Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Rectangle (Full Color)

Create a highly visual message that will leave a lasting impression!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Rectangle Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Pad    
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Pad
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 84 ratings

Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Rectangle
Laura from Las Vegas November 2013
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Good quality, our staff really looks forward to receiving the, and our clients love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Nancy from Milan
July 2010
Great, so thin and easy to handle.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Appleton
April 2010
Perfect for our school needs. The "virtually indestructible" description caught my attention. Previous mouse pads were peeled and pulled apart by students. These new pads are keeping students from causing any problems.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Columbus
March 2010
These mousepads turned out awesome! They look great with our logo and everyone loves them!
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Gibbstown
February 2010
Excellent product with a quick turn-around, and it was easy to upload our custom logo. Great company to do business with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Gainesville
January 2010
Product was perfect for our customer's use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken from Elkhorn
December 2009
The mouse pad was exactly what I expected. I was impressed with how vivid the colors were. The quality was what I was hoping it would be.
Did you find this review helpful?
Frances from Falls Church
May 2009
The round mousepads are just great! We can't wait to give them to our principals
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Fostoria
May 2009
very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Johnson City
April 2009
I loved the mouse pads. They were firm and tough. My logo came out great. I put them in my new client packets. Now my name and number are in front of them all the time!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Poway
February 2009
With an online company you never really know what kind of quality you will get with the graphics and the products. My order was better than expected, I don't think I could have found any better quality with any other company!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Brooklyn
February 2009
I was extremely well pleased. Your staff of graphic artists did an exceptional job in putting together the layers to create the mouse pads. I'm planning to sell them. That's the next thing I will be speaking with Cindy about
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Beeville
January 2009
Easy to clean. Very thin.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Houston
December 2008
We ordered these for all of our employees. They LOVED them! It was a huge hit. Everyone was happy to see that their old dingy foam mousepads could be trown away and that they were being replaced with something much easier to clean.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Forney
November 2008
They were exactly what we were looking for and they turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jason from Beacon
October 2008
A great job, image looks great on it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelley from Philadelphia
October 2008
We ordered these for a computer lab for a high school and they are great! Not only do they look great, they are so far withstanding the daily use by close to 80 people. We love them and they make our computer lab look bright and fresh everyday!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Ann from Nashville
August 2008
We love our Brite-Mat mouse pads! We plan to give each of our employees a mouse pad in November during American Education Week. Our school system requires us to get quotes on large orders, so I really tried to find a better price than 4imprint. No other company came close, and the price we paid was less than advertised on-line! Thank you for sending out a sample earlier in the blue box - none of our employees had seen this new type of mouse pad before.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from New York
May 2008
Mousepads were lowe-profile, lightweight and sturdy. Worked well with mice. Great printing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Midland
February 2008
Absolutely awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Bakersfield
January 2008
We gave them out at our Holiday Party on the 21st and they were a big hit. It was a sea of blue on the tables!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 45 customer reviews for the brite-mat mouse pad - rectangle (full color) with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website