Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9927

Color Curve Mug - 14 oz.

Tall personalized mug puts you on the curve to brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Lime Green
White / Lime Green
White / Cobalt Blue
White / Cobalt Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Mug
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $2.99 $2.59 $2.45 $2.35 $2.25 $2.19 $1.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

2.99

Total

215.28

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Color Curve Mug - 14 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This white ceramic coffee mug is 4-3/4" high for a tall cuppa joe.
  • Large ear-shaped handle keeps your hand away from piping hot liquids.
  • The custom coffee cup features colored curve-design trim, emphasizing your logo.
  • A silver accent line appears just above the curve hue.
  • Extra-protective packaging is included to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Size: holds 14-oz.
  • Your price includes the same one-color wrap imprint.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Color Curve Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Curve Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr $2.45 to $2.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This mug is perfect! Exactly as I ordered and wanted. Very pleased with the whole process!

December 2014

Cath from Hackettstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My client ordered these mugs twice and in both cases while the color band (blue) at the bottom stayed strong and true, the actual custom imprint came off in the dishwasher. The first time, 4Imprint reprinted the mugs to try to make it right. The second time, they still washed off. It's a shame these days to have to tell people that a mug must be hand washed, but that is what my client must do -- we have washed these in a variety of dishwashers with a variety of soaps and it always washes off.

April 2014

Carol from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

nice mugs, exemplary customer service

August 2017

Amin from Normal

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice mug but the imprinting is a little inconsistent. Still the color is good and the imprint stays on even with many washings.

May 2016

Nancy from Marietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Have not had the mugs very long. Saw some complaints about not holding up in the dishwasher, but so far no problems. They are sturdy, good looking, and a good size. Very pleased so far.

April 2015

Albert from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice mug and great size.

March 2015

Constance from Minneapolis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great mug .

December 2014

Stephanie from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We got a lot of complements on the mug.

May 2009

Janice from Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice mug. I like the color accent that makes it just a little more desirable.

November 2008

Willa from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The design and style looked great and met my expectations.

March 2008

Sara from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.55
Custom Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.45
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
86¢ to $1.35
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. Color Rush Mug - 11 oz.
$1.89 to $2.89
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.65
Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz.
normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $1.95
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.49
Serenity Reactive Glaze Cafe Mug - 18 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Serenity Reactive Glaze Cafe Mug - 18 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.29 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Aroma Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Aroma Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.69 to $9.79 Min qty: 36
Adobe Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Adobe Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.45 to $9.39 Min qty: 36
Sterling Reactive Glaze Mug - 14 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Sterling Reactive Glaze Mug - 14 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.39 to $9.35 Min qty: 36
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$3.15 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Monza Color Stripe Mug - 16 oz. Monza Color Stripe Mug - 16 oz.
$6.69 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Marble Look Mug - 13 oz. Marble Look Mug - 13 oz.
$4.95 to $6.69 Min qty: 36
Stone Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. Stone Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
$3.49 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$7.09 to $7.99 Min qty: 48
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 36
Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.45 Min qty: 36
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$4.35 to $6.69 Min qty: 36
Smile Cafe Grande Mug - 17.5 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Smile Cafe Grande Mug - 17.5 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Juno Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. Juno Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
$4.39 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. Sierra Mug - 18 oz.
$3.29 to $4.79 Min qty: 48
Tea Time Ceramic Mug Set - 14 oz. Tea Time Ceramic Mug Set - 14 oz.
$11.25 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Barista Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Barista Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.99 to $10.29 Min qty: 36
Quadro Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Quadro Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.89 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$2.15 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz.
normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz.
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.95
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $5.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz.
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnum Coffee Mug - 13 oz. Magnum Coffee Mug - 13 oz.
$2.65 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
$5.69 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz.
82¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email