Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9939-S

Zip-Lock Bag - Opaque

Reliable and affordable custom plastic bags seal in a jiffy!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 2500 5000
Your Price 22¢ 15¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.22

Total

550.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zip-Lock Bag - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Seal, ship, store and hand out lightweight materials in this ideal packaging.
  • Perfect for booklets, pens, photos, coupons or cards.
  • Single-wall white bag has a 3/4" zipper lip for ease of opening.
  • One-track zip closure keeps dirt and moisture out.
  • For Clear bag, see item #similar item search 9936-T.
  • Size, approximately: 7" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.1

/5

out of 11 ratings

Positive Review

Great Product!

Great Item!

August 2016

Cathy from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Horrible product. Sandwich bags passed off as zipper toiletry bags. Was going to use these for customer give always w trace size products. Can't do anything w these except pack a sandwich.

May 2017

Tim from Northfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

These look and work great. I can stuff them full of giveaways and they don't pop open and spill.

August 2016

Amber from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Extremely happy with how my sample bags for a trade show turned out. They are exactly what I needed, and met all my expectations.

July 2015

Leigh Ann from Woodstock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were very pleased with the finish product. Ordering was easy and the sales associate was very helpful

November 2014

Tim from Holland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These bags are perfect, we use them for small promo items that we give out. They are thin plastic but are durable for what we use them for.

July 2014

Jennifer from Oxford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good

May 2013

Kathy from Tomball

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item to sent medical products home with patients after a procedure so they the products together in one place w/your info so they can call you if they have questions.

November 2012

Rhonda from Seymour

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag! It is perfect for our needs and we hope to continue to work with 4imprint for many years to come. Service was fast, friendly, and overall an excellent experience.

April 2011

Melanie from Deltona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - White
19¢ to 59¢
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
16¢ to 55¢
Take Home Bag - 18" x 15" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 18" x 15" - White
22¢ to 69¢
Ribbon Die Cut Bag
Sale Item
Ribbon Die Cut Bag
up to 15% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 29¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
Sale Item
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Bottom Gusset Patch Handle Bag - 15" x 11"
Item with Free Set-up
Bottom Gusset Patch Handle Bag - 15" x 11"
19¢ to 59¢
Litter Bag Litter Bag
25¢ to 47¢
Take Home Bag - 20" x 20" - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 20" x 20" - Opaque
32¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Aries Frosted Eurotote Aries Frosted Eurotote
79¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
Sale Item
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Min qty: 250
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22"
52¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 250
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
16¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 250
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"
Sale Item
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢ Min qty: 250
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18"
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - Translucent
22¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Eco Die Cut Bag - 19 x 15 Eco Die Cut Bag - 19 x 15
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Litter Bag - Think About Tomorrow
Sale Item
Litter Bag - Think About Tomorrow
up to 14% off! normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Min qty: 500
Executote Bag - 8" x 10" Executote Bag - 8" x 10"
89¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 250
Metallic Halloween Bag - Cat Metallic Halloween Bag - Cat
23¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
16¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 250
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Translucent
12¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 250
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 13" x 10" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 13" x 10" - Foil
55¢ to $1.17 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
16¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - White
13¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zip Tight Reclosable Bag - 12" x 9" Zip Tight Reclosable Bag - 12" x 9"
24¢ to 32¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 19" x 16" Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 19" x 16"
49¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8" Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8"
39¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zip Tight Reclosable Bag - 10" x 6" Zip Tight Reclosable Bag - 10" x 6"
19¢ to 27¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - White
19¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zip Tight Reclosable Bag - 10" x 8" Zip Tight Reclosable Bag - 10" x 8"
26¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 19" x 16" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 19" x 16" - Foil
59¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - White
17¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag - 10-1/2" x 7" Convention Bag - 10-1/2" x 7"
27¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"
Sale Item
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aries Frosted Eurotote Aries Frosted Eurotote
79¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 11" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 11" x 12" - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Full Color
29¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
16¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 17" x 13" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 17" x 13" - Foil
67¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scorpio Frosted Eurotote Scorpio Frosted Eurotote
95¢ to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email