Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9925-B

Airy Zip Tote - Black

This light logo’d bag provides spacious storage for belongings!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.49 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.79 $1.59 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.49

Total

249.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Airy Zip Tote - Black

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The non-woven polypropylene black bag is available with so many top-trim color choices.
  • Zip-shut top keeps everything safely inside.
  • Black shoulder straps are 22".
  • Made of 80-gram non-woven polypropylene, so it’s great for a day at the beach or shopping mall!
  • Also an ideal tote for the gym, office or day care.
  • Size: 15" x 18".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Additional colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors $1.39 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice. Our customers like them, too. It's a nice size to store things in. I use it for my everyday work bag.

March 2014

Ronda from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

We thought that this product in preticular look very good in the magazine but when our products arrived we were very unhappy with the look of them. Everything was fine with the logo it was just the material look very cheap.

September 2007

Viridiana from Porterville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product! We have been buying these for a few years now and always happy with them.

November 2017

Sharon from New Lenox

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our customers loved them

November 2017

Iesha from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just as I thought it would be and will work nicely for keeping all important information in one place for our crews working out in the field.

October 2014

Amie from Tecumseh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Arrived quickly

April 2014

Diane from Urbana

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They are wonderful! We will continue to use this product! :) Great quality; espeically for the price!

October 2013

Kimmy from Garden Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Room & very sturdy. with zipper that works well. Much preferred to other tote we tried for our employees.

October 2013

Johna from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A big hit in our office.

October 2013

Marie from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great items, colors and style. Love the zipper on this bag- great reviews from the customers I've handed these out to so far!

October 2012

Tany from Waterford

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$8.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Kapston Jaxon Tote Kapston Jaxon Tote
$10.65 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Denim Trim Boat Tote Denim Trim Boat Tote
$4.49 to $7.65 Min qty: 35
Cotton Canvas World Tote Cotton Canvas World Tote
$3.85 to $8.19 Min qty: 25
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen
$8.39 to $14.29 Min qty: 25
Organize-It Non-Woven Storage Tote Organize-It Non-Woven Storage Tote
$4.95 to $8.69 Min qty: 35
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Surf's Up Cotton Tote Surf's Up Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
Free Setup
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
$3.39 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Duet Rectangular Tote Duet Rectangular Tote
$17.69 to $30.59 Min qty: 10
Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote
$7.49 to $11.99 Min qty: 18
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Buckle Tablet Tote Buckle Tablet Tote
$4.35 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Pine Tote Pine Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
$4.99 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Fine Mesh Tote Fine Mesh Tote
$2.63 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Large 20 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 15" x 20" - 24 hr
New Item
Large 20 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 15" x 20" - 24 hr
$15.99 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Swoop Pocket Tote Swoop Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vee Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vee Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basketball Tote Basketball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Timeline Zippered Tote Timeline Zippered Tote
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email