Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9925-B-24HR

Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr

This bright imprinted bag is ready in hours!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $2.49 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.49

Total

249.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The non-woven polypropylene black bag is available with so many top-trim color choices.
  • Zip-shut top keeps everything safely inside.
  • Black shoulder straps are 22".
  • Made of 80-gram non-woven, coated so it’s great for a day at the beach or shopping mall!
  • Also an ideal tote for the gym, office or day care.
  • Size: 15" x 18".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $45.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Airy Zip Tote - Black Airy Zip Tote - Black $1.39 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors $1.39 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice. Our customers like them, too. It's a nice size to store things in. I use it for my everyday work bag.

March 2014

Ronda from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We thought that this product in preticular look very good in the magazine but when our products arrived we were very unhappy with the look of them. Everything was fine with the logo it was just the material look very cheap.

September 2007

Viridiana from Porterville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality. I give it to my customers with the documents inside. Everyone really likes my bag.

March 2015

Misty from Panama City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just as I thought it would be and will work nicely for keeping all important information in one place for our crews working out in the field.

October 2014

Amie from Tecumseh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Arrived quickly

April 2014

Diane from Urbana

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They are wonderful! We will continue to use this product! :) Great quality; espeically for the price!

October 2013

Kimmy from Garden Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Room & very sturdy. with zipper that works well. Much preferred to other tote we tried for our employees.

October 2013

Johna from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A big hit in our office.

October 2013

Marie from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great items, colors and style. Love the zipper on this bag- great reviews from the customers I've handed these out to so far!

October 2012

Tany from Waterford

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved these bags! I ordered in green and black and was very happy. I also went back and forth trying to get just the right name and logo. Customer Service was quick and easy and made this whole process a breeze.

October 2012

Marykay from Venetia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Polypropylene Boat Tote Polypropylene Boat Tote
$1.05 to $1.95
Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.59 to $2.55
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79
Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16"
Item with Free Set-up
Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16"
$1.65 to $2.95
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65
Willow Tote Bag Willow Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.95
Pisces Pocket Tote Pisces Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Riviera Tote Riviera Tote
$1.79 to $3.19
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.49
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
Folding Storage Bin Folding Storage Bin
$3.49 to $5.99
Authentic Pigment-Dyed Canvas Tote Bag
Item with Free Set-up
Authentic Pigment-Dyed Canvas Tote Bag
$11.50 to $16.95
Later Alligator Tote Bag Later Alligator Tote Bag
$8.95 to $15.75
Framework Tote Framework Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Trilogy Tote Trilogy Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Square Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$6.85 to $12.49
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.35
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.95
Torrance Tote Torrance Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
Sale Item
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $8.95
now as low as $6.99
Jute Pocket Tote Jute Pocket Tote
$4.15 to $6.99
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
$115.00 to $129.00
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Natural - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Natural - Embroidered
$6.59 to $12.95
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
4imprint Exclusive Item
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
$1.25 to $2.29
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.99
Stride Tote Stride Tote
$1.39 to $2.39
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.69
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13"
Item with Free Set-up
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13"
$1.29 to $2.29
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Clear View Front Tote Clear View Front Tote
$1.25 to $2.19
Value Polypropylene Tote
Sale Item
Value Polypropylene Tote
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 75¢
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Book Tote Book Tote
85¢ to $1.65
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Stripe Ticking Matte Laminated Tote Stripe Ticking Matte Laminated Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag
$11.49 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
$6.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.99 Min qty: 35
Winners Take All Tote Winners Take All Tote
$3.89 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Field & Co. Hudson Tote Field & Co. Hudson Tote
$14.35 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote
$159.00 to $249.00 Min qty: 2
Laminated Polypropylene Tote Laminated Polypropylene Tote
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.00 to $22.15 Min qty: 12
Summit Tote Summit Tote
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Great White Convention Tote Great White Convention Tote
$2.15 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Urban Passage Travel Tote Urban Passage Travel Tote
$6.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Chic Tablet Mesh Tote Chic Tablet Mesh Tote
$5.99 to $12.45 Min qty: 30
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
$3.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Color Zip Tote Color Zip Tote
$3.69 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Jumbo PET Grocery Tote Jumbo PET Grocery Tote
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email