Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9925-B

Airy Zip Tote - Black

This light logo’d bag provides spacious storage for belongings!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.49 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.79 $1.59 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.49

Total

249.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Airy Zip Tote - Black

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The non-woven polypropylene black bag is available with so many top-trim color choices.
  • Zip-shut top keeps everything safely inside.
  • Black shoulder straps are 22".
  • Made of 80-gram non-woven polypropylene, so it’s great for a day at the beach or shopping mall!
  • Also an ideal tote for the gym, office or day care.
  • Size: 15" x 18".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Additional colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors $1.39 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.49

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice. Our customers like them, too. It's a nice size to store things in. I use it for my everyday work bag.

March 2014

Ronda from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

We thought that this product in preticular look very good in the magazine but when our products arrived we were very unhappy with the look of them. Everything was fine with the logo it was just the material look very cheap.

September 2007

Viridiana from Porterville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product! We have been buying these for a few years now and always happy with them.

November 2017

Sharon from New Lenox

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our customers loved them

November 2017

Iesha from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just as I thought it would be and will work nicely for keeping all important information in one place for our crews working out in the field.

October 2014

Amie from Tecumseh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Arrived quickly

April 2014

Diane from Urbana

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They are wonderful! We will continue to use this product! :) Great quality; espeically for the price!

October 2013

Kimmy from Garden Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Room & very sturdy. with zipper that works well. Much preferred to other tote we tried for our employees.

October 2013

Johna from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A big hit in our office.

October 2013

Marie from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great items, colors and style. Love the zipper on this bag- great reviews from the customers I've handed these out to so far!

October 2012

Tany from Waterford

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Traveler Tote Traveler Tote
$1.39 to $1.99
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.25
Chevron Shopper Tote Chevron Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.45
Full Color Banner Bag - 17-1/4" x 15-3/4"
On Sale!
Full Color Banner Bag - 17-1/4" x 15-3/4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.25
Heavy Duty Market Tote Heavy Duty Market Tote
$1.35 to $2.35
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
On Sale!
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.49
Dots Printed Tote Dots Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors
$1.39 to $2.49
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.79
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Universal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
Economy Tote
On Sale!
Economy Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Field & Co. Hudson Tote Field & Co. Hudson Tote
$14.29 to $24.55
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color
On Sale!
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color
normally as low as $1.67
now as low as $1.59
Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag
$11.75 to $18.99
Santorini Wipeable Tote
New Item
Santorini Wipeable Tote
$6.49 to $11.59
Lamis Business Bag
On Sale!
Lamis Business Bag
normally as low as $8.99
now as low as $8.65
Park Avenue Tote Park Avenue Tote
$9.75 to $16.99
Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote
On Sale!
Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $10.99
now as low as $10.45
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.99
Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote
$28.49 to $45.49
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
On Sale!
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $7.65
Slick Shopper Tote
On Sale!
Slick Shopper Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.19
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Hang Around Bag Hang Around Bag
$1.25 to $2.15
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
79¢ to $1.29
USA Made Flat Tote - 17-1/2" x 13-1/2"
On Sale!
USA Made Flat Tote - 17-1/2" x 13-1/2"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 71¢
now as low as 67¢
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 15" x 21"
On Sale!
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 15" x 21"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 77¢
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - Full Color
On Sale!
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - Full Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.65
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.49
Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Side Pocket Tote - 12" x 16"
On Sale!
Side Pocket Tote - 12" x 16"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote
$7.49 to $11.99 Min qty: 18
Diamond Rock Tote
On Sale!
Diamond Rock Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.45
now as low as $4.25
Min qty: 35
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24"
$10.99 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.99 Min qty: 35
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.55 to $12.89 Min qty: 25
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$6.35 to $11.55 Min qty: 35
Classic Tote Bag Classic Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Theory Backpack Tote Theory Backpack Tote
$3.59 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Harper Striped Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Harper Striped Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 50
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.29
Min qty: 75
Recruit Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Recruit Convention Tote - Embroidered
$5.75 to $9.15 Min qty: 50
Recycled Harvest Bag Recycled Harvest Bag
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Adventure Tote Adventure Tote
$3.85 to $6.55 Min qty: 50
Hamptons Jute Tote Hamptons Jute Tote
$4.99 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $5.15 Min qty: 25
Double-the-Fun Super Shopping Tote - 13" x 12-1/2"
On Sale!
Double-the-Fun Super Shopping Tote - 13" x 12-1/2"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Min qty: 75
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bungalow Foldaway Tote Bungalow Foldaway Tote
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Digital Camo Tote
On Sale!
Digital Camo Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 94¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.39
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pisces Pocket Tote Pisces Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$12.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2"
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
$115.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surge Pocket Tote
Exclusive!
Surge Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rally Clear Tote Rally Clear Tote
$2.59 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
On Sale!
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $7.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Mini Gift Tote Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.25 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.35
now as low as $11.35
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.39
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email