Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9919-L-S

Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen

Wrap yourself up in this comfy screen-printed Gildan® sweatshirt!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Purple
Purple
Sport Gray
Sport Gray
Azalea
Azalea
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Hoodie
Trim Color
: Zipper
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $27.50 $23.50 $20.50 $19.50 $18.25 $16.75 $15.75
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sweatshirts are made from an 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester blend.
  • Pill-resistant, air-jet yarn helps to promote long-lasting wear.
  • Features an unlined, pullover hood with color-coordinating drawstrings.
  • Designed with a spandex-enhanced waistband and cuffs for a more flexible fit.
  • Warm hands, or store personal items within a split pouch pocket.
  • For the coordinating men's version, please see item #9919-M-S Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Screen.
  • Sizes: S-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the left chest.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 10
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

They run slightly big, beautiful color, embroidery was perfect and very clear. Wonderful jackets

November 2013

Gail from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Quality of jacket poor. Writing way to small.

January 2013

Lisa from Slate Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The men's jackets were great and very comfy.

February 2016

Veronica from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The sweaters are great quality and my staff truly enjoyed the comfiness of them.

February 2016

Veronica from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are nice, medium weight zippered hoodies. Not used long enough for pilling to occur but they are true to size and everyone is happy with them.

January 2016

Michelle from Manning

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Quality of the material is good but not great...

May 2015

Brent from Saint George

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice overall

May 2012

Marsha from Mountain View

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Everyone loves these.

July 2010

Ashley from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We love our jackets. They are very comfortable.

October 2008

Sparkle from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A bit on the small side

June 2007

Danny from Bradenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Oakley Cotton Blend Hoodie - Embroidered Oakley Cotton Blend Hoodie - Embroidered
$26.25 to $46.50 Min qty: 6
Roots73 Williamslake Knit Hoodie - Ladies' Roots73 Williamslake Knit Hoodie - Ladies'
$42.85 to $66.29 Min qty: 6
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
$43.75 to $78.25 Min qty: 6
Raglan Hoodie - Men's Raglan Hoodie - Men's
$14.75 to $29.75 Min qty: 6
Code V Camo Hoodie - Embroidered Code V Camo Hoodie - Embroidered
$23.75 to $42.50 Min qty: 6
Roots73 Pinehurst Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Pinehurst Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
$57.45 to $82.89 Min qty: 6
Roots73 Southlake Knit Hoodie - Men's Roots73 Southlake Knit Hoodie - Men's
$36.25 to $57.95 Min qty: 6
Knew 1/2-Zip Textured Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Knew 1/2-Zip Textured Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$40.19 to $59.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's
$40.95 to $64.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vansport Performance Pullover - Ladies' Vansport Performance Pullover - Ladies'
$26.95 to $45.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Garner Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Garner Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$28.95 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Golf 1/4-Zip PWR Pullover - Men's PUMA Golf 1/4-Zip PWR Pullover - Men's
$56.45 to $85.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
$43.75 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$43.25 to $64.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Riverside Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Riverside Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
$58.49 to $84.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Riverside Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Riverside Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
$58.49 to $84.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium Cotton Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie Premium Cotton Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie
$22.95 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$47.25 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Zen Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Zen Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$27.75 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Champion 9.7 oz. Cotton Max Fleece Crew - Embroidered Champion 9.7 oz. Cotton Max Fleece Crew - Embroidered
$20.75 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Pro Herringbone 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Pro Herringbone 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$30.25 to $50.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Greg Norman Heathered 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' Greg Norman Heathered 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$40.50 to $64.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vansport Zen Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Zen Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$27.75 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cypress Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cypress Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.50 to $36.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Anshi Colorblock Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Anshi Colorblock Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.25 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Mock Neck 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
New Item
Greg Norman Play Dry Mock Neck 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$42.95 to $67.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Creston Fleece Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Creston Fleece Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
$51.50 to $75.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat