Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9950-S

Micro Sticky Book

Keep tabs on your customers’ needs with this imprinted book!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Silver
Silver
Natural
Natural
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Book
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.75 $1.59 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.75

Total

262.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Micro Sticky Book

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Convenient miniature book holds all their adhesive notes!
  • Protective cardboard covers house several different-sized adhesive pads, including one 3" x 2" yellow pad and five 1-3/4" x 1/2" assorted neon pads.
  • Use the yellow sheets for jotting down reminders and notes; use the neon flag sheets for marking pages and important documents.
  • Perfect for marketing to college students, attorneys, book club members, professors or accountants.
  • For the larger-sized sticky book, see item #9950 Sticky Book.
  • Size: 3-1/4" x 2-1/8" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sticky Book Sticky Book $1.15 to $1.99
Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sticky Book - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.99
Micro Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Micro Sticky Book - 24 hr $1.39 to $1.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The Sticky Book is a great item and great marketing gift for anyone who needs a post-it (which is everyone!)

July 2014

Elissa from Wexford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Again great idea for students and studies.

September 2010

Michele from Newport

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It's pretty nice and exactly what was expected, as we received samples. Only thing is that a few of the sticky note books we got weren't strong enough But great product overall

June 2017

Karen from Encino

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

My teachers really enjoyed getting these gifts. We can never have too many stickies at hand.

June 2017

Jennifer from Hendersonvlle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Overall these have gone well at our industry and recruiting events. We had a few items that came out of the box scratched or dented. The cover material shows scratches, scuffs and fingerprints easily.

September 2016

Rose from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice item, our logo & company info looked great.

December 2015

Mely from Garden Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This product is adorable and functional!

November 2015

Eleanor from Shrewsbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Versatile and universally appreciated as a giveaway.

July 2015

Faisel from Newtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice quality

April 2015

Paul from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A couple of the post its on the right side were not secure, but they are still fine

October 2014

Vanessa from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 39¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - To Do - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - To Do - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Sticky Note - Arrow - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Arrow - 50 Sheet
59¢ to 96¢
Bic Sticky Note - Heart - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Heart - 50 Sheet
59¢ to 96¢
Bic Sticky Note - Globe - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Globe - 50 Sheet
59¢ to 96¢
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3" Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3"
$6.11 to $7.49 Min qty: 90
Sticky Note Organizer Sticky Note Organizer
$2.19 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Note Station with Pen and Ruler Note Station with Pen and Ruler
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Desktop Magnetic Notepad and Pen Set Desktop Magnetic Notepad and Pen Set
$8.69 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Pop-n-Jot Dispenser
Free Setup
Pop-n-Jot Dispenser
$6.35 to $11.65 Min qty: 50
Executive Sticky Note Set Executive Sticky Note Set
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Thumbs Up Sticky Book Thumbs Up Sticky Book
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Post-it® Business Card Notes - 2" x 3-1/2" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Business Card Notes - 2" x 3-1/2" - 50 Sheet
89¢ to $4.69 Min qty: 40
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White
$1.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 1-1/2" Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 1-1/2"
$2.55 to $3.99 Min qty: 90
Memo Adhesive Notes Portfolio Memo Adhesive Notes Portfolio
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Bic Mylar Flag and Sticky Note Booklet
Free Setup
Bic Mylar Flag and Sticky Note Booklet
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Medical 3D Sticky Note Medical 3D Sticky Note
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 8" x 8"
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 8" x 8"
$2.29 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Note Set with Flags and Pen Note Set with Flags and Pen
$1.95 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Pocket Flag Buddy Pocket Flag Buddy
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 125
World Map Flag Book World Map Flag Book
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks to You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks to You - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 7" x 5" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 7" x 5" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White
65¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
53¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Octagon - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Octagon - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Eclipse - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Eclipse - 50 Sheet
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
53¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email