Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9925-B

Airy Zip Tote - Black

This light logo’d bag provides spacious storage for belongings!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.49 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.79 $1.59 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.49

Total

249.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Airy Zip Tote - Black

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The non-woven polypropylene black bag is available with so many top-trim color choices.
  • Zip-shut top keeps everything safely inside.
  • Black shoulder straps are 22".
  • Made of 80-gram non-woven polypropylene, so it’s great for a day at the beach or shopping mall!
  • Also an ideal tote for the gym, office or day care.
  • Size: 15" x 18".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Additional colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors $1.39 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice. Our customers like them, too. It's a nice size to store things in. I use it for my everyday work bag.

March 2014

Ronda from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We thought that this product in preticular look very good in the magazine but when our products arrived we were very unhappy with the look of them. Everything was fine with the logo it was just the material look very cheap.

September 2007

Viridiana from Porterville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

A nice bigger tote. I can't say how long it would last, but it's made out of a somewhat thinner material. So far I haven't heard anyone's ripped it. My kids use it for tons of stuff and I haven't seen it fall apart. Seems pretty good for the cost.

July 2017

Jennifer from Garden City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Looks cool, but the material is a little thin.

October 2013

Melanie from Mundelein

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I wish the fabric was a bit more durable

June 2013

Diane from Springfield

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The bag was flimsier than I expected. However, it was still a good buy for us. The imprint came out very nicely and the staff were great to work with!

October 2012

Sandra from Mount Hope

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Bag appearance represented verses what you actually receive are very different. The bags were very wrinkled which made the conference participants seem dis-satisfied.

June 2012

Cindy from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Overall good quality bag for the price. The material is different than I was expecting but it still looks nice and is surprisingly durable.

June 2012

Carly from Houghton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice bag for the money, but very see through. Wouldn't do white again.

October 2011

Jessica from Montpelier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Material was lighter & thinner than expected

October 2010

Carol from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bandit Tote Bandit Tote
$1.65 to $2.85
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
Sale Item
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Riviera Tote Riviera Tote
$1.79 to $3.19
Metro Shopper Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Metro Shopper Tote
$1.35 to $2.49
Featherweight Tote Featherweight Tote
$1.57 to $2.69
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.85 to $2.29
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Lots of Pockets Tote Lots of Pockets Tote
$1.82 to $3.19
Academy Tote Academy Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors
$1.39 to $2.49
Polypropylene Tote Case Polypropylene Tote Case
$1.15 to $1.99
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Plaza Tote Plaza Tote
$11.85 to $20.79
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
Sale Item
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $8.95
now as low as $6.99
Recruit Convention Tote Recruit Convention Tote
$3.25 to $5.59
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $9.99
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8" - Full Color
$1.59 to $3.49
Boomerang Tote Boomerang Tote
$3.45 to $5.65
Expo Tote Expo Tote
$2.89 to $4.69
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59
Crossroad Tote Crossroad Tote
$2.75 to $4.95
Accent Panel Tote Accent Panel Tote
$3.49 to $6.09
Winners Take All Tote Winners Take All Tote
$3.89 to $7.49
Classic Tote Bag Classic Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.35
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89
Two-Tone Shopper Tote Two-Tone Shopper Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Color Curl Tote Color Curl Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Small Shopper Tote Small Shopper Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.09
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.25
Magazine Tote Magazine Tote
82¢ to $1.49
Contrast Carry-All Tote Contrast Carry-All Tote
$1.55 to $2.45
Corner Color Tote - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Corner Color Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25
Hang Around Bag Hang Around Bag
$1.25 to $2.15
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Tide Twister Folding Tote Tide Twister Folding Tote
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Cotton Event Tote Cotton Event Tote
$2.75 to $5.15 Min qty: 40
Non-Woven Snap Tote Non-Woven Snap Tote
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Glitter Tote Bag Glitter Tote Bag
$2.99 to $4.95 Min qty: 75
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.99 Min qty: 35
Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Zippered Organizer Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Zippered Organizer Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Wake-Up Meeting Tote Wake-Up Meeting Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Recycled Feather-Lite Tote Recycled Feather-Lite Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Collapsible Storage Cube - Colors Collapsible Storage Cube - Colors
$5.25 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Big Business Tote Big Business Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Encore Convention Tote Encore Convention Tote
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Basketball Tote Basketball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$6.45 to $11.50 Min qty: 36
Jute Market Tote Jute Market Tote
$2.45 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote Tidal Wave Zippered Tote
$2.59 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
$6.99 to $10.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Polypropylene Tote
Sale Item
Value Polypropylene Tote
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 75¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
Item with Free Set-up
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
59¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oak Tote Bag
Sale Item
Oak Tote Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote
$4.79 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boardwalk Convention Tote
Sale Item
Boardwalk Convention Tote
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Willow Tote Bag Willow Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email