Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9925-B-24HR

Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr

This bright imprinted bag is ready in hours!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $2.49 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.49

Total

249.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The non-woven polypropylene black bag is available with so many top-trim color choices.
  • Zip-shut top keeps everything safely inside.
  • Black shoulder straps are 22".
  • Made of 80-gram non-woven, coated so it’s great for a day at the beach or shopping mall!
  • Also an ideal tote for the gym, office or day care.
  • Size: 15" x 18".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $45.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Airy Zip Tote - Black Airy Zip Tote - Black $1.39 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors $1.39 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice. Our customers like them, too. It's a nice size to store things in. I use it for my everyday work bag.

March 2014

Ronda from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

We thought that this product in preticular look very good in the magazine but when our products arrived we were very unhappy with the look of them. Everything was fine with the logo it was just the material look very cheap.

September 2007

Viridiana from Porterville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Cheap crappy material

September 2015

Michele from Slinger

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Cheap material, too thin...looks cheap.

February 2015

Lisa from Westminster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

No stars for this bag. Thin and poor quality.

January 2015

Shesna from Forest Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The bag is not what we wanted -we ordered two other bags and both were out of stock we were told this after we had an order confirmation on both products-Also fronm the date order placed 3/25/10and bags were received on 4/23/10. I think that is unacceptable.

May 2010

Sindy from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The tote's quality was far less than what the image in the magazine shared. It looks like a bag you might pay $1 for at the grocery store. We would have been interested in paying a little more for more quality.

March 2008

Daniika from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
On Sale!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.75
Basketball Tote Basketball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Etched Pocket Tote
Exclusive!
Etched Pocket Tote
$1.79 to $2.75
Mesa Curve Tote Mesa Curve Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.49
Nevada 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote
New Lower Price!
Nevada 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.19 to $1.95
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"
On Sale!
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Chevron Shopper Tote Chevron Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.45
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Seek Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seek Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Lots of Pockets Tote Lots of Pockets Tote
$1.79 to $3.19
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99
Folding Storage Bin Folding Storage Bin
$3.49 to $5.99
Rope Tote - Colors Rope Tote - Colors
$5.99 to $10.25
Histen Tote Histen Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79
Alternative Bucket Tote Alternative Bucket Tote
$68.29 to $101.59
Lamis Laptop Tote Lamis Laptop Tote
$13.75 to $21.75
Jumbo PET Grocery Tote Jumbo PET Grocery Tote
$2.29 to $4.15
Jazz Laptop Tote Jazz Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $34.99
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote
New Lower Price!
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.99 to $3.45
Casual Sport Tote Casual Sport Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.65
Boca Rope Handle Tote Boca Rope Handle Tote
$3.99 to $6.99
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99
Later Alligator Tote Bag
On Sale!
Later Alligator Tote Bag
up to 27% off! normally as low as $8.95
now as low as $6.75
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19
Clear View Front Tote Clear View Front Tote
$1.25 to $2.19
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 82¢
Easy Shopper Tote Easy Shopper Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Willow Tote Bag Willow Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.95
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.29 to $2.19
Mini Elm Tote Mini Elm Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Cotton Grocery Tote Cotton Grocery Tote
$1.49 to $2.25
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Little Juno Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Little Juno Grocery Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Pocket Convention Tote Pocket Convention Tote
$1.49 to $2.29
Harbor Boat Tote Harbor Boat Tote
$3.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79 Min qty: 25
Bamboo Rayon Shopping Bag Bamboo Rayon Shopping Bag
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Collapsible Storage Cube - Vine Chevron Collapsible Storage Cube - Vine Chevron
$6.45 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Laminated Polypropylene Tote Laminated Polypropylene Tote
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.95
Min qty: 75
Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Journey Tote Bag Journey Tote Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Screen Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Screen
$5.15 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Later Alligator Tote Bag
On Sale!
Later Alligator Tote Bag
up to 27% off! normally as low as $8.95
now as low as $6.75
Min qty: 20
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 72
Heavyweight Pocket Boat Tote Heavyweight Pocket Boat Tote
$7.25 to $12.59 Min qty: 25
Henley 16 oz. Cotton Rope Tote Henley 16 oz. Cotton Rope Tote
$4.89 to $8.85 Min qty: 25
Antonio Zippered Convention Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Antonio Zippered Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Color Carry Tablet Tote Color Carry Tablet Tote
$3.65 to $5.79 Min qty: 50
Jute Market Tote Jute Market Tote
$2.45 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.25 Min qty: 50
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Scroll to Top

send us an email