#100677-S

Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Hi-Back Slot

Keep their name front and center with event name badge holders.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Hi-Back Slot
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Clear. 
Selected Color    Clear
: Holder    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 100

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Holder
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 306 ratings

Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Hi-Back Slot
Karri from Berwick July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Perfect for our badges
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Ida from Blythe
April 2015
WHAT WAS NEEDED FOR
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Gate City
April 2015
Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Richmond
March 2015
Sturdy holder.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Rocky Mount
March 2015
Better quality than pic shows. Used them for an event at our church. Recommend for economy badge for any seminar or event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deondra from Cookeville
February 2015
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Arletta from Rock Island
January 2015
the clear vinyle badge was perfect for our use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Bannockburn
January 2015
Exactly what we needed!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rusty from Springfield
January 2015
Works just as I thought it would. Perfect for my application.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Tuba City
November 2014
I love these name badges. They are very durable and inexpensive. I've tried ordering these from Office Depot but they were double the price for only a 100ct.
Did you find this review helpful?
Larissa from Chicago
November 2014
Color stripe was just the right size. Our attendees and speakers were easily identified even from across a crowded room.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie from Canal Fulton
November 2014
Perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Esther from East Brunswick
October 2014
As expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Boston
September 2014
Worked out very well. Good product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Blacksburg
July 2014
The product was as advertised and held up extremely well with our students.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Stevens Point
July 2014
A basic item, but each was sturdy, well-made, and did the job.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vickie from Reno
June 2014
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Northfield
June 2014
Very durable! It clipped onto our lanyard perfectly!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sonja from St. Cloud
May 2014
Was exactly what I was looking for. Great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Samanta from Schenectady
April 2014
Very good quality, exactly what we were looking for and the price was very reasonable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Rochester Hills
March 2014
Really? LOL it's a badge holder not much can go wrong :o)
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 94 customer reviews for the clear vinyl badge holder with hi-back slot with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website