Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9925-B-24HR

Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr

This bright imprinted bag is ready in hours!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $2.49 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.49

Total

249.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The non-woven polypropylene black bag is available with so many top-trim color choices.
  • Zip-shut top keeps everything safely inside.
  • Black shoulder straps are 22".
  • Made of 80-gram non-woven, coated so it’s great for a day at the beach or shopping mall!
  • Also an ideal tote for the gym, office or day care.
  • Size: 15" x 18".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $45.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Airy Zip Tote - Black Airy Zip Tote - Black $1.39 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors $1.39 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.49

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice. Our customers like them, too. It's a nice size to store things in. I use it for my everyday work bag.

March 2014

Ronda from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

We thought that this product in preticular look very good in the magazine but when our products arrived we were very unhappy with the look of them. Everything was fine with the logo it was just the material look very cheap.

September 2007

Viridiana from Porterville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

A nice bigger tote. I can't say how long it would last, but it's made out of a somewhat thinner material. So far I haven't heard anyone's ripped it. My kids use it for tons of stuff and I haven't seen it fall apart. Seems pretty good for the cost.

July 2017

Jennifer from Garden City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Looks cool, but the material is a little thin.

October 2013

Melanie from Mundelein

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I wish the fabric was a bit more durable

June 2013

Diane from Springfield

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The bag was flimsier than I expected. However, it was still a good buy for us. The imprint came out very nicely and the staff were great to work with!

October 2012

Sandra from Mount Hope

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Bag appearance represented verses what you actually receive are very different. The bags were very wrinkled which made the conference participants seem dis-satisfied.

June 2012

Cindy from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Overall good quality bag for the price. The material is different than I was expecting but it still looks nice and is surprisingly durable.

June 2012

Carly from Houghton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice bag for the money, but very see through. Wouldn't do white again.

October 2011

Jessica from Montpelier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Material was lighter & thinner than expected

October 2010

Carol from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.65
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote Happy-Go-Lucky Tote
$1.65 to $2.89
Economy Tote
On Sale!
Economy Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99
Boatyard Tote Boatyard Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Color-Me Activity Tote Color-Me Activity Tote
$1.65 to $2.85
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.59
Color Panel Pocket Tote Color Panel Pocket Tote
$1.55 to $2.59
Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.99
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Dots Printed Tote Dots Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote Accent Mesh Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.65
Banded Pocket Tote
On Sale!
Banded Pocket Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.85
now as low as $3.65
Showcase Tote Showcase Tote
$3.15 to $5.39
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
$61.39 to $74.65
Ombre Tote Ombre Tote
$2.25 to $3.69
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.39
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.95
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Seville Jute Blend Tote Seville Jute Blend Tote
$4.75 to $8.75
Big Event Tote Big Event Tote
$4.65 to $8.45
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.65
Jumbo PET Grocery Tote Jumbo PET Grocery Tote
$2.29 to $4.15
Paparoni Tote Paparoni Tote
$3.39 to $5.85
Stay Shut Non-Woven Flat Tote
On Sale!
Stay Shut Non-Woven Flat Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 71¢
Apollo Shopping Tote Apollo Shopping Tote
$1.25 to $2.15
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag Tropic Breeze Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.79
Side Stripe Tote Side Stripe Tote
$1.15 to $1.85
Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Little Juno Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.49
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Asheville Tote Asheville Tote
99¢ to $1.45
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Value Polypropylene Tote
On Sale!
Value Polypropylene Tote
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.29 to $2.19
Universal Tote Universal Tote
$1.39 to $2.45
Center Lane Pocket Tote Center Lane Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.25
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.85
Reflective Trim Shopping Tote Reflective Trim Shopping Tote
$2.15 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Stripe Ticking Zippered Boat Tote
On Sale!
Stripe Ticking Zippered Boat Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Min qty: 50
Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote
$28.49 to $45.49 Min qty: 8
High Line Two-Tone Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
High Line Two-Tone Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.39 Min qty: 40
West Hampton Tote - Butterfly West Hampton Tote - Butterfly
$4.75 to $8.29 Min qty: 30
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.65
Min qty: 50
Jute Market Tote Jute Market Tote
$2.45 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote
$10.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag
$11.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 48
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
Free Setup
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
$6.45 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham
On Sale!
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.69
Min qty: 25
Trilogy Tote Trilogy Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Jumbo PET Grocery Tote Jumbo PET Grocery Tote
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Glitter Tote Bag
On Sale!
Glitter Tote Bag
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Min qty: 75
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59 Min qty: 50
Junior Utility Tote Junior Utility Tote
$3.85 to $6.69 Min qty: 45
Scroll to Top

send us an email