Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9971-256

Jazzy Flash Drive - 256MB

This custom printed USB flash drive has style and a great price, too!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Brushed Silver / Translucent Blue
Brushed Silver / Translucent Blue
Brushed Silver / Translucent Black
Brushed Silver / Translucent Black
Brushed Silver / Translucent Yellow
Brushed Silver / Translucent Yellow
Brushed Silver / Translucent Red
Brushed Silver / Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Brushed Silver / Translucent Blue
Base Color
: Drive
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $6.99 $4.45 $3.89 $3.79 $3.65 $3.35 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.99

Total

174.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Jazzy Flash Drive - 256MB

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This data drive backs up and transports computer files easily, so presentations can be taken anywhere.
  • No external power needed; it’s powered by a USB port on laptop or desktop computer—just take off the cap, and plug and play!
  • Provides 256 MB of memory.
  • Features shake protection and electromagnetic wave protection
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your Mac or PC and go.
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • Brushed-silvertone case with your choice of fun translucent-colored trim.
  • Decorative corner loop can be used to attach to a key ring.
  • Keychain included.
  • Individually gift boxed.
  • Size: 1/2" x 2-5/8".
  • Your price includes a two color imprint on both sides of the drive.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Jazzy Flash Drive - 128MB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128MB $2.75 to $6.39
Jazzy Flash Drive - 512MB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 512MB $3.29 to $7.29
Jazzy Flash Drive - 1GB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 1GB $4.19 to $8.79
Jazzy Flash Drive - 2GB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 2GB $4.69 to $9.49
Jazzy Flash Drive - 4GB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 4GB $4.99 to $10.39
Jazzy Flash Drive - 8GB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 8GB $5.85 to $10.39
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB $6.39 to $10.69
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB $8.95 to $14.35
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB $16.35 to $25.59
Jazzy Flash Drive - 8GB - 3.0
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 8GB - 3.0 $7.75 to $12.55
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB $24.79 to $39.79
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
Lowered Price Item
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0 $9.59 to $15.89
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
Lowered Price Item
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0 $14.55 to $23.75
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0 $25.35 to $40.59
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0 $43.15 to $67.85
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Attractive, economical, excellent packaging -- everything we hoped for!

April 2017

Gary from Boulder

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Cheaper feel than I expected. The "metal" look is actually just a sticker on plastic. It tends to scuff easily. But the individual boxes they came in and keychains are nice. Printing is ok - some of the fine details of my logo were too fine and look distorted.

April 2013

Katy from Green Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Met our needs perfectly!

July 2016

Debbie from Dobson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect giveaway for customers, as well as supplying information to clients now that CDs are a thing of the past!

March 2016

David from Blackwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Flawless imprinting. Plus the USB held the data we needed.

April 2015

Bill from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice flash drive. It looked perfect

August 2014

Kathleen from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very sleek and functional

August 2014

Beverly from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The order process was very easy, even when I decided to make a change in the art work. My Customers have been impressed because flash drives make it easier to provide them with a backup for their equipment.

April 2013

Dana from Indian Trail

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product, the key chain makes it portable and the cap fits securely!

April 2013

Amy from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I am very pleased with the way this product looks and works.

March 2013

Kim from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.75
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.95
Salem USB Drive - 512MB
Lowered Price Item
Salem USB Drive - 512MB
$3.75 to $5.95
Colorful Key USB Drive - 4GB
Item with Free Set-up
Colorful Key USB Drive - 4GB
$5.59 to $8.85
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128MB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128MB
$2.75 to $6.39
Clicker USB Drive - 4GB Clicker USB Drive - 4GB
$5.25 to $8.95
Bamboo USB Drive - 2GB Bamboo USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.95
Seattle USB Drive - 2GB
Lowered Price Item
Seattle USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.25
Lanyard USB Drive - 1GB Lanyard USB Drive - 1GB
$4.75 to $7.95
Monterey USB - 1GB Monterey USB - 1GB
$4.95 to $7.75
Duvall USB Pen - 1GB Duvall USB Pen - 1GB
$5.75 to $10.49
Jazzy Flash Drive - 8GB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 8GB
$5.85 to $10.39
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB
$5.25 to $9.75
Raven Carabiner Clip USB Drive - 32GB
Lowered Price Item
Raven Carabiner Clip USB Drive - 32GB
$11.49 to $18.49
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.95 to $13.75
Stylus USB Drive - 128GB Stylus USB Drive - 128GB
$33.75 to $52.25
Atherton USB Drive - 2GB
Lowered Price Item
Atherton USB Drive - 2GB
$6.49 to $9.75
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB
$6.39 to $10.69
Clicker USB Drive - 16GB Clicker USB Drive - 16GB
$6.75 to $10.95
Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB
$17.75 to $26.25
Roma USB Drive - 32GB Roma USB Drive - 32GB
$11.25 to $17.95
Roma USB Drive - 128GB Roma USB Drive - 128GB
$25.75 to $41.25
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0
$8.79 to $14.55
Brooklyn USB Drive - 512MB
Lowered Price Item
Brooklyn USB Drive - 512MB
$3.75 to $5.95
Bugsy USB Drive - 512MB Bugsy USB Drive - 512MB
$4.49 to $6.95
Boulder USB Drive - 512MB
Lowered Price Item
Boulder USB Drive - 512MB
$3.49 to $5.75
Salem USB Drive - 256MB Salem USB Drive - 256MB
$3.25 to $5.49
Bugsy USB Drive - 128MB Bugsy USB Drive - 128MB
$3.95 to $6.25
Swing USB Drive - 128MB
Item with Free Set-up
Swing USB Drive - 128MB
$2.75 to $6.39
Boulder USB Drive - 128MB
Lowered Price Item
Boulder USB Drive - 128MB
$2.75 to $4.49
Roma USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0 Roma USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0
$9.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Bugsy USB Drive - 32GB Bugsy USB Drive - 32GB
$11.25 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Flow Flash Drive - 32GB Flow Flash Drive - 32GB
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Colorful Key USB Drive - 128GB
Item with Free Set-up
Colorful Key USB Drive - 128GB
$33.85 to $53.29 Min qty: 6
Mondo USB Drive - 64GB Mondo USB Drive - 64GB
$23.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$25.35 to $40.59 Min qty: 6
Stealth USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Stealth USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$11.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Stylus USB Drive - 128GB Stylus USB Drive - 128GB
$33.75 to $52.25 Min qty: 6
Bugsy USB Drive - 64GB Bugsy USB Drive - 64GB
$17.49 to $27.25 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$45.49 to $65.49 Min qty: 6
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
Lowered Price Item
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$9.59 to $15.89 Min qty: 12
Stealth USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Stealth USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$16.95 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB
$16.95 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Slappy USB Drive - 32G Slappy USB Drive - 32G
$12.95 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Slappy USB Drive - 64G Slappy USB Drive - 64G
$24.95 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
Lowered Price Item
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$14.55 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Executive USB Drive - 1GB Executive USB Drive - 1GB
$6.95 to $14.25 Min qty: 18
Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB
$17.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB
$8.95 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
$7.49 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$10.25 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
$7.35 to $14.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 4GB USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 4GB
$5.49 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$8.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 3 Day
$4.35 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB
$3.25 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 1GB USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 1GB
$4.75 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Square-off USB Flash Drive - 256MB Square-off USB Flash Drive - 256MB
$3.49 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square-Off USB Flash Drive - 1GB Square-Off USB Flash Drive - 1GB
$4.75 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square-off USB Flash Drive - 128MB Square-off USB Flash Drive - 128MB
$3.25 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB
$3.25 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email