#100812-BS

Stress Reliever - Baseball

They'll have a ball with these calming promoters!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Stress Reliever - Baseball
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White and Red
White / Red
select color Red and White
Red / White
select color Reflex Blue and White
Reflex Blue / White
Selected Color   
: Baseball     : Stitching
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Baseball
: Stitching
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 196 ratings

Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
Brandice from Austin July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Delivered just as I expected and in a short amount of time
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Alexa from Groton
February 2014
Nice and squishy and the logo looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Charlotte
February 2014
The product quality and imprint are EXCELLENT! They will definitely make great giveaways for our upcoming event. Thanks so much!
Did you find this review helpful?
Promotions from Oshkosh
October 2013
Love
Did you find this review helpful?
Promotions from Oshkosh
October 2013
Love, have one in my office
Did you find this review helpful?
Dianne from Lebanon
October 2013
Quick turn around and a huge hit with our congregation!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christie from Norfolk
September 2013
Great goody bag item for the kids at our company picnic (during a baseball game at our local minor leage baseball stadium).
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharen from Las Vegas
August 2013
These are a HIT!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jas from Allentown
July 2013
We got these stress relieving baseballs to throw out to the spectators at the Iron Pigs game. They were a big hit, everyone loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from South San Francisco
May 2013
This was the perfect item to use at our community events! Well made and the ordering process was so easy!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brianna from Fairbanks
April 2013
Your standard foam stress ball. Some people like them, some don't. Even those who don't take them and bounce them off of surfaces instead of using them in the traditional sense.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Duluth
March 2013
Very good quality materials and the graphics were very good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Philadelphia
February 2013
Was very happy with the final product
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Carol from Philadelphia
February 2013
This item is a reorder, like this product a lot big hit at trade shows
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kris from Herndon
February 2013
very good!
Did you find this review helpful?
Josh from Bushnell
January 2013
Very first class! Quick and easy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peri from Madison
December 2012
These stress balls were super cute and very well received by our members. Exactly what we were looking for!
Did you find this review helpful?
Phillip from San Marcos
October 2012
Great Product and quick processing
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from Roswell
September 2012
Stress balls are always a hit. All of the items are safety awards, and the employees get a kick out of me "throwing" the stress balls. They tell me I'm not safe!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from Spokane
August 2012
This item was a hit and quality was good
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from Irvine
July 2012
Great little product that serves its purpose for getting people's attention.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 69 customer reviews for the stress reliever - baseball with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website