Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9925-B-24HR

Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr

This bright imprinted bag is ready in hours!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $2.49 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.49

Total

249.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The non-woven polypropylene black bag is available with so many top-trim color choices.
  • Zip-shut top keeps everything safely inside.
  • Black shoulder straps are 22".
  • Made of 80-gram non-woven, coated so it’s great for a day at the beach or shopping mall!
  • Also an ideal tote for the gym, office or day care.
  • Size: 15" x 18".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $45.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Airy Zip Tote - Black Airy Zip Tote - Black $1.39 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors $1.39 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice. Our customers like them, too. It's a nice size to store things in. I use it for my everyday work bag.

March 2014

Ronda from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We thought that this product in preticular look very good in the magazine but when our products arrived we were very unhappy with the look of them. Everything was fine with the logo it was just the material look very cheap.

September 2007

Viridiana from Porterville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

A nice bigger tote. I can't say how long it would last, but it's made out of a somewhat thinner material. So far I haven't heard anyone's ripped it. My kids use it for tons of stuff and I haven't seen it fall apart. Seems pretty good for the cost.

July 2017

Jennifer from Garden City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Looks cool, but the material is a little thin.

October 2013

Melanie from Mundelein

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I wish the fabric was a bit more durable

June 2013

Diane from Springfield

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The bag was flimsier than I expected. However, it was still a good buy for us. The imprint came out very nicely and the staff were great to work with!

October 2012

Sandra from Mount Hope

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Bag appearance represented verses what you actually receive are very different. The bags were very wrinkled which made the conference participants seem dis-satisfied.

June 2012

Cindy from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Overall good quality bag for the price. The material is different than I was expecting but it still looks nice and is surprisingly durable.

June 2012

Carly from Houghton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice bag for the money, but very see through. Wouldn't do white again.

October 2011

Jessica from Montpelier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Material was lighter & thinner than expected

October 2010

Carol from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.25
Turnabout Flat Tote Turnabout Flat Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.29
Color Curl Tote Color Curl Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Hang Around Bag Hang Around Bag
$1.25 to $2.15
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99
Sunbeam Shopping Bag Sunbeam Shopping Bag
$1.05 to $1.75
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Contemporary Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contemporary Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.50
Market Tote - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Market Tote - Full Color
$1.59 to $3.49
Big Business Tote Big Business Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$4.59 to $8.35
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20" - Full Color
$1.79 to $3.99
Harper Striped Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Harper Striped Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.49
Lamis Corporate Tote Lamis Corporate Tote
$19.75 to $31.49
Buckle Tablet Tote Buckle Tablet Tote
$4.35 to $7.49
Milan Jute Tote Milan Jute Tote
$3.15 to $5.89
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.49
Utility Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.49
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$335.00 to $545.00
Wake-Up Meeting Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wake-Up Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.99
Reflective Frame Tote Reflective Frame Tote
$3.55 to $6.29
Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25
Hercules Grocery Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Hercules Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.29
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.09
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
up to 28% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 72¢
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Little Juno Grocery Tote
79¢ to $1.27
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Mini Elm Tote Mini Elm Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Metallic Mini Gift Tote Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Serenity Yoga Tote Serenity Yoga Tote
$15.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Coastal Cotton Insulated Tote Coastal Cotton Insulated Tote
$10.99 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Excel Sport Leisure Tote Excel Sport Leisure Tote
$3.79 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Min qty: 75
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote
$7.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Oak Tote Bag
Sale Item
Oak Tote Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Min qty: 75
Avalon Tote Avalon Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Round Utility Tote - Gingham Round Utility Tote - Gingham
$7.95 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Featherweight Tote Featherweight Tote
$1.57 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Kapston Jaxon Tote Kapston Jaxon Tote
$10.65 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Bamboo Rayon Shopping Bag Bamboo Rayon Shopping Bag
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.69 to $4.85 Min qty: 48
Denim Trim Boat Tote Denim Trim Boat Tote
$4.49 to $7.65 Min qty: 35
Vault RFID Security Laptop Tote Vault RFID Security Laptop Tote
$10.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Scroll to top

send us an email