Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9950-24HR

Sticky Book - 24 hr

Expedite your promotional plan with this 24HR gift!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Natural
Natural
Lime Green
Lime Green
Navy
Navy
back in stock 12/27
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Book
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.99 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

298.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sticky Book - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Convenient book holds all their sticky notes!
  • Protective cardboard covers house several different size adhesive pads, including one 4" x 3" yellow pad (100 sheets), one 3" x 2" yellow pad (25 sheets), and five 1-3/4" x 1/2" neon pads (25 sheets).
  • Use the yellow sheets for jotting down reminders and notes; use the neon flag sheets for marking pages and important documents.
  • Perfect for marketing to college students, attorneys, professors or accountants.
  • Size: 4-1/8" x 3-1/8" x 5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the cover of the book.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sticky Book Sticky Book $1.15 to $1.99
Micro Sticky Book Micro Sticky Book 99¢ to $1.75
Micro Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Micro Sticky Book - 24 hr $1.39 to $1.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The Sticky Book is a great item and great marketing gift for anyone who needs a post-it (which is everyone!)

July 2014

Elissa from Wexford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Again great idea for students and studies.

September 2010

Michele from Newport

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

It's pretty nice and exactly what was expected, as we received samples. Only thing is that a few of the sticky note books we got weren't strong enough But great product overall

June 2017

Karen from Encino

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

My teachers really enjoyed getting these gifts. We can never have too many stickies at hand.

June 2017

Jennifer from Hendersonvlle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Overall these have gone well at our industry and recruiting events. We had a few items that came out of the box scratched or dented. The cover material shows scratches, scuffs and fingerprints easily.

September 2016

Rose from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice item, our logo & company info looked great.

December 2015

Mely from Garden Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This product is adorable and functional!

November 2015

Eleanor from Shrewsbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Versatile and universally appreciated as a giveaway.

July 2015

Faisel from Newtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice quality

April 2015

Paul from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A couple of the post its on the right side were not secure, but they are still fine

October 2014

Vanessa from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Smiley Adhesive Notepad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Adhesive Notepad - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 21% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Sticky Note - USA - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - USA - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Recycled Self-Sticking Notepad Center Recycled Self-Sticking Notepad Center
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Post-it® Personal Organizer Pack
Free Setup
Post-it® Personal Organizer Pack
$2.15 to $6.25 Min qty: 100
Hoodie Sticky Note Set Hoodie Sticky Note Set
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
Medical 3D Sticky Note Medical 3D Sticky Note
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Notepad Folder- Full Color Notepad Folder- Full Color
$1.39 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Scrubs Sticky Book Scrubs Sticky Book
$1.59 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Pop-n-Jot Dispenser
Free Setup
Pop-n-Jot Dispenser
$6.35 to $11.65 Min qty: 50
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White - 24 hr
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Scrubs Sticky Note Set Scrubs Sticky Note Set
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 4" x 4" x 2" Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 4" x 4" x 2"
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 125
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 11-3/4" x 11-3/4"
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 11-3/4" x 11-3/4"
$4.79 to $11.59 Min qty: 50
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Thumbs Up Sticky Book Thumbs Up Sticky Book
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Pocket Flag Buddy Pocket Flag Buddy
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 3-1/2" x 3-1/2" x 1-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 3-1/2" x 3-1/2" x 1-3/4" - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.59 Min qty: 120
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 3-3/8" x 3-3/8" x 1/2"
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 3-3/8" x 3-3/8" x 1/2"
$1.05 to $2.05 Min qty: 125
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3" Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3"
$4.79 to $7.49 Min qty: 90
Sticky Note Booklet with Bic Mini Clic Stic
Free Setup
Sticky Note Booklet with Bic Mini Clic Stic
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email