Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9925-C

Airy Zip Tote - Colors

Logo’d bag is light as air but shoulders your strong message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
back in stock 5/31
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.49 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.79 $1.59 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.49

Total

249.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Airy Zip Tote - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The non-woven polypropylene bag is available in several color choices; all with black trim.
  • Zip-shut top keeps everything safely inside.
  • Black shoulder straps are 22".
  • Made of 80-gram non-woven polypropylene, so it’s great for a day at the beach or shopping mall!
  • Also an ideal tote for the gym, office or day care.
  • Size: 15" x 18".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Additional colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Airy Zip Tote - Black Airy Zip Tote - Black $1.39 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.49

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice. Our customers like them, too. It's a nice size to store things in. I use it for my everyday work bag.

March 2014

Ronda from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

We thought that this product in preticular look very good in the magazine but when our products arrived we were very unhappy with the look of them. Everything was fine with the logo it was just the material look very cheap.

September 2007

Viridiana from Porterville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product! We have been buying these for a few years now and always happy with them.

November 2017

Sharon from New Lenox

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our customers loved them

November 2017

Iesha from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just as I thought it would be and will work nicely for keeping all important information in one place for our crews working out in the field.

October 2014

Amie from Tecumseh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Arrived quickly

April 2014

Diane from Urbana

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They are wonderful! We will continue to use this product! :) Great quality; espeically for the price!

October 2013

Kimmy from Garden Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Room & very sturdy. with zipper that works well. Much preferred to other tote we tried for our employees.

October 2013

Johna from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A big hit in our office.

October 2013

Marie from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great items, colors and style. Love the zipper on this bag- great reviews from the customers I've handed these out to so far!

October 2012

Tany from Waterford

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mini Jute Gift Tote Mini Jute Gift Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Riviera Tote Riviera Tote
$1.79 to $3.19
Cotton Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Cotton Grocery Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Midway Laminated Tote Midway Laminated Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19
Trellis Tote Trellis Tote
$1.95 to $3.15
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.89
Color Panel Pocket Tote Color Panel Pocket Tote
$1.55 to $2.59
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15
Triangle Tote Triangle Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Upswing Zippered Tote Upswing Zippered Tote
$2.95 to $4.75
Laminated Quilted Carry-All Tote
On Sale!
Laminated Quilted Carry-All Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.49 to $8.49
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35
Metro Business Tote Metro Business Tote
$160.00 to $220.00
Rope Tote - Vine Chevron Rope Tote - Vine Chevron
$5.99 to $10.25
Norfolk Cotton Tote Norfolk Cotton Tote
$9.25 to $15.49
Leather Business Tote
On Sale!
Leather Business Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $199.00
now as low as $188.99
Pack Up Travel Tote Pack Up Travel Tote
$5.49 to $10.25
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.35
now as low as $11.35
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Surge Pocket Tote
Exclusive!
Surge Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Peak Tote with Pocket Peak Tote with Pocket
$1.09 to $1.85
Yuma Cross Body Snap Tote
On Sale!
Yuma Cross Body Snap Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.45
Side Pocket Tote - 16" x 20"
On Sale!
Side Pocket Tote - 16" x 20"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Midway Laminated Tote Midway Laminated Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Side Pocket Tote - 12" x 16"
On Sale!
Side Pocket Tote - 12" x 16"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Zig Zag Shopper Tote Zig Zag Shopper Tote
$1.55 to $2.45
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13"
On Sale!
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 11-3/4" x 14-3/4"
On Sale!
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 11-3/4" x 14-3/4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 73¢
Color Curl Tote Color Curl Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Hercules Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Hercules Grocery Tote
89¢ to $1.59
Front Pocket Utility Tote Front Pocket Utility Tote
$6.19 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Metro Business Tote Metro Business Tote
$160.00 to $220.00 Min qty: 2
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.39
Min qty: 50
Tri-Band Tote Tri-Band Tote
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
On Sale!
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $7.65
Min qty: 25
Ridge Line Tote Ridge Line Tote
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Ombre Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Norfolk Cotton Tote Norfolk Cotton Tote
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$8.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Trilogy Tote Trilogy Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Express Packable Tote Express Packable Tote
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Striped Bonita Tote Striped Bonita Tote
$4.59 to $7.49 Min qty: 40
Standing Room Only Tote Standing Room Only Tote
$4.09 to $7.55 Min qty: 25
Round Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion Round Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion
$7.95 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote
$4.79 to $8.39 Min qty: 30
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $7.25 Min qty: 75
Fremont Tote
Free Setup
Fremont Tote
$5.85 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Slick Midnight Tote Slick Midnight Tote
$2.29 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Accent Panel Tote
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Min qty: 50
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Trip Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trip Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.05
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15"
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote Dynamic Dual Convention Tote
$1.49 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.15
now as low as $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$12.39 to $16.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Accent Tote
On Sale!
Metallic Accent Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fine Mesh Tote Fine Mesh Tote
$3.15 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email