Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9925-C

Airy Zip Tote - Colors

Logo’d bag is light as air but shoulders your strong message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.49 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.79 $1.59 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.49

Total

249.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Airy Zip Tote - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The non-woven polypropylene bag is available in several color choices; all with black trim.
  • Zip-shut top keeps everything safely inside.
  • Black shoulder straps are 22".
  • Made of 80-gram non-woven polypropylene, so it’s great for a day at the beach or shopping mall!
  • Also an ideal tote for the gym, office or day care.
  • Size: 15" x 18".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Additional colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Airy Zip Tote - Black Airy Zip Tote - Black $1.39 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice. Our customers like them, too. It's a nice size to store things in. I use it for my everyday work bag.

March 2014

Ronda from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We thought that this product in preticular look very good in the magazine but when our products arrived we were very unhappy with the look of them. Everything was fine with the logo it was just the material look very cheap.

September 2007

Viridiana from Porterville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Just as I thought it would be and will work nicely for keeping all important information in one place for our crews working out in the field.

October 2014

Amie from Tecumseh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Arrived quickly

April 2014

Diane from Urbana

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They are wonderful! We will continue to use this product! :) Great quality; espeically for the price!

October 2013

Kimmy from Garden Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Room & very sturdy. with zipper that works well. Much preferred to other tote we tried for our employees.

October 2013

Johna from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A big hit in our office.

October 2013

Marie from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great items, colors and style. Love the zipper on this bag- great reviews from the customers I've handed these out to so far!

October 2012

Tany from Waterford

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved these bags! I ordered in green and black and was very happy. I also went back and forth trying to get just the right name and logo. Customer Service was quick and easy and made this whole process a breeze.

October 2012

Marykay from Venetia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. The bag looked great.

October 2012

Diane from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55
Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Two-Tone Shopper Tote Two-Tone Shopper Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25
Reptile Laminated Tote Reptile Laminated Tote
$1.39 to $2.49
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 18% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Academy Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Academy Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Flash Pocket Tote Flash Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.49
Stripes Tote Stripes Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Sunbeam Shopping Bag Sunbeam Shopping Bag
$1.05 to $1.75
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Hang Around Bag Hang Around Bag
$1.25 to $2.15
Conference Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Small Shopper Tote Small Shopper Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 18% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Lightweight Cotton Tote Lightweight Cotton Tote
$1.35 to $2.39
Simple Event Tote Simple Event Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79
Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25
Two-Tone Shopper Tote Two-Tone Shopper Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Heavy Duty Market Tote Heavy Duty Market Tote
$1.35 to $2.35
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Urban Passage Travel Tote Urban Passage Travel Tote
$6.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Color Bright Tote Color Bright Tote
$4.25 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Clear Zip Top Box Tote Clear Zip Top Box Tote
$3.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Winners Take All Tote Winners Take All Tote
$3.89 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Catalyst Convention Tote Catalyst Convention Tote
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Side Pocket Polyester Tote Side Pocket Polyester Tote
$3.19 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Cityscape Zippered Tote Cityscape Zippered Tote
$4.25 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Fine Society Modular Tote - Office to Home
New Lower Price!
Fine Society Modular Tote - Office to Home
$30.99 to $53.25 Min qty: 6
Isaac Mizrahi Sloan Laptop Tote Isaac Mizrahi Sloan Laptop Tote
$40.49 to $65.25 Min qty: 6
Rope Tote - Stripes Rope Tote - Stripes
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Field & Co. Venture Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Field & Co. Venture Tote - Embroidered
$19.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 25
Pack Up Travel Tote Pack Up Travel Tote
$5.49 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.59 to $12.88 Min qty: 25
Accent Panel Tote
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $2.75
Min qty: 50
Laminated PET Tote with Striped Gusset Laminated PET Tote with Striped Gusset
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laminated Paper Tote Laminated Paper Tote
$1.55 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Polypropylene Tote Mini Polypropylene Tote
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14"
Free Setup
Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14"
$1.59 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Verge Tote Verge Tote
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Functional Tote Functional Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanover Tote Hanover Tote
$2.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible Storage Cube - Colors Collapsible Storage Cube - Colors
$5.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Great White Convention Tote Great White Convention Tote
$2.15 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marina Convention Tote - White Marina Convention Tote - White
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Double-the-Fun Super Shopping Tote - 13" x 12-1/2" Double-the-Fun Super Shopping Tote - 13" x 12-1/2"
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Harbor Boat Tote Harbor Boat Tote
$3.75 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$5.65 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laminated Polypropylene Shopper Tote - 12" x 9" - Colored Laminated Polypropylene Shopper Tote - 12" x 9" - Colored
$1.35 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass
$6.19 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote
$2.99 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USA Made Bayside Jumbo Tote - Colors - Screen USA Made Bayside Jumbo Tote - Colors - Screen
$10.99 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vegas Valley Tote - Bubble Explosion Vegas Valley Tote - Bubble Explosion
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leather Business Tote Leather Business Tote
$199.00 to $285.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email