Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9950-24HR

Sticky Book - 24 hr

Expedite your promotional plan with this 24HR gift!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.49 to $1.99

Now on sale: $1.49 to $1.89 - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
back in stock 8/25
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Natural
Natural
back in stock 8/25
Lime Green
Lime Green
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Book
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Regular Price $1.99 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49
Sale Price $1.89 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.89

Total

283.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sticky Book - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Convenient book holds all their sticky notes!
  • Protective cardboard covers house several different size adhesive pads, including one 4" x 3" yellow pad (100 sheets), one 3" x 2" yellow pad (25 sheets), and five 1-3/4" x 1/2" neon pads (25 sheets).
  • Use the yellow sheets for jotting down reminders and notes; use the neon flag sheets for marking pages and important documents.
  • Perfect for marketing to college students, attorneys, professors or accountants.
  • Size: 4-1/8" x 3-1/8" x 5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the cover of the book.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sticky Book
Sale Item
Sticky Book $1.15 to $1.89
Micro Sticky Book
Sale Item
Micro Sticky Book 95¢ to $1.59
Micro Sticky Book - 24 hr
Sale Item
Micro Sticky Book - 24 hr $1.32 to $1.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are great quality and we are really happy with how they turned out.

December 2014

Tabbatha from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Again great idea for students and studies.

September 2010

Michele from Newport

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

It's pretty nice and exactly what was expected, as we received samples. Only thing is that a few of the sticky note books we got weren't strong enough But great product overall

June 2017

Karen from Encino

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

My teachers really enjoyed getting these gifts. We can never have too many stickies at hand.

June 2017

Jennifer from Hendersonvlle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Overall these have gone well at our industry and recruiting events. We had a few items that came out of the box scratched or dented. The cover material shows scratches, scuffs and fingerprints easily.

September 2016

Rose from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice item, our logo & company info looked great.

December 2015

Mely from Garden Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This product is adorable and functional!

November 2015

Eleanor from Shrewsbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Versatile and universally appreciated as a giveaway.

July 2015

Faisel from Newtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice quality

April 2015

Paul from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A couple of the post its on the right side were not secure, but they are still fine

October 2014

Vanessa from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet
97¢ to $1.57
Thumbs Up Sticky Book Thumbs Up Sticky Book
$1.45 to $2.39
Bic Sticky Spring Note - Arrow - 100 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Spring Note - Arrow - 100 Sheet
$1.29 to $1.95
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
95¢ to $1.79
Post-it® Custom Notes - Eco Bulb - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Custom Notes - Eco Bulb - 50 Sheet
69¢ to $1.79
Bic Sticky Spring Note - Bulb - 100 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Spring Note - Bulb - 100 Sheet
$1.29 to $1.95
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White
65¢ to $1.65
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.65
Bic Sticky Note - Awareness Ribbon - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Note - Awareness Ribbon - 50 Sheet
$1.12 to $1.75
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.85
Bic Sticky Note – Dollar Sign – 100 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Note – Dollar Sign – 100 Sheet
$1.27 to $1.99
Outburst Sticky Book Outburst Sticky Book
$1.39 to $2.35
Post-it® Custom Notes - Tooth - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Custom Notes - Tooth - 50 Sheet
52¢ to $1.49
World Map Flag Book World Map Flag Book
$1.39 to $2.45
Post-it® Custom Notes - Shirt - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Custom Notes - Shirt - 50 Sheet
52¢ to $1.49
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.45
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 50 Sheet
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 50 Sheet
$1.32 to $2.09
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 11-3/4" x 11-3/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 11-3/4" x 11-3/4"
$4.79 to $11.59
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.59
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99
Post-it®  Notes - 6" x 10" - 50 sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 10" - 50 sheet
$1.75 to $3.29
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White
$2.79 to $4.59
Flip Top Pad with Flags Flip Top Pad with Flags
$1.95 to $2.99
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 100 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 100 Sheet
$1.95 to $2.99
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 25 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 25 Sheet
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95
Faux Cork Sticky Notes Faux Cork Sticky Notes
$1.89 to $2.99
Scrubs Sticky Book Scrubs Sticky Book
$1.59 to $2.95
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 25 Sheet
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 25 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 50 Sheet
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
95¢ to $1.79
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - Color - 25 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - Color - 25 Sheet
55¢ to 95¢
Bic Sticky Note – House – 50 Sheet - Stock Design
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Note – House – 50 Sheet - Stock Design
65¢ to $1.05
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - Executive - 25 Sheet
4imprint Exclusive Item
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - Executive - 25 Sheet
57¢ to 72¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 25 Sheet
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 25 Sheet
69¢ to $1.15
Post-it® Custom Notes - Eco Bulb - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Custom Notes - Eco Bulb - 50 Sheet
69¢ to $1.79
Micro Sticky Book - 24 hr
Sale Item
Micro Sticky Book - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.32
Sticky Memo Pad with Flags - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sticky Memo Pad with Flags - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49
Bic Sticky Note - Cell Phone - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Note - Cell Phone - 50 Sheet
65¢ to $1.05
Post-it® Custom Notes - Cat - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Custom Notes - Cat - 50 Sheet
35¢ to $1.25
Post-it® Super Sticky Pad - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheets
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Super Sticky Pad - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheets
23¢ to 68¢
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Post-it® Custom Notes - Circle - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Custom Notes - Circle - 50 Sheet
35¢ to $1.25
Post-it® Custom Notes - Cup - 50 Sheet - Stock Design
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Custom Notes - Cup - 50 Sheet - Stock Design
35¢ to $1.25
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.26 to $1.57
Bic Magnetic Scratch Pad - 9" x 3" - 25 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Magnetic Scratch Pad - 9" x 3" - 25 Sheet
57¢ to 95¢
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
28¢ to $1.09
Bic Business Card Magnet with Notepad
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Business Card Magnet with Notepad
75¢ to $1.15
Bic Business Card Magnet with Note Pad - Great Job
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Business Card Magnet with Note Pad - Great Job
75¢ to $1.15
Adhesive Note and Flag Set Adhesive Note and Flag Set
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Thumbs Up Sticky Book Thumbs Up Sticky Book
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 3-1/2" x 3-1/2" x 1-3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 3-1/2" x 3-1/2" x 1-3/4" - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.59 Min qty: 120
Notepad Folder- Full Color Notepad Folder- Full Color
$1.39 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 4" x 4" x 2" Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 4" x 4" x 2"
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 125
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Desktop Magnetic Notepad and Pen Set Desktop Magnetic Notepad and Pen Set
$8.69 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 3-3/8" x 3-3/8" x 1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 3-3/8" x 3-3/8" x 1/2"
$1.05 to $2.05 Min qty: 125
Sticky Note Booklet with Bic Mini Clic Stic
Item with Free Set-up
Sticky Note Booklet with Bic Mini Clic Stic
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 100
Bic Mylar Flag and Sticky Note Booklet
New Item
Bic Mylar Flag and Sticky Note Booklet
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Executive Legal Pad - 11-3/4" x 8-1/8" Executive Legal Pad - 11-3/4" x 8-1/8"
$1.95 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Pocket Flag Buddy Pocket Flag Buddy
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Meeting Mate Notebook Flag Set Meeting Mate Notebook Flag Set
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - Low-Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - Low-Qty
$4.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 100
Pop-n-Jot Dispenser
Item with Free Set-up
Pop-n-Jot Dispenser
$6.35 to $11.65 Min qty: 50
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White
$1.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 11-3/4" x 11-3/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 11-3/4" x 11-3/4"
$4.79 to $11.59 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email