Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9920-S

Champion Full-Zip Hoodie – Screen

Keep the clothes coming for an ever-broadening audience!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Dark Green
Dark Green
Light Steel
Light Steel
Silver Gray
Silver Gray
Navy
Navy
Charcoal Heather
Charcoal Heather
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $42.95 $35.95 $31.50 $27.95 $26.75 $24.95 $22.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Champion Full-Zip Hoodie – Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 9-oz. jacket-style 50/50 cotton/poly fleece hooded sweatshirt will warm them right up.
  • Features Lycra®-spandex rib trim at waist and cuffs to help keep out the chills.
  • Two-ply hood has matching tipped basketweave drawcord.
  • Front pouch pockets help keep hands warm; great for storage too.
  • Full-zip front with aluminum zipper.
  • Has the Champion® "C" trademark on the sleeve.
  • Sizes: S-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We ordered these as a anniversary present for our employees. They were exactly how we thought they would be and they are worn all the time!

October 2013

Kara from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Product is good quality but with high pricing

February 2010

Carolyn from Jefferson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what you expect from Champion. Great quality and very soft.

October 2011

Bethe from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Champion hoodies are a high-quality product, and the embroidery is top-notch. The staff members (who paid for their own hoodies) are completely satisfied with the product and I am happy with the easy process and helpful sales folks.

January 2011

Robert from Rapid City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good imprint Quality and Item quality. One shirt out of the 72 did have a little yellow stain on the sleeve.

December 2010

Cory from Dayville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

High quality - the team members loved the sweatshirt. It didn't ''shed'' and they didn't shrink.

November 2010

Reynae from Hackettstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I really appreciated how helpful and conscientious your sales rep was to make certain our order was to our liking. It really is an added bonus that you offer to send a free sample of the item so we had a clearer idea of the feel, sizing and quality of the product; not able to do that from a catalog or over the internet. This product was perfect we ordered it twice.

June 2010

Jan from Oakland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our clients, instructors,staff and the owner gives your products a gold star, they absolutely love the jackets.

March 2010

Daisy from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them!

February 2010

Karen from Moriarty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone in our office loved the jackets. They seemed to run a little bit big, but we are very happy with our order.

November 2009

Laura from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies' FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies'
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies' Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies'
$37.25 to $60.50 Min qty: 4
Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket
$38.50 to $73.75 Min qty: 3
Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$26.95 to $56.25 Min qty: 3
Full-Zip Hooded Fleece Jacket - Ladies' - Screen Full-Zip Hooded Fleece Jacket - Ladies' - Screen
$20.75 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Alternative Fleece Short Sleeve Hoodie Alternative Fleece Short Sleeve Hoodie
$20.75 to $38.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket
$38.50 to $73.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
adidas 1/4-Zip Heather 3-Stripes Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered adidas 1/4-Zip Heather 3-Stripes Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered
$32.75 to $55.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Alternative Vintage French Terry University Sweatshirt - Embroidered
New Item
Alternative Vintage French Terry University Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$23.25 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Boston Training Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Screen Boston Training Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Screen
$18.25 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$44.95 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Caltech Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Caltech Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $51.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Howson Knit Hoodie - Ladies'
Free Setup
Howson Knit Hoodie - Ladies'
$25.25 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pigment Splatter Performance Colorblock Hoodie Pigment Splatter Performance Colorblock Hoodie
$25.95 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jerzees Nublend Super Sweats Crew - Embroidered Jerzees Nublend Super Sweats Crew - Embroidered
$10.95 to $24.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Badger Performance Blend 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Screen Badger Performance Blend 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Screen
$19.49 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Full-Zip Hooded Fleece Jacket - Men's - Screen Full-Zip Hooded Fleece Jacket - Men's - Screen
$20.75 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Code V Camo Hoodie - Screen
New Item
Code V Camo Hoodie - Screen
$21.50 to $34.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Badger Sport Tonal Blend 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' Badger Sport Tonal Blend 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$18.95 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Two-Tone Mesh 1/4-Zip Pullover - Embroidered Two-Tone Mesh 1/4-Zip Pullover - Embroidered
$21.25 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Voltage Colorblock 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
New Item
Voltage Colorblock 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$14.75 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Colorblock Sport Fleece Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered Colorblock Sport Fleece Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered
$19.25 to $36.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Baja Stripe French Terry Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered Baja Stripe French Terry Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered
$23.50 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Champion Full-Zip Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered Champion Full-Zip Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered
$17.50 to $33.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email