know that readers can enjoy wearing it for a few days!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 198 customer reviews for the custom temporary tattoo - 1-1/2" h x 2" w
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website