Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr

Quick order processing helps get your message waved around sooner.

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / Orange
Black / Apple Green
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Purple
Black / Red
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 33 ratings

Wave Runner Tote
Karen from Victoria March 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
We purchase this each year for our new teachers
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Kimberly from Nashville
March 2012
Great Product, High Quality, Will order again
Did you find this review helpful?
Tami from Keller
April 2009
The tote is very durable. The color is vibrant and the screen print was very clear and came out exactly as we had hoped. We used them as our gift at the end of our Women's Retreat and they were a hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Hamilton
April 2009
I ordered these for teachers and associates at an elementary school. They loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Tallahassee
March 2009
Love the bag!! Nice quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Keyana from Washington
December 2008
These bags were a hit with the students, and were extremely favorable for our event. We had issues with the 'extra' fees that are included in finalizing the order, but once we got over budgeting, we were pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Farmington Hills
October 2008
We had our annual 2-day Privacy Official Council meeting and as a Thank You for everyone's hard work we gave each officer a tote bag. The Council was real surprise about this years gift. It came real handy on the first day to carry the binders and other goodies received. Thanks for the speedy delivery too, we didn't expect delivery that fast. Thanks to our sales rep Cindy, for an outstanding job, great suggestions too. Thanks again and keep up the great work you do.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanie from Orlando
June 2008
The tote bag was better than I imagined. The inside lining is perfect and the bag is very sturdy! I will definately buy this bag again and again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Teri from Brentwood
October 2007
These were a HUGE success!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Betty from Tuscaloosa
October 2007
The quality of the totes we purchased were much better than expected. We were very pleased. The staff is truly enjoying using them for various purposes.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Zach from Palm Beach Gardens
September 2007
Blue was brighter than expected, but the quality was on par with expectation.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tera from Milford
July 2007
This tote serves a good purpose. They didn't go over as well at the tradeshow as we would've liked, but the host of the show was giving away bags as well. I do like the look of them, and we will continue to use them for our future shows.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Levittown
May 2007
We gave these as staff appreciation gifts at our school and the teachers absolutely loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kate from Portland
April 2007
Good design. Good quality. We're happy with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 customer reviews for the wave runner tote - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website