Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9925-C

Airy Zip Tote - Colors

Logo’d bag is light as air but shoulders your strong message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.49 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.79 $1.59 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.49

Total

249.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Airy Zip Tote - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The non-woven polypropylene bag is available in several color choices; all with black trim.
  • Zip-shut top keeps everything safely inside.
  • Black shoulder straps are 22".
  • Made of 80-gram non-woven polypropylene, so it’s great for a day at the beach or shopping mall!
  • Also an ideal tote for the gym, office or day care.
  • Size: 15" x 18".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Additional colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Airy Zip Tote - Black Airy Zip Tote - Black $1.39 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice. Our customers like them, too. It's a nice size to store things in. I use it for my everyday work bag.

March 2014

Ronda from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We thought that this product in preticular look very good in the magazine but when our products arrived we were very unhappy with the look of them. Everything was fine with the logo it was just the material look very cheap.

September 2007

Viridiana from Porterville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

Cheap crappy material

September 2015

Michele from Slinger

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Cheap material, too thin...looks cheap.

February 2015

Lisa from Westminster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

No stars for this bag. Thin and poor quality.

January 2015

Shesna from Forest Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The bag is not what we wanted -we ordered two other bags and both were out of stock we were told this after we had an order confirmation on both products-Also fronm the date order placed 3/25/10and bags were received on 4/23/10. I think that is unacceptable.

May 2010

Sindy from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The tote's quality was far less than what the image in the magazine shared. It looks like a bag you might pay $1 for at the grocery store. We would have been interested in paying a little more for more quality.

March 2008

Daniika from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Timeline Zippered Tote Timeline Zippered Tote
$1.39 to $2.49
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
On Sale!
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Midway Laminated Tote
New Item
Midway Laminated Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Oak Tote Bag
On Sale!
Oak Tote Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 18% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Tempe Tote Tempe Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.45
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Foldable Shopper Tote Foldable Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.55
Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Angular Tote - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
Angular Tote - Embroidered
$3.89 to $6.75
Wave Pocket Tote Wave Pocket Tote
$2.99 to $5.25
Jute Pocket Tote Jute Pocket Tote
$4.15 to $6.99
Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89
Banded Pocket Tote Banded Pocket Tote
$3.85 to $5.99
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.49
Fun Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Fun Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $6.49
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99
Journey Tote Bag Journey Tote Bag
$3.49 to $5.99
Utility Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.49
Small Boat Tote Bag Small Boat Tote Bag
$2.19 to $3.65
Big Block Tote
On Sale!
Big Block Tote
normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.99
Pisces Pocket Tote Pisces Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Clear Casual Boat Tote Clear Casual Boat Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Catalyst Convention Tote Catalyst Convention Tote
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Windjammer Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Windjammer Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $10.75 Min qty: 36
Salina Island Tote Salina Island Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote
New Lower Price!
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote
$20.25 to $33.99 Min qty: 8
12 oz. Cotton Canvas Color Band Tote 12 oz. Cotton Canvas Color Band Tote
$2.89 to $4.79 Min qty: 75
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$22.25 to $39.99 Min qty: 8
Folding Storage Bin Folding Storage Bin
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote
$7.89 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Sun and Sand Beach Tote Sun and Sand Beach Tote
$8.75 to $13.49 Min qty: 24
Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Neutron Pocket Tote - Embroidered
New Item
Neutron Pocket Tote - Embroidered
$5.69 to $9.35 Min qty: 50
Tourist Tote Tourist Tote
$2.75 to $4.49 Min qty: 75
Striped Bonita Tote Striped Bonita Tote
$4.59 to $7.49 Min qty: 40
Sweep Business Tote
New Lower Price!
Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19 Min qty: 25
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.75 Min qty: 36
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
Free Setup
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
$3.39 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
$4.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Metro Convention Tote Metro Convention Tote
$4.45 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Handle Tote Colored Handle Tote
$2.49 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shopper Grocery Tote - 12" x 13" - 24 hr
New Item
Shopper Grocery Tote - 12" x 13" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USA Made Bottom Gusset Tote - 15" x 15-1/2" USA Made Bottom Gusset Tote - 15" x 15-1/2"
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wallace Boat Tote Wallace Boat Tote
$3.89 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Natural Jute Tote Bag Natural Jute Tote Bag
$4.45 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9"
On Sale!
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9"
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Prelude Convention Tote Prelude Convention Tote
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Denim Trim Boat Tote Denim Trim Boat Tote
$4.49 to $7.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crossroad Tote Crossroad Tote
$2.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote
$19.49 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled
New Lower Price!
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled
$7.49 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Everyday Packaway Tote
New Item
Everyday Packaway Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paparoni Tote Paparoni Tote
$3.39 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors
$7.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13"
On Sale!
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13"
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email