Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9925-B

Airy Zip Tote - Black

This light logo’d bag provides spacious storage for belongings!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.49 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.79 $1.59 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.49

Total

249.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Airy Zip Tote - Black

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The non-woven polypropylene black bag is available with so many top-trim color choices.
  • Zip-shut top keeps everything safely inside.
  • Black shoulder straps are 22".
  • Made of 80-gram non-woven polypropylene, so it’s great for a day at the beach or shopping mall!
  • Also an ideal tote for the gym, office or day care.
  • Size: 15" x 18".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Additional colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors $1.39 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice. Our customers like them, too. It's a nice size to store things in. I use it for my everyday work bag.

March 2014

Ronda from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We thought that this product in preticular look very good in the magazine but when our products arrived we were very unhappy with the look of them. Everything was fine with the logo it was just the material look very cheap.

September 2007

Viridiana from Porterville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very nice size, and durable.

July 2015

Nadine from Brandt

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The Tote order came in very quickly and will be perfect for a gift for my clients.

March 2015

Tobi from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect for light travel

October 2013

Barbara from Forest Lake

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I have used tis same bag in multiple colors with no problems. This time (purple) we had several bags whose zippers were not working. Also on a couple of bags the imprint wasn't complete.

May 2013

Jeremy from Magnolia

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice tote, and looked professional. The material is a little thin, but durable

November 2012

Heather from Birmingham

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Overall, I'm very happy with the bag. It's good looking and big enough to be useful.

September 2011

Carolin from Salt Lake City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice bag. Had a slight problem getting some of them to zip. The picture in the catalog made it look like the bag was vinyl.

December 2010

Jane from Carbondale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

first they itched but as you wear them they get softer- Great color and crisp printing

September 2010

Lisa from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
Free Setup
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
99¢ to $2.09
Zip-N-Tote Zip-N-Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
On Sale!
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Zig Zag Shopper Tote Zig Zag Shopper Tote
$1.55 to $2.45
Peak Tote with Pocket Peak Tote with Pocket
$1.05 to $1.79
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19
Turnabout Flat Tote Turnabout Flat Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Polypropylene Boat Tote Polypropylene Boat Tote
$1.05 to $1.95
Trolley Tote Trolley Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 18% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Carnival Brite Tote Bag Carnival Brite Tote Bag
$1.19 to $2.19
Two-Tone Shopper Tote Two-Tone Shopper Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49
Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag
$11.49 to $18.99
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$12.39 to $16.69
Grand Central Tote Grand Central Tote
$6.25 to $10.99
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.95
TRENZ Fitness Tote TRENZ Fitness Tote
$2.99 to $5.39
Prelude Convention Tote Prelude Convention Tote
$2.25 to $3.79
Recycled Harvest Bag Recycled Harvest Bag
$2.85 to $4.99
Finale Foldaway Tote Finale Foldaway Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75
Rounder Drawstring Tote Rounder Drawstring Tote
$1.79 to $4.75
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote
New Lower Price!
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote
$20.25 to $33.99
Campus Slouchy Tote
On Sale!
Campus Slouchy Tote
up to 16% off! normally as low as $15.99
now as low as $13.75
Avalon Cotton Weekend Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Avalon Cotton Weekend Tote - Embroidered
$6.49 to $11.99
Balance Active Cotton Tote Balance Active Cotton Tote
$11.35 to $19.79
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20"
On Sale!
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20"
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Clear View Front Tote Clear View Front Tote
$1.25 to $2.19
Everyday Grocery Bag
Free Setup
Everyday Grocery Bag
53¢ to 94¢
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Lake Powell Boat Tote Lake Powell Boat Tote
$1.45 to $2.09
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.99
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 18% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Simple Event Tote Simple Event Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Shore Striped Tote Shore Striped Tote
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Lamis Business Bag Lamis Business Bag
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Laminated PET Tote Laminated PET Tote
$1.85 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Finale Foldaway Tote Finale Foldaway Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Essex Expandable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essex Expandable Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Boomerang Tote Boomerang Tote
$3.45 to $5.65 Min qty: 48
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
$7.39 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Neon Two-Tone Accent Tote Neon Two-Tone Accent Tote
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Round Utility Tote - Sailing Compass Round Utility Tote - Sailing Compass
$7.95 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Networker Tote Networker Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Reflective Frame Tote Reflective Frame Tote
$3.55 to $6.29 Min qty: 48
Kapston Jaxon Tote Kapston Jaxon Tote
$10.65 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Alliance Tote Alliance Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen
$3.45 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.25 Min qty: 25
Striped Bonita Tote Striped Bonita Tote
$4.59 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Freelance Convention Tote Freelance Convention Tote
$4.49 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Porter Pocket Tote Porter Pocket Tote
$4.79 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Universal Convention Tote Universal Convention Tote
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Featherweight Packable Tote Featherweight Packable Tote
$1.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stride Tote Stride Tote
$1.39 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Metallic Gloss Designer Tote Metallic Gloss Designer Tote
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wallace Boat Tote Wallace Boat Tote
$3.89 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Carry Tablet Tote Color Carry Tablet Tote
$3.50 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag
$5.59 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USA Made Bottom Gusset Tote - 13-1/2" x 12-1/2" USA Made Bottom Gusset Tote - 13-1/2" x 12-1/2"
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contemporary Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Contemporary Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $8.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prelude Convention Tote Prelude Convention Tote
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Origins Cotton Market Tote Origins Cotton Market Tote
$2.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email