Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9911-R

A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Recycled

Promote your brand on this recycled Messenger Bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Grass Green / Sage
Grass Green / Sage
Onyx / Gray
Onyx / Gray
Rain (Blue) / Light Blue
Rain (Blue) / Light Blue
Selected Color(s): Grass Green / Sage
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Upper Flap
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $14.99 $14.05 $13.29 $12.49 $11.25 $9.89 $8.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

14.99

Total

374.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Recycled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This stylish everyday messenger bag is made from recycled materials to protect the environment.
  • The 45/55 PET/polyester bag features an angled front flap with a corner hook-and-loop closure and headphone outlet for music enjoyment on the go.
  • Main compartment secures with Velcro®.
  • Under the front flap are several organizer pockets for all of their business essentials.
  • A mesh side pocket holds a water bottle (not included).
  • Adjustable shoulder strap and single handle on top provide two carrying options.
  • Size: 12-1/4" x 13-1/2" x 3-1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front flap of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr $6.89 to $9.49
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered $7.75 to $13.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Item turned out just as expected. Good quality and professional imprinting. Thanks.

March 2017

Mark from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

too flimsy and not enough pockets.

July 2010

Sandra from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Improvements to the Clutch bag

January 2017

Pam from Americus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These fit all of our interpreting gear for the day (even an iPad!). The strap is comfy and the bag itself is light. Very easy to advertise with this bag.

January 2016

Rachel from Brighton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were on a tight schedule to get the bags and I really appreciated the speedy delivery - the shipment actually arrived a few days sooner than expected. The product was very good quality for the price we paid and our logo looked great! Will definitely use 4imprint again in the future.

May 2015

Carolyn from Logan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product. It looks exactly like it was pictured on the site!

May 2015

Madiha from Harrisonburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag for the value! Always a hit with our clients!

March 2015

Sonia from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

nice quality; customers really like them!

November 2014

Lauren from East Rutherford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Feels sturdy and the printing looks amazing

August 2014

Julia from Erie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quick service & very good quality. Our students carry technology in them & they hold up well.

July 2013

Linda from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Lamis Zippered Tote Lamis Zippered Tote
$10.65 to $17.49
Transit Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Transit Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.25
Ying Messenger Bag Ying Messenger Bag
$9.49 to $15.75
Wired Neoprene Laptop Bag Wired Neoprene Laptop Bag
$10.45 to $18.19
Pursuit Laptop Messenger Pursuit Laptop Messenger
$10.99 to $18.99
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.25
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.25 to $11.75
Venture Business Bag Venture Business Bag
$5.99 to $10.79
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25
Convex Laptop Messenger Convex Laptop Messenger
$7.95 to $13.85
Graphite Tablet Bag Graphite Tablet Bag
$6.99 to $12.49
High Line Messenger Bag High Line Messenger Bag
$8.59 to $15.49
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $16.25
Dash Tablet Bag Dash Tablet Bag
$9.79 to $17.25
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$14.35 to $18.99
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.89
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.95
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
Urban Briefcase Urban Briefcase
$4.75 to $8.49
Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Ridge Line Messenger Ridge Line Messenger
$5.79 to $10.35
Networker Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15
Barracuda Brief Bag Barracuda Brief Bag
$4.79 to $7.95
Sparrow Messenger Bag Sparrow Messenger Bag
$6.35 to $10.99
Document Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Document Bag - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.59
Global Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Global Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25
Soft-Sided Tablet Case Soft-Sided Tablet Case
$7.99 to $12.99
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Chic Tablet Mesh Tote Chic Tablet Mesh Tote
$5.99 to $12.45
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $9.65
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99
Slope Laptop Messenger Bag Slope Laptop Messenger Bag
$15.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Nike Tech Laptop Messenger Nike Tech Laptop Messenger
$49.75 to $92.25 Min qty: 3
Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Screen Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Screen
$12.25 to $19.79 Min qty: 24
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag Bolt Urban Messenger Bag
$5.35 to $8.29 Min qty: 24
Paragon Laptop Brief Bag Paragon Laptop Brief Bag
$27.95 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$14.35 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Richford Tablet Bag Richford Tablet Bag
$14.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered
$16.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$61.25 to $84.99 Min qty: 4
Lamis Messenger Bag Lamis Messenger Bag
$17.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Disrupt Recycled Tablet Sleeve Messenger Disrupt Recycled Tablet Sleeve Messenger
$14.75 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Integral Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Integral Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$149.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 6
Kenneth Cole "Tripled The Size" Compu-Tote Kenneth Cole "Tripled The Size" Compu-Tote
$85.75 to $115.99 Min qty: 4
Urban Passage Vertical Pack Urban Passage Vertical Pack
$14.45 to $24.59 Min qty: 12
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
$8.85 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Ballistic Laptop Business Bag- Embroidered Ballistic Laptop Business Bag- Embroidered
$40.99 to $68.49 Min qty: 6
Summit Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Case Summit Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Case
$15.59 to $24.45 Min qty: 12
Verve Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Verve Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$19.19 to $24.85 Min qty: 12
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$335.00 to $545.00 Min qty: 1
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief - 24 hr
$39.25 to $53.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Document Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Document Bag - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Freestyle Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Freestyle Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$19.75 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$77.99 to $100.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.25 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storm Messenger Bag Storm Messenger Bag
$3.57 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$59.49 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Barracuda Brief Bag Barracuda Brief