Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9911-S

A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen

Get ahead in organization and brand recognition.

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $5.35 to $9.49

Now on sale: $5.15 to $8.75

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Light Blue
Black / Light Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Burnt Orange
Black / Burnt Orange
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $9.49 $8.25 $7.75 $7.25 $6.89 $6.25 $5.35
Sale Price $8.75 $7.69 $7.29 $6.89 $6.49 $5.99 $5.15
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

8.75

Total

218.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Messenger-style brief features an angled front flap with a corner Velcro® strap closure.
  • A headphone outlet on the front flap allows music enjoyment on the go.
  • Main compartment secures with hook-and-loop closure.
  • Under the front flap: organizer pockets for all sorts of business essentials.
  • A mesh side pocket holds a water bottle (not included).
  • Adjustable shoulder strap and single handle on top provide two carrying options.
  • Charcoal-black 600D polyester bag includes your choice of front-flap trim color, which is accented with white trim.
  • Contents not included.
  • Size: 12-1/4" x 13-1/2" x 3-1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front flap of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Item turned out just as expected. Good quality and professional imprinting. Thanks.

March 2017

Mark from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

too flimsy and not enough pockets.

July 2010

Sandra from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Improvements to the Clutch bag

January 2017

Pam from Americus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These fit all of our interpreting gear for the day (even an iPad!). The strap is comfy and the bag itself is light. Very easy to advertise with this bag.

January 2016

Rachel from Brighton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were on a tight schedule to get the bags and I really appreciated the speedy delivery - the shipment actually arrived a few days sooner than expected. The product was very good quality for the price we paid and our logo looked great! Will definitely use 4imprint again in the future.

May 2015

Carolyn from Logan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product. It looks exactly like it was pictured on the site!

May 2015

Madiha from Harrisonburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag for the value! Always a hit with our clients!

March 2015

Sonia from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

nice quality; customers really like them!

November 2014

Lauren from East Rutherford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Feels sturdy and the printing looks amazing

August 2014

Julia from Erie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quick service & very good quality. Our students carry technology in them & they hold up well.

July 2013

Linda from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99
Ovation Business Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Ovation Business Brief - Embroidered
$5.89 to $10.49
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99
Quill Brief Bag Quill Brief Bag
$3.85 to $6.69
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.95
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.49
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Barracuda Brief Bag Barracuda Brief Bag
$4.79 to $7.95
Messenger Bag Messenger Bag
$3.95 to $6.49
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.99
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.55
Urban Briefcase Urban Briefcase
$4.75 to $8.49
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49
Slant Messenger Bag Slant Messenger Bag
$3.15 to $5.49
Color Bright Tote Color Bright Tote
$4.25 to $6.99
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.99
Messenger Bag Messenger Bag
$3.95 to $6.49
Quill Brief Bag Quill Brief Bag
$3.85 to $6.69
Abstract Business Brief Abstract Business Brief
$3.05 to $5.25
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99
Anchorage Messenger Bag Anchorage Messenger Bag
$4.99 to $8.55
High Line Messenger Bag High Line Messenger Bag
$8.59 to $15.49 Min qty: 24
Microfiber Laptop Bag - Embroidered Microfiber Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$17.59 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger
$75.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Elite Top Load Laptop Brief High Sierra Elite Top Load Laptop Brief
$34.49 to $59.50 Min qty: 6
Hive Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Bag Hive Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Bag
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Kodiak Messenger Brief - Embroidered Kodiak Messenger Brief - Embroidered
$28.75 to $45.25 Min qty: 5
Inspire Laptop Brief - Embroidered Inspire Laptop Brief - Embroidered
$14.75 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief
$34.25 to $53.99 Min qty: 6
Disrupt Recycled Tablet Sleeve Messenger Disrupt Recycled Tablet Sleeve Messenger
$14.75 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$77.99 to $100.99 Min qty: 4
Isaac Mizrahi Sloan Laptop Tote Isaac Mizrahi Sloan Laptop Tote
$40.49 to $65.25 Min qty: 6
Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag
$15.25 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger
$68.25 to $100.99 Min qty: 4
Vaqueta Napa Leather Deluxe Laptop Messenger Vaqueta Napa Leather Deluxe Laptop Messenger
$195.00 to $315.00 Min qty: 2
Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$24.99 to $38.25 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered
$16.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Access Laptop Messenger Bag Access Laptop Messenger Bag
$13.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 10
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case - 24 hr
$185.00 to $215.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$79.49 to $109.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.09 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Dowel Laptop Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Dowel Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$229.00 to $295.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Screen- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Screen- 24 hr
$14.85 to $19.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
$17.49 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.49
now as low as $12.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief - 24 hr
$39.25 to $53.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email