Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9925-B-24HR

Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr

This bright imprinted bag is ready in hours!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $2.49 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.49

Total

249.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The non-woven polypropylene black bag is available with so many top-trim color choices.
  • Zip-shut top keeps everything safely inside.
  • Black shoulder straps are 22".
  • Made of 80-gram non-woven, coated so it’s great for a day at the beach or shopping mall!
  • Also an ideal tote for the gym, office or day care.
  • Size: 15" x 18".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $45.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Airy Zip Tote - Black Airy Zip Tote - Black $1.39 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors $1.39 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.49

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice. Our customers like them, too. It's a nice size to store things in. I use it for my everyday work bag.

March 2014

Ronda from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

We thought that this product in preticular look very good in the magazine but when our products arrived we were very unhappy with the look of them. Everything was fine with the logo it was just the material look very cheap.

September 2007

Viridiana from Porterville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice size, and durable.

July 2015

Nadine from Brandt

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The Tote order came in very quickly and will be perfect for a gift for my clients.

March 2015

Tobi from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Perfect for light travel

October 2013

Barbara from Forest Lake

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I have used tis same bag in multiple colors with no problems. This time (purple) we had several bags whose zippers were not working. Also on a couple of bags the imprint wasn't complete.

May 2013

Jeremy from Magnolia

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice tote, and looked professional. The material is a little thin, but durable

November 2012

Heather from Birmingham

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Overall, I'm very happy with the bag. It's good looking and big enough to be useful.

September 2011

Carolin from Salt Lake City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice bag. Had a slight problem getting some of them to zip. The picture in the catalog made it look like the bag was vinyl.

December 2010

Jane from Carbondale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

first they itched but as you wear them they get softer- Great color and crisp printing

September 2010

Lisa from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Chi Chi Shopper
On Sale!
Chi Chi Shopper
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.99
Redirection Tote Bag
New Item
Redirection Tote Bag
$1.29 to $2.15
Seek Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seek Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13"
On Sale!
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.39
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59
Surge Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Trellis Tote Trellis Tote
$1.95 to $3.15
V Natural Kraft Sack Tote
On Sale!
V Natural Kraft Sack Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.95
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Color Arch Tote Color Arch Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99
Bungalow Foldaway Tote Bungalow Foldaway Tote
$1.79 to $2.99
Collapsible Storage Cube - Plaid
On Sale!
Collapsible Storage Cube - Plaid
up to 11% off! normally as low as $6.45
now as low as $6.15
Color Bright Tote
On Sale!
Color Bright Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.99
Stockland Adjustable Tote Stockland Adjustable Tote
$14.49 to $24.69
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Grand Central Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Grand Central Tote - Embroidered
$8.49 to $14.49
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $9.85
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $18.99
now as low as $17.99
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.19
Everyday Packaway Tote
On Sale!
Everyday Packaway Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Clear Game Tote Clear Game Tote
$2.49 to $4.49
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag Tropic Breeze Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.79
Stride Tote Stride Tote
$1.39 to $2.39
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Reptile Laminated Tote Reptile Laminated Tote
$1.39 to $2.45
Traveler Tote Traveler Tote
$1.39 to $1.99
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 11-3/4" x 14-3/4"
On Sale!
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 11-3/4" x 14-3/4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 73¢
Hercules Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Hercules Grocery Tote
89¢ to $1.59
Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.25
Full Color Banner Bag - 17-1/4" x 15-3/4"
On Sale!
Full Color Banner Bag - 17-1/4" x 15-3/4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Pisces Pocket Tote Pisces Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Basketball Tote Basketball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.45
Asheville Tote Asheville Tote
99¢ to $1.45
Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered
$16.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Round Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion Round Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion
$7.95 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Canvas Grommet Tote Canvas Grommet Tote
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Synergy All-Purpose Tote Synergy All-Purpose Tote
$4.75 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.99 Min qty: 35
Wallace Boat Tote Wallace Boat Tote
$3.89 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Stride Tote Stride Tote
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 75
Tempest Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tempest Tote - 24 hr
$12.85 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
Webster Tote
On Sale!
Webster Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Min qty: 50
Two-Tone Nylon Mondo Tote Two-Tone Nylon Mondo Tote
$9.35 to $15.65 Min qty: 15
Strand Zippered Tote
On Sale!
Strand Zippered Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.65
now as low as $5.35
Min qty: 25
Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote
$6.75 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Origins Cotton Market Tote Origins Cotton Market Tote
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Casual Sport Tote Casual Sport Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.65
Min qty: 50
Recycled Harvest Bag Recycled Harvest Bag
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email