Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9925-B

Airy Zip Tote - Black

This light logo’d bag provides spacious storage for belongings!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.49 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.79 $1.59 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.49

Total

249.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Airy Zip Tote - Black

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The non-woven polypropylene black bag is available with so many top-trim color choices.
  • Zip-shut top keeps everything safely inside.
  • Black shoulder straps are 22".
  • Made of 80-gram non-woven polypropylene, so it’s great for a day at the beach or shopping mall!
  • Also an ideal tote for the gym, office or day care.
  • Size: 15" x 18".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Additional colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors $1.39 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice. Our customers like them, too. It's a nice size to store things in. I use it for my everyday work bag.

March 2014

Ronda from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We thought that this product in preticular look very good in the magazine but when our products arrived we were very unhappy with the look of them. Everything was fine with the logo it was just the material look very cheap.

September 2007

Viridiana from Porterville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality. I give it to my customers with the documents inside. Everyone really likes my bag.

March 2015

Misty from Panama City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just as I thought it would be and will work nicely for keeping all important information in one place for our crews working out in the field.

October 2014

Amie from Tecumseh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Arrived quickly

April 2014

Diane from Urbana

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They are wonderful! We will continue to use this product! :) Great quality; espeically for the price!

October 2013

Kimmy from Garden Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Room & very sturdy. with zipper that works well. Much preferred to other tote we tried for our employees.

October 2013

Johna from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A big hit in our office.

October 2013

Marie from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great items, colors and style. Love the zipper on this bag- great reviews from the customers I've handed these out to so far!

October 2012

Tany from Waterford

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved these bags! I ordered in green and black and was very happy. I also went back and forth trying to get just the right name and logo. Customer Service was quick and easy and made this whole process a breeze.

October 2012

Marykay from Venetia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Trellis Tote Trellis Tote
$1.95 to $3.15
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79
Snap Lunch Tote Snap Lunch Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
4imprint Exclusive Item
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
$1.25 to $2.29
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Gradient Laminated Non-Woven Tote
New Item
Gradient Laminated Non-Woven Tote
$1.85 to $2.99
Academy Tote Academy Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.85 to $2.29
Carnival Brite Tote Bag Carnival Brite Tote Bag
$1.19 to $2.19
Basketball Tote Basketball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Triangle Tote Triangle Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Pisces Pocket Tote Pisces Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.09
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49
Basketball Tote Basketball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.99
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75
Color Arch Tote Color Arch Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Sunbeam Shopping Bag Sunbeam Shopping Bag
$1.05 to $1.75
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 29% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 89¢
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Jute Boat Tote Jute Boat Tote
$4.45 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Excel Sport Meeting Tote Excel Sport Meeting Tote
$2.15 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Audrey Fashion Tote - Screen Audrey Fashion Tote - Screen
$6.50 to $11.59 Min qty: 25
Fun Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Plaza Tote Plaza Tote
$11.85 to $20.79 Min qty: 12
Pine Tote Pine Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch
$2.99 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Top Sail Cotton Boat Tote Top Sail Cotton Boat Tote
$4.39 to $7.69 Min qty: 36
Canal Tote Canal Tote
$3.75 to $6.45 Min qty: 50
Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
$6.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Polypropylene Colorblock Tote Polypropylene Colorblock Tote
$1.55 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Arlington Laptop Tote Arlington Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $48.25 Min qty: 8
Zippered Organizer Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Zippered Organizer Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2"
$6.59 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 48
Basketball Tote Basketball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pine Tote Pine Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Set Sail Boat Tote Set Sail Boat Tote
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Townsend Lightweight Tote Townsend Lightweight Tote
$1.95 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.15 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Athena Trade Show Tote
4imprint Exclusive Item
Athena Trade Show Tote
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oak Tote Bag
Sale Item
Oak Tote Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 29% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 89¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Timeline Zippered Tote Timeline Zippered Tote
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Body Vertical Tote Cross Body Vertical Tote
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email