Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9950-24HR

Sticky Book - 24 hr

Expedite your promotional plan with this 24HR gift!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Natural
Natural
Lime Green
Lime Green
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Book
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.99 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

298.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sticky Book - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Convenient book holds all their sticky notes!
  • Protective cardboard covers house several different size adhesive pads, including one 4" x 3" yellow pad (100 sheets), one 3" x 2" yellow pad (25 sheets), and five 1-3/4" x 1/2" neon pads (25 sheets).
  • Use the yellow sheets for jotting down reminders and notes; use the neon flag sheets for marking pages and important documents.
  • Perfect for marketing to college students, attorneys, professors or accountants.
  • Size: 4-1/8" x 3-1/8" x 5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the cover of the book.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sticky Book Sticky Book $1.15 to $1.99
Micro Sticky Book Micro Sticky Book 99¢ to $1.75
Micro Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Micro Sticky Book - 24 hr $1.39 to $1.75

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The Sticky Book is a great item and great marketing gift for anyone who needs a post-it (which is everyone!)

July 2014

Elissa from Wexford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

OK product. Do not expect 3M Post It-equivalent quality. The glue on the back is not sticky enough to hold the paper for long hours.

April 2017

Sungchan from Orinda

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a real eye catcher when I'm out in the field trying to do outreach with potential clients. Everyone wants one and comes right up to talk to me about my program. Love these.

February 2018

Veronica from Watkins Glen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It's pretty nice and exactly what was expected, as we received samples. Only thing is that a few of the sticky note books we got weren't strong enough But great product overall

June 2017

Karen from Encino

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

My teachers really enjoyed getting these gifts. We can never have too many stickies at hand.

June 2017

Jennifer from Hendersonvlle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Overall these have gone well at our industry and recruiting events. We had a few items that came out of the box scratched or dented. The cover material shows scratches, scuffs and fingerprints easily.

September 2016

Rose from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice item, our logo & company info looked great.

December 2015

Mely from Garden Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This product is adorable and functional!

November 2015

Eleanor from Shrewsbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Versatile and universally appreciated as a giveaway.

July 2015

Faisel from Newtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice quality

April 2015

Paul from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White
$1.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Desk Caddy with Photo Window Desk Caddy with Photo Window
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 8" x 8"
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 8" x 8"
$2.29 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Memo Adhesive Notes Portfolio Memo Adhesive Notes Portfolio
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3" Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3"
$4.85 to $7.59 Min qty: 90
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 4" x 4" x 2" Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 4" x 4" x 2"
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 125
Desk Pad - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Desk Pad - 50 Sheet
$3.95 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Desktop Magnetic Notepad and Pen Set Desktop Magnetic Notepad and Pen Set
$8.69 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Hoodie Sticky Note Set Hoodie Sticky Note Set
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
Pocket Notepad and Flag Set - 24 hr
New Item
Pocket Notepad and Flag Set - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Meeting Mate Notebook Flag Set Meeting Mate Notebook Flag Set
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Mini Clipboard Jotter with Sticky Notes Mini Clipboard Jotter with Sticky Notes
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Medical 3D Sticky Note Medical 3D Sticky Note
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 1-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 1-1/2" - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 90
Pocket Notepad and Flag Set
New Item
Pocket Notepad and Flag Set
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Sticky Note Organizer Sticky Note Organizer
$2.19 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Desk Stationery Set with Pen Desk Stationery Set with Pen
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Scroll to Top

send us an email