Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9925-B-24HR

Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr

This bright imprinted bag is ready in hours!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $2.49 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.49

Total

249.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The non-woven polypropylene black bag is available with so many top-trim color choices.
  • Zip-shut top keeps everything safely inside.
  • Black shoulder straps are 22".
  • Made of 80-gram non-woven, coated so it’s great for a day at the beach or shopping mall!
  • Also an ideal tote for the gym, office or day care.
  • Size: 15" x 18".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $45.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Airy Zip Tote - Black Airy Zip Tote - Black $1.39 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors $1.39 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice. Our customers like them, too. It's a nice size to store things in. I use it for my everyday work bag.

March 2014

Ronda from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We thought that this product in preticular look very good in the magazine but when our products arrived we were very unhappy with the look of them. Everything was fine with the logo it was just the material look very cheap.

September 2007

Viridiana from Porterville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Just as I thought it would be and will work nicely for keeping all important information in one place for our crews working out in the field.

October 2014

Amie from Tecumseh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Arrived quickly

April 2014

Diane from Urbana

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They are wonderful! We will continue to use this product! :) Great quality; espeically for the price!

October 2013

Kimmy from Garden Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Room & very sturdy. with zipper that works well. Much preferred to other tote we tried for our employees.

October 2013

Johna from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A big hit in our office.

October 2013

Marie from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great items, colors and style. Love the zipper on this bag- great reviews from the customers I've handed these out to so far!

October 2012

Tany from Waterford

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved these bags! I ordered in green and black and was very happy. I also went back and forth trying to get just the right name and logo. Customer Service was quick and easy and made this whole process a breeze.

October 2012

Marykay from Venetia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. The bag looked great.

October 2012

Diane from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Side Stripe Tote Side Stripe Tote
$1.15 to $1.85
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Zip-N-Tote Zip-N-Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Mini Jute Gift Tote Mini Jute Gift Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19
Simple Event Tote Simple Event Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Boardwalk Convention Tote
On Sale!
Boardwalk Convention Tote
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25
Boatyard Tote Boatyard Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59
Riviera Tote Riviera Tote
$1.79 to $3.19
Lots of Pockets Tote Lots of Pockets Tote
$1.82 to $3.19
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.49
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.45
Lake Powell Boat Tote Lake Powell Boat Tote
$1.45 to $2.09
Harbor Boat Tote Harbor Boat Tote
$3.75 to $5.99
All Purpose Tote All Purpose Tote
$3.55 to $6.15
Accent Panel Tote
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $2.75
Top Notch Zip Top Tote Top Notch Zip Top Tote
$3.89 to $5.99
Clear Zip Top Box Tote Clear Zip Top Box Tote
$3.55 to $5.99
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.69
Alliance Tote Alliance Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Buena Vista Cotton Tote Buena Vista Cotton Tote
$4.95 to $8.39
Salina Island Tote Salina Island Tote
$4.15 to $6.99
Boardwalk Convention Tote
On Sale!
Boardwalk Convention Tote
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25
Keychain Folding Tote Keychain Folding Tote
$1.45 to $2.45
Boatyard Tote Boatyard Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99
Basketball Tote Basketball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Market Tote Market Tote
99¢ to $1.85
Triangle Tote Triangle Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Color Arch Tote Color Arch Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Turnabout Flat Tote Turnabout Flat Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35
Universal Tote Universal Tote
$1.39 to $2.45
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Norfolk Cotton Tote Norfolk Cotton Tote
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Seville Jute Blend Tote Seville Jute Blend Tote
$4.75 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Buckle Tablet Tote Buckle Tablet Tote
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 40
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Glitter Tote Bag Glitter Tote Bag
$2.99 to $4.95 Min qty: 75
Plaza Tote Plaza Tote
$11.85 to $20.79 Min qty: 12
Rope Tote - Vine Chevron Rope Tote - Vine Chevron
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Avalon Cotton Weekend Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Avalon Cotton Weekend Tote - Embroidered
$6.49 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Lunar Convention Tote Lunar Convention Tote
$2.79 to $4.75 Min qty: 72
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.75 Min qty: 36
Cooler Shopper Combo Tote Cooler Shopper Combo Tote
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote
$20.99 to $34.95 Min qty: 8
Wine and Grocery 14 oz. Cotton Tote Wine and Grocery 14 oz. Cotton Tote
$3.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Zippered Organizer Tote Zippered Organizer Tote
$6.25 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Travel Lite Tote - Screen Travel Lite Tote - Screen
$5.59 to $9.79 Min qty: 25
Scroll to top

send us an email