#100677-P

Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Pin

Pin up their good name with bulk name badge holders!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Pin
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Clear. 
Selected Color    Clear
: Holder    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 100

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Holder
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 310 ratings

Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Bulldog Clip
Trenicka from Richmond July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Just as expected!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Robert from Avondale
September 2015
These are fine for the price. The plastic is a little stiff, but who cares? For holding a standard Avery name badge and lasting for a few days, they are a good deal. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Apolonia from Ypsilanti
August 2015
Sturdy, durable, works great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Courtenay from Americus
August 2015
Nice and thick plastic. Seems sturdy
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Dayton
July 2015
very cheap
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Dayton
July 2015
Very low quality. The slot is very brittle. I broke two immediately. Would not recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Boise
July 2015
Exactly what I ordered. Good, quality vinyl badge. And super cheap.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Fergus Falls
July 2015
Good but a little weak at the clip site
Did you find this review helpful?
Maia from Atlanta
July 2015
Great quality. Not itchy like most badge string. Also didn't pop out of the plastic holes like most.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Jupiter
June 2015
This item was even more impressive when I received it. The sturdiness of the product was a seller for me.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ellen from Placerville
May 2015
We like how easy it is to load the name cards into these badge holders.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Madison
May 2015
These are functional name badge holders that worked well with the lanyards we ordered. We didn't realize that they have white backs so we won't buy them again. We like to have the names show on both sides so that you don't have to worry about the badge flipping.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Grove
May 2015
Just what we needed with quick shipping time
Did you find this review helpful?
Haley from Windsor
April 2015
Could stand to be more durable.. when I went to attach them to the metal split rings, several of them ripped...
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from New York
April 2015
Just a little too big for my building ID
Did you find this review helpful?
Ida from Blythe
April 2015
WHAT WAS NEEDED FOR
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Gate City
April 2015
Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Richmond
March 2015
Sturdy holder.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Rocky Mount
March 2015
Better quality than pic shows. Used them for an event at our church. Recommend for economy badge for any seminar or event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deondra from Cookeville
February 2015
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Will from Upper Darby
February 2015
Good clips, but they did not include printable inserts that many other companies include. I had a hard time finding the proper sized printable inserts after the fact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 21 - 40 of 139 customer reviews for the clear vinyl badge holder with pin
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website