Stress Reliever - Football

Your promotional efforts will go long!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Stress Reliever - Football
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / White
White / Black
Burgundy / White
Red / White
Brown / White
Orange / White
Gold / White
Yellow / White
Lime Green / White
Hunter Green / White
Reflex Blue / White
Purple / White
Selected Color   
: Football     : Laces
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Football
: Laces
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 170 ratings

Stress Reliever - Football
Kathy from Rockwood November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Perfect for our tailgating-themed employee picnic!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Josh from Bushnell
January 2013
Very first class! Quick and easy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Georgia from Traverse City
January 2013
Imprint is faded and not outstanding as picture reflects. Brown is much darker than image.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Hopewell Junction
January 2013
I was very happy with the footballs themselves but was disappointed with the visibility of the imprint due to the waffle texture of the football. Customers should probably consider putting their imprint in bold type so that it stands out on the football.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peri from Madison
December 2012
These stress balls were super cute and very well received by our members. Exactly what we were looking for!
Did you find this review helpful?
Conni from Chicago
October 2012
Smaller than we thought but it will work perfectly for our purposes. Nice color and clear logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shanna from Manchester
October 2012
Love the item, but imprint not worth it
Did you find this review helpful?
Padminie from Alpharetta
October 2012
Smaller than I imagined
Did you find this review helpful?
Phillip from San Marcos
October 2012
Great Product and quick processing
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from Roswell
September 2012
Stress balls are always a hit. All of the items are safety awards, and the employees get a kick out of me "throwing" the stress balls. They tell me I'm not safe!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from Spokane
August 2012
This item was a hit and quality was good
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Visalia
August 2012
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from Irvine
July 2012
Great little product that serves its purpose for getting people's attention.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from San Antonio
July 2012
These are a great Hit for our Kiosk great item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Houston
April 2012
good size, fits well into your hand. attractive. We ordered this with our name and logo for a fundraiser for the local little league. they were a hit. fun to throw and play with.
Did you find this review helpful?
-Lori from Bedford
April 2012
A1 product - GREAT price! and arrived ahead of schedule - VERY impressed & VERY happy!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Phoenix
April 2012
These are so fun! Perfect for what I got them for. Cute small fit in the palm of your hand and have enough weight to them to throw in the crowd.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Livonia
March 2012
our printing is very small and hard to read. don't really care for this item
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Benton Harbor
March 2012
We love these...they bounce really well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jas from Allentown
March 2012
Love this item, it works great for our purpose. We sponsor some if the Iron Pigs games, and give these away.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from New York
March 2012
the balls are great, but after playing with them for a little while the ink comes off!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 91 customer reviews for the stress reliever - football
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website