Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9950-S-24HR

Micro Sticky Book - 24 hr

Manage your time wisely with this imprinted kit, featuring 24-hour quick ship!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.39 to $1.75

Now on sale: $1.32 to $1.59 - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Silver
Silver
Natural
Natural
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Book
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Regular Price $1.75 $1.59 $1.49 $1.39
Sale Price $1.59 $1.47 $1.39 $1.32
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

238.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Micro Sticky Book - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Convenient miniature book holds all their adhesive notes!
  • Protective cardboard covers house several different-sized adhesive pads, including one 3" x 2" yellow pad and five 1-3/4" x 1/2" assorted neon pads.
  • Use the yellow sheets for jotting down reminders and notes; use the neon flag sheets for marking pages and important documents.
  • Perfect for marketing to college students, attorneys, book club members, professors or accountants.
  • Size: 3-1/4" x 2-1/8" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sticky Book
Sale Item
Sticky Book $1.15 to $1.89
Micro Sticky Book
Sale Item
Micro Sticky Book 95¢ to $1.59
Sticky Book - 24 hr
Sale Item
Sticky Book - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are great quality and we are really happy with how they turned out.

December 2014

Tabbatha from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Again great idea for students and studies.

September 2010

Michele from Newport

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

It's pretty nice and exactly what was expected, as we received samples. Only thing is that a few of the sticky note books we got weren't strong enough But great product overall

June 2017

Karen from Encino

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

My teachers really enjoyed getting these gifts. We can never have too many stickies at hand.

June 2017

Jennifer from Hendersonvlle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Overall these have gone well at our industry and recruiting events. We had a few items that came out of the box scratched or dented. The cover material shows scratches, scuffs and fingerprints easily.

September 2016

Rose from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice item, our logo & company info looked great.

December 2015

Mely from Garden Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This product is adorable and functional!

November 2015

Eleanor from Shrewsbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Versatile and universally appreciated as a giveaway.

July 2015

Faisel from Newtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice quality

April 2015

Paul from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A couple of the post its on the right side were not secure, but they are still fine

