Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9925-C

Airy Zip Tote - Colors

Logo’d bag is light as air but shoulders your strong message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.49 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.79 $1.59 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.49

Total

249.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Airy Zip Tote - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The non-woven polypropylene bag is available in several color choices; all with black trim.
  • Zip-shut top keeps everything safely inside.
  • Black shoulder straps are 22".
  • Made of 80-gram non-woven polypropylene, so it’s great for a day at the beach or shopping mall!
  • Also an ideal tote for the gym, office or day care.
  • Size: 15" x 18".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Additional colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Airy Zip Tote - Black Airy Zip Tote - Black $1.39 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice. Our customers like them, too. It's a nice size to store things in. I use it for my everyday work bag.

March 2014

Ronda from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We thought that this product in preticular look very good in the magazine but when our products arrived we were very unhappy with the look of them. Everything was fine with the logo it was just the material look very cheap.

September 2007

Viridiana from Porterville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality. I give it to my customers with the documents inside. Everyone really likes my bag.

March 2015

Misty from Panama City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just as I thought it would be and will work nicely for keeping all important information in one place for our crews working out in the field.

October 2014

Amie from Tecumseh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Arrived quickly

April 2014

Diane from Urbana

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They are wonderful! We will continue to use this product! :) Great quality; espeically for the price!

October 2013

Kimmy from Garden Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Room & very sturdy. with zipper that works well. Much preferred to other tote we tried for our employees.

October 2013

Johna from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A big hit in our office.

October 2013

Marie from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great items, colors and style. Love the zipper on this bag- great reviews from the customers I've handed these out to so far!

October 2012

Tany from Waterford

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved these bags! I ordered in green and black and was very happy. I also went back and forth trying to get just the right name and logo. Customer Service was quick and easy and made this whole process a breeze.

October 2012

Marykay from Venetia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59
Universal Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Universal Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85
Traveler Tote Traveler Tote
$1.39 to $1.99
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Turnabout Flat Tote Turnabout Flat Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.45
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45
Verge Tote Verge Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Economy Tote Economy Tote
$1.75 to $2.99
Academy Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Academy Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49
Easy Shopper Tote Easy Shopper Tote
89¢ to $1.75
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.25
Contrast Carry-All Tote Contrast Carry-All Tote
$1.55 to $2.45
Two-Tone Shopper Tote Two-Tone Shopper Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Heavy Duty Market Tote Heavy Duty Market Tote
$1.35 to $2.35
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.45
Corner Color Tote
Lowered Price Item
Corner Color Tote
85¢ to $1.45
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49
Trapeze Tote Trapeze Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Corner Color Tote - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Corner Color Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45
Concept Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Concept Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35
Keychain Folding Tote Keychain Folding Tote
$1.45 to $2.45
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.47
High Line Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
High Line Tote - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.69 Min qty: 50
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen
$3.45 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
$6.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Screen Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Screen
$5.85 to $10.50 Min qty: 25
Caspian Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered Caspian Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Thornton Business Tote Thornton Business Tote
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Kenneth Cole "Etched In Time" Laptop Tote Kenneth Cole "Etched In Time" Laptop Tote
$51.99 to $81.99 Min qty: 4
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.09 Min qty: 50
Heritage Supply Oasis Cotton Boat Tote Heritage Supply Oasis Cotton Boat Tote
$25.95 to $44.75 Min qty: 6
Surfside Mesh Tote Surfside Mesh Tote
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Kinsley Cotton Tote Kinsley Cotton Tote
$17.49 to $29.79 Min qty: 12
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.00 to $22.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.69 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pine Tote Pine Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email