Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9919-L-S

Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen

Wrap yourself up in this comfy screen-printed sweatshirt!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Purple
Purple
Sport Gray
Sport Gray
Azalea
Azalea
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Hoodie
Trim Color
: Zipper
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $31.50 $27.50 $23.95 $22.95 $21.50 $19.75 $18.75
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This Gildan® cozy hooded sweatshirt will easily become the most reached-for item in their closets.
  • Air jet-spun yarn creates a smooth, pill-resistant canvas for your logo.
  • The hoodie offers tough double-needle stitching at the cuffs and triple-needle stitching at the hood, pocket and waistband.
  • Spandex-enhanced ribbed cuffs and waistband hug close to the body but allow for ease-of-movement.
  • Includes split pouch pockets, an unlined hood with drawstrings, and set-in sleeves.
  • Silvertone zipper pull offers an added style touch.
  • Available in several wardrobe-friendly colors, perfect for layering!
  • Made with a 8-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester blend of material.
  • Sizes: S-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the left chest.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

They run slightly big, beautiful color, embroidery was perfect and very clear. Wonderful jackets

November 2013

Gail from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Quality of jacket poor. Writing way to small.

January 2013

Lisa from Slate Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The men's jackets were great and very comfy.

February 2016

Veronica from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The sweaters are great quality and my staff truly enjoyed the comfiness of them.

February 2016

Veronica from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are nice, medium weight zippered hoodies. Not used long enough for pilling to occur but they are true to size and everyone is happy with them.

January 2016

Michelle from Manning

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Quality of the material is good but not great...

May 2015

Brent from Saint George

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice overall

May 2012

Marsha from Mountain View

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Everyone loves these.

July 2010

Ashley from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We love our jackets. They are very comfortable.

October 2008

Sparkle from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A bit on the small side

June 2007

Danny from Bradenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Clique Basics Crew Sweatshirt - Youth Clique Basics Crew Sweatshirt - Youth
$8.50 to $21.25 Min qty: 6
Fashion Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Men's Fashion Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Men's
$19.75 to $36.75 Min qty: 6
J. America Tri-Blend Hoodie - Embroidered J. America Tri-Blend Hoodie - Embroidered
$16.75 to $31.75 Min qty: 6
Onyx Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Embroidered Onyx Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$21.95 to $39.75 Min qty: 6
Harmony Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's Harmony Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$19.25 to $35.95 Min qty: 6
3.8 oz. Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Screen 3.8 oz. Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Screen
$13.75 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Comfort Colors Garment-Dyed Hoodie - Embroidered Comfort Colors Garment-Dyed Hoodie - Embroidered
$25.25 to $44.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fashion Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Men's Fashion Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Men's
$19.75 to $36.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cool & Dry Sport 1/4-Zip Colorblock Pullover - Embroidered Cool & Dry Sport 1/4-Zip Colorblock Pullover - Embroidered
$16.75 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vega Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vega Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$24.50 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. 10 oz. Hoodie - Screen Independent Trading Co. 10 oz. Hoodie - Screen
$18.75 to $31.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Double Knit Fleece Hooded Sweatshirt - Ladies' Double Knit Fleece Hooded Sweatshirt - Ladies'
$26.75 to $47.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
All Sport Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' All Sport Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$19.95 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
J. America 10 oz. Premium Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered J. America 10 oz. Premium Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$19.95 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
J. America - Cosmic Poly Fleece Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered J. America - Cosmic Poly Fleece Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered
$22.25 to $40.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Taza 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taza 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport-Wick Stretch Full-Zip Jacket - Ladies' - Embroidered Sport-Wick Stretch Full-Zip Jacket - Ladies' - Embroidered
$29.95 to $61.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$26.95 to $56.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Drop Shoulder Crewneck Sweatshirt - Screen Bella+Canvas Drop Shoulder Crewneck Sweatshirt - Screen
$15.25 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vansport Performance Pullover - Men's Vansport Performance Pullover - Men's
$26.50 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Anshi Colorblock Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Anshi Colorblock Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
$33.25 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Fleece Wide Neck Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Screen Bella+Canvas Fleece Wide Neck Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Screen
$15.50 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Augusta Sportswear Zeal Hoodie - Men's - Screen Augusta Sportswear Zeal Hoodie - Men's - Screen
$29.75 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
OGIO Endurance Link 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's OGIO Endurance Link 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$25.95 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email