Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9920-Y-E

Champion Full-Zip Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered

Expand upon your message with this embroidered hooded sweatshirt!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Light Steel
Light Steel
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $33.75 $27.25 $25.25 $21.95 $20.50 $18.95 $17.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Champion Full-Zip Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep your advertising efforts active with this youth sweatshirt!
  • The two-ply hood and coverstitching of this Champion® hoodie stand up to the rigors of youth.
  • Front pouch pockets with bartacks offer storage for small objects or warmth for hands.
  • Features Lycra® enhanced trim and spandex at cuffs and waist for added mobility.
  • Made with a 50/50 cotton/polyester blend of material.
  • Full zip front with aluminum zipper and Champion® “C” logo on left cuff.
  • For the adult version of this hooded sweatshirt, see item #9920-E Champion Full-Zip Hoodie – Embroidered.
  • Sizes: S-XL.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We ordered these as a anniversary present for our employees. They were exactly how we thought they would be and they are worn all the time!

October 2013

Kara from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Product is good quality but with high pricing

February 2010

Carolyn from Jefferson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what you expect from Champion. Great quality and very soft.

October 2011

Bethe from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Champion hoodies are a high-quality product, and the embroidery is top-notch. The staff members (who paid for their own hoodies) are completely satisfied with the product and I am happy with the easy process and helpful sales folks.

January 2011

Robert from Rapid City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good imprint Quality and Item quality. One shirt out of the 72 did have a little yellow stain on the sleeve.

December 2010

Cory from Dayville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

High quality - the team members loved the sweatshirt. It didn't ''shed'' and they didn't shrink.

November 2010

Reynae from Hackettstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I really appreciated how helpful and conscientious your sales rep was to make certain our order was to our liking. It really is an added bonus that you offer to send a free sample of the item so we had a clearer idea of the feel, sizing and quality of the product; not able to do that from a catalog or over the internet. This product was perfect we ordered it twice.

June 2010

Jan from Oakland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our clients, instructors,staff and the owner gives your products a gold star, they absolutely love the jackets.

March 2010

Daisy from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them!

February 2010

Karen from Moriarty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone in our office loved the jackets. They seemed to run a little bit big, but we are very happy with our order.

November 2009

Laura from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

FILA Reno 1/4-Zip Pullover- Ladies' FILA Reno 1/4-Zip Pullover- Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$26.95 to $56.25 Min qty: 3
FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies' FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies'
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Nemesis Tech Fleece Hooded Jacket - Men's Nemesis Tech Fleece Hooded Jacket - Men's
$37.95 to $71.95 Min qty: 3
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$34.99 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
Premium Cotton Fleece Hoodie Premium Cotton Fleece Hoodie
$21.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$20.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Melange 1/4-Zip Tech Pullover - Men's Melange 1/4-Zip Tech Pullover - Men's
$24.75 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rhodes Hooded Sweatshirt - Ladies' - TE Transfer Rhodes Hooded Sweatshirt - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$29.95 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
French Terry Fashion Full-Zip Hoodie French Terry Fashion Full-Zip Hoodie
$11.95 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Greg Norman Heathered 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' Greg Norman Heathered 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$42.50 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
French Terry Fashion Hoodie - Screen French Terry Fashion Hoodie - Screen
$10.50 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vega Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Vega Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$24.50 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$47.25 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Tri-Blend Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Screen New Era Tri-Blend Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Screen
$25.95 to $40.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$20.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Riverside Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Riverside Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
$57.50 to $82.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium Cotton Fleece Crew Sweatshirt Premium Cotton Fleece Crew Sweatshirt
$21.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Caltech Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Caltech Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$31.95 to $51.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Anshi Colorblock Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Anshi Colorblock Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.25 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Ultimate Cotton Hoodie - Embroidered Hanes Ultimate Cotton Hoodie - Embroidered
$19.95 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jerzees NuBlend Crewneck Sweatshirt - Youth - Screen Jerzees NuBlend Crewneck Sweatshirt - Youth - Screen
$7.50 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies'
Free Setup
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies'
$51.25 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Howson Knit Hoodie - Men's - Full Color Howson Knit Hoodie - Men's - Full Color
$25.25 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Youth - Screen Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Youth - Screen
$11.25 to $20.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email