Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Round

Desktop advertiser puts your message at their fingertips!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Round
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Apple Green
Royal Blue
Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Pad     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Pad
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 84 ratings

Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Rectangle
Laura from Las Vegas November 2013
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Good quality, our staff really looks forward to receiving the, and our clients love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Melany from Colby
September 2010
Love the hard plastic mouse pad. Will enable our librarians to keep mouse pads clean -- especially in flu season.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from Franklin
September 2010
The colors were authentic and the quality of the item was good. Students really liked them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcia from Tallahassee
September 2010
Our design looks good on this color, but the color is already starting to wear off where I use the pad.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Milwaukee
July 2010
Love these mouse pads! Vibrant colors, good size, and non-skid surface. These employee gifts were well-received. Would order these again for other occasions.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Milan
July 2010
Great, so thin and easy to handle.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Clarksville
June 2010
Great color...loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kira from Madison
April 2010
Was basically what I expected. The mouse pad material was different than what I typically think of mouse pads, but it works and people enjoy them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Appleton
April 2010
Perfect for our school needs. The "virtually indestructible" description caught my attention. Previous mouse pads were peeled and pulled apart by students. These new pads are keeping students from causing any problems.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Phoenix
April 2010
When were received some of the mouse pads, the logo's were falling off and we were not able to give to the employees
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Columbus
March 2010
These mousepads turned out awesome! They look great with our logo and everyone loves them!
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Gibbstown
February 2010
Excellent product with a quick turn-around, and it was easy to upload our custom logo. Great company to do business with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Gainesville
January 2010
Product was perfect for our customer's use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken from Elkhorn
December 2009
The mouse pad was exactly what I expected. I was impressed with how vivid the colors were. The quality was what I was hoping it would be.
Did you find this review helpful?
Frances from Falls Church
May 2009
The round mousepads are just great! We can't wait to give them to our principals
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Fostoria
May 2009
very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Johnson City
April 2009
I loved the mouse pads. They were firm and tough. My logo came out great. I put them in my new client packets. Now my name and number are in front of them all the time!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ella from Tempe
March 2009
Did not know it was hard pad. I thought it was going to be rubber. I had to call my rep. back to see why my order had not been conf. twice. I ok art work but had question, no one contact me till I call. Took longer that I thought to get.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Poway
February 2009
With an online company you never really know what kind of quality you will get with the graphics and the products. My order was better than expected, I don't think I could have found any better quality with any other company!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Brooklyn
February 2009
I was extremely well pleased. Your staff of graphic artists did an exceptional job in putting together the layers to create the mouse pads. I'm planning to sell them. That's the next thing I will be speaking with Cindy about
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Beeville
January 2009
Easy to clean. Very thin.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 56 customer reviews for the brite-mat mouse pad - round
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website