#100677-C

Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Colored Accent

Easily identify your staff with color-coding.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Colored Accent
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Clear and Black
Clear / Black
select color Clear and Red
Clear / Red
select color Clear and Orange
Clear / Orange
select color Clear and Gold
Clear / Gold
select color Clear and Yellow
Clear / Yellow
select color Clear and Teal
Clear / Teal
select color Clear and Green
Clear / Green
select color Clear and Blue
Clear / Blue
select color Clear and Purple
Clear / Purple
Selected Color   
: Holder     : Accent
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 100

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Holder
: Accent
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 279 ratings

Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Hi-Back Slot
Debbie from Doylestown January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Renee from Blacksburg
July 2014
The product was as advertised and held up extremely well with our students.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Stevens Point
July 2014
A basic item, but each was sturdy, well-made, and did the job.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vickie from Reno
June 2014
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Northfield
June 2014
Very durable! It clipped onto our lanyard perfectly!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sonja from St. Cloud
May 2014
Was exactly what I was looking for. Great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Randolph
May 2014
Very stiff but thick and durable
Did you find this review helpful?
Samanta from Schenectady
April 2014
Very good quality, exactly what we were looking for and the price was very reasonable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Rochester Hills
March 2014
Really? LOL it's a badge holder not much can go wrong :o)
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelsea from New York
March 2014
These were just as advertised. None of them were broken or warped. Very happy with this product.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mary Beth from Albany
March 2014
Deeper pocket than most
Did you find this review helpful?
Ellen from Green Valley
February 2014
Very good--just what I needed
Did you find this review helpful?
Brittany from Adel
February 2014
Nothing to improve. Great product. Great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie from Minneapolis
February 2014
The badges are simple and no extra doodads. they work perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Miriam from Charlotte
February 2014
Great quality and a great buy. We were very satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Riah from Fort Mill
January 2014
We liked these holders because they are clear and make the name tags look good. The only downside is that since they're a harder plastic, they can crack at times near the top center. Out of 600, I only saw three or four crack, though. So it's not really a problem.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Kokomo
October 2013
Great value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Liliana from Providence
October 2013
Holes were not perforated enough which made it very difficult to attach to lanyards. They cracked and split as I was trying to put the lanyards on
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Grayslake
October 2013
Works perfect for our needs!
Did you find this review helpful?
Francis from Pulaski
October 2013
GREAT
Did you find this review helpful?
Lola from Itasca
September 2013
The badge holder works just fine. The only issue with this product is that the tab on the top is extemely difficult to remove and when you are attempting about 1/3 of them cracked the vinyl and made the holder unusable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 128 customer reviews for the clear vinyl badge holder with colored accent
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website