#100720-AF-W

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Felt - White

Applique makes a powerful statement!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Gildan 50 50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Felt - White
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Sweatshirt     : Trim
min qty 6 12 24 48 72 96 144
Your price $33.95 $27.50 $23.95 $22.95 $21.75 $20.95 $19.95
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
2
enter the quantity for each size
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
White
BlackBlack
U Red
U Royal Blue
U Gold
U Navy Blue
U Gray
U Green
U Orange
U Maroon
U Purple
U Columbia
U Cardinal Red
U Dark Green
U Old Gold
U Maize
U Cream
U Brown
4
choose additional features
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: Sweatshirt
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 264 ratings

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Emb - Colors
Debbie from Simi Valley July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Really thick and comfortable sweatshirt. Very well made. 2nd time we've ordered these, and we will again.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jim from San Jose
April 2015
Loved them....ran a little small.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Chris from Arlington
March 2015
Huge hit - wears well, nice price point.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Megan from Spokane
March 2015
Great quality!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Brian from Vienna
March 2015
Just what you're looking for in a hoodie. Soft, warm and cozy. Shrinks just a little with washing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Joe from South Plainfield
March 2015
Looks great! Another fantastic job by 4imprint
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Katie from Dixon
February 2015
Fantastic!! Very comfy, fits perfect. We bought some for our employees and they loved them so much they all have several now!
Did you find this review helpful?
Annette from Morrisville
February 2015
warm, comfortable, good price point
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheryl from Redding
February 2015
Quality product and holds up well over the years.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joseph from Maspeth
February 2015
Good quality material. Printing was perfact
Did you find this review helpful?
Cyril from Roxbury
February 2015
I and the rest of my team love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Westover
February 2015
Comfortable, but it does shrink. Imprint looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Harriet from Boston
February 2015
This item was great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Penny from Wellington
January 2015
We had some very big men we were giving this hoodie to. They fit great, are very soft and good quality
5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Julia from Three Forks
January 2015
Soft, warm and comfy!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from South San Francisco
December 2014
The design you folks worked out for us was on target. My crew loved receiving the sweatshirts for Christmas. Job well done!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Beulah
December 2014
These sweatshirts were very nice for the price we paid for them. I ordered 156 sweatshirts and my order was perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allen from Des Moines
November 2014
Excellent, beautiful bright colors, nice and thick, great sizes
Did you find this review helpful?
Mickey from Michigan City
November 2014
Great shirt
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Boise
November 2014
for the price, these sweatshirts are really nice and comfy. my employees are loving them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Steven from Marietta
November 2014
Very warm. I use this for a fundraiser every year.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 141 customer reviews for the gildan 50/50 hooded sweatshirt - applique felt - white
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website