October 2014

Vanessa from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler
$1.15 to $1.97
Bic Sticky Note 3" x 2-3/4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Sticky Note 3" x 2-3/4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Bic Business Card Magnet with Note Pad - Great Job
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Business Card Magnet with Note Pad - Great Job
75¢ to $1.15
Bic Business Card Magnet with Note Pad - Grocery List
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Business Card Magnet with Note Pad - Grocery List
75¢ to $1.15
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6x4 - Ombre - 50 Sheet
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6x4 - Ombre - 50 Sheet
97¢ to $1.57
Post-it® Custom Notes - Phone - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Custom Notes - Phone - 50 Sheet
35¢ to $1.25
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - Executive - 50 Sheet
4imprint Exclusive Item
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - Executive - 50 Sheet
92¢ to $1.17
Bic Sticky Note 3" x 2-1/2" - 100 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Note 3" x 2-1/2" - 100 Sheet
72¢ to $1.15
Bic Sticky Note - Awareness Ribbon - Autism - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Note - Awareness Ribbon - Autism - 50 Sheet
$1.12 to $1.75
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet
$1.15 to $1.79
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
95¢ to $1.79
Bic Magnetic Scratch Pad - 9" x 3" - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Magnetic Scratch Pad - 9" x 3" - 50 Sheet
85¢ to $1.35
Post-it® Custom Notes - Cup - 50 Sheet - Stock Design
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Custom Notes - Cup - 50 Sheet - Stock Design
35¢ to $1.25
Bic Sticky Note - Shirt - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Note - Shirt - 50 Sheet
$1.12 to $1.75
Bic Sticky Note 3" x 5" - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Note 3" x 5" - 50 Sheet
85¢ to $1.35
Post-it® Custom Notes - Circle - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Custom Notes - Circle - 50 Sheet
35¢ to $1.25
Bic Sticky Note - Hawaiian Shirt - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Note - Hawaiian Shirt - 50 Sheet
$1.12 to $1.75
Bic Business Card Magnet with Note Pad - Exclamation
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Business Card Magnet with Note Pad - Exclamation
75¢ to $1.15
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 25 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 50 Sheet
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White - 24 hr
$2.45 to $4.25
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White
$1.45 to $4.25
Post-it®  Notes - 6" x 10" - 50 sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 10" - 50 sheet
$1.75 to $3.29
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - School Chalkboard - 25 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - School Chalkboard - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99
Post-it® Notes 3" x 5" - 100 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Notes 3" x 5" - 100 Sheet
82¢ to $2.39
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 11-3/4" x 11-3/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 11-3/4" x 11-3/4"
$4.79 to $11.59
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 25 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White
$2.79 to $4.59
Hoodie Sticky Note Set Hoodie Sticky Note Set
$1.99 to $3.45
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White - 24 hr
$4.09 to $4.59
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - Patriotic
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - Patriotic
$1.85 to $4.65
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3x3 - Ombre - 50 Sheet
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3x3 - Ombre - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3x4 - 25 Sheet - Way to Go
4imprint Exclusive Item
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3x4 - 25 Sheet - Way to Go
35¢ to 87¢
Post-it® Custom Notes - Cell Phone - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Custom Notes - Cell Phone - 50 Sheet
35¢ to $1.25
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 6" - 25 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 6" - 25 Sheet
62¢ to 99¢
Post-it® Custom Notes - Shirt - 25 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Custom Notes - Shirt - 25 Sheet
29¢ to 95¢
Bic Sticky Note - Truck - 25 Sheet - Stock Design
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Note - Truck - 25 Sheet - Stock Design
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - Grocery - 25 Sheet
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - Grocery - 25 Sheet
57¢ to 95¢
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
Sale Item
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Sticky Note 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
37¢ to 47¢
Bic Magnetic Scratch Pad - 9" x 3" - 25 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Magnetic Scratch Pad - 9" x 3" - 25 Sheet
57¢ to 95¢
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Bic Sticky Note 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Note 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet
53¢ to 87¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3x3 - Dots - 50 Sheet
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3x3 - Dots - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢
Post-it® Custom Notes - File Folder - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Custom Notes - File Folder - 50 Sheet
35¢ to $1.25
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - 50 Sheet
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - 50 Sheet
85¢ to $1.35
Bic Sticky Note – Flag – 25 Sheet - Stock Design
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Note – Flag – 25 Sheet - Stock Design
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Oval - 25 Sheet - Stock Design
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Note - Oval - 25 Sheet - Stock Design
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Note 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet
27¢ to 47¢
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White
$1.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 3-3/8" x 3-3/8" x 1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 3-3/8" x 3-3/8" x 1/2"
$1.05 to $2.05 Min qty: 125
Emoti Memo Cube Set Emoti Memo Cube Set
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - Low-Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - Low-Qty
$4.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 100
Pocket Flag Buddy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket Flag Buddy - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Scrubs Sticky Book Scrubs Sticky Book
$1.59 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Memo Adhesive Notes Portfolio Memo Adhesive Notes Portfolio
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 4" x 4" x 2" Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 4" x 4" x 2"
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 125
Scrubs Sticky Note Set Scrubs Sticky Note Set
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
Recycled Self-Sticking Notepad Center Recycled Self-Sticking Notepad Center
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 4" x 4" x 4" Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 4" x 4" x 4"
$3.75 to $5.95 Min qty: 125
Sticky Note Booklet with Bic Mini Clic Stic
Item with Free Set-up
Sticky Note Booklet with Bic Mini Clic Stic
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 100
World Map Flag Book World Map Flag Book
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Note Station with Pen and Ruler Note Station with Pen and Ruler
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Sticky Note Organizer Sticky Note Organizer
$2.19 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Essence Bamboo Desk Set Essence Bamboo Desk Set
$1.55 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email