Chenille Blanket

Cuddle up to logo'd softness!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Chenille Blanket
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Mint Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Blanket     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Blanket
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 74 ratings

Chenille Blanket
Rebecca from Watertown October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These are great! We use them as wedding gifts for our alumni, and the alumni love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Adrienne from New Orleans
March 2011
Great size and excellant material. Everyone loved the royal blue color, too. Very pleased with selection and product received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cassie from Turbotville
March 2011
We used this for a fundraiser for our baseball team and the people loved them. They are very soft and wash up nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzanne from Crystal Springs
January 2011
Being able to see samples of the colors was very helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Oakbrook Terrace
January 2011
awesome! We gave these blankets to our employees as a year-end gift. They loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Abilene
December 2010
Extremely happy with our blankets! They turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rina from Somerset
December 2010
The blankets are wonderful, soft and beautiful. We used them as holiday gifts for our senior residents and they could not have been more perfect. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Anderson
December 2010
We ordered this item as a give away to customers during a recent open house. It was a huge hit! Quality is great and so soft.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Tupelo
December 2010
Bags looked great! Nice quality and much better price than competition.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelli from Gaithersburg
December 2010
We only order client gifts once a year (for Xmas) and with the recession, our budget was smaller than in past years. We couldn't be happier with everything about this purchase -- from the initial request for a sample to the timely delivery of 225 of them, embroidered and packaged beautifully. All things considered, this item is an incredible bargain! This is our 3rd year with 4Imprint, but definitely not our last!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Carbondale
December 2010
Nice quality blanket. Everyone seems to love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Winterville
December 2010
Great product, great feel and great look!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ross from Columbia
November 2010
Outstanding quality! My customers love the blankets. Even my wealthy clients are taken aback by how nice they are. I also was pleasantly surprised by the packaging, that in the sturdy plastic pouch, there was a built-in pocket for me to insert prepared and personal notes to my customers. It made for a special touch from my company to my "important clients". Can't say enough about the quality for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gayle from Canton
November 2010
We wanted something that would impress as well as something employee could use.. this was perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from East Liverpool
October 2010
I was very pleased with the item . I got feedback from other employees and they were also very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dora from Pawtucket
October 2010
These blankets were perfect for the cost!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Buckland
June 2010
Color and imprint looked awesome together! Everyone seemed very impressed, and wanted one of their own.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aubrey from Newark
May 2010
Great in size! Our employees love these too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Colleen from Rock Springs
April 2010
not a whole lot of bang for your buck but everyone loves a blanket
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Conway
January 2010
Our staff thought they were the nicest blankets ever! I have to hide the blankets to make sure they don't get taken. Everybody wants one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brandi from Madison
October 2009
Soft and fuzzy. Wonderful! The imprinting was perfect! We're thrilled with this.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 58 customer reviews for the chenille blanket
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website