#100616-R

Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Rectangle

Brand-boosting business accessories, now that’s a ‘brite’ idea!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Rectangle
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Pink
Pink
select color Orange
Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Apple Green
Apple Green
select color Turquoise
Turquoise
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Pad     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Pad
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 84 ratings

Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Rectangle
Laura from Las Vegas November 2013
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Good quality, our staff really looks forward to receiving the, and our clients love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Rachel from Houston
December 2008
We ordered these for all of our employees. They LOVED them! It was a huge hit. Everyone was happy to see that their old dingy foam mousepads could be trown away and that they were being replaced with something much easier to clean.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Forney
November 2008
They were exactly what we were looking for and they turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jason from Beacon
October 2008
A great job, image looks great on it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelley from Philadelphia
October 2008
We ordered these for a computer lab for a high school and they are great! Not only do they look great, they are so far withstanding the daily use by close to 80 people. We love them and they make our computer lab look bright and fresh everyday!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Frankfort
September 2008
We have ordered these mousepads on two seperate occasions. The first order was 250 and they were wonderful. The second order was only 50 and they were all different colors. If you held 2 side-by-side the colors were different. One mose pad by itself was fine. We sent in the same exact request so I'm not sure why this happened. I plan to order more and hope this issue is resolved.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Ann from Nashville
August 2008
We love our Brite-Mat mouse pads! We plan to give each of our employees a mouse pad in November during American Education Week. Our school system requires us to get quotes on large orders, so I really tried to find a better price than 4imprint. No other company came close, and the price we paid was less than advertised on-line! Thank you for sending out a sample earlier in the blue box - none of our employees had seen this new type of mouse pad before.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Brighton
June 2008
It looks great, but it moves around way too much on my desk.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from New York
May 2008
Mousepads were lowe-profile, lightweight and sturdy. Worked well with mice. Great printing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Midland
February 2008
Absolutely awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Bakersfield
January 2008
We gave them out at our Holiday Party on the 21st and they were a big hit. It was a sea of blue on the tables!
Did you find this review helpful?
Matt from Coloma
December 2007
I've been looking for a high quality mouse pad to keep my name in front of my customers everyday. 4Imprint had just the thing! The Brite-Mat Mouse pad is high quality, reasonably priced, and was easy to design.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Clearwater
December 2007
The mouse pads were exactly what we wanted, these will be used on our production floor. They are durable and look very professional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacy from Jamison
December 2007
These are such an upgrade from the old-style foam mouse pads. They are stylish and attractive, but completely functional and affordable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Casey from Pataskala
December 2007
I was very pleased when I received our new mouse pads. They work well, are able to be wiped clean, and the colors look fabulous.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristin from Denison
December 2007
We couldn't believe the uniqueness and quality of this product. We are extremely satisfied with 4-Imprint's service and quality products.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lawrence from San Antonio
December 2007
So far we have had very good feedback regarding the quality and utility of the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 56 of 56 customer reviews for the brite-mat mouse pad - rectangle
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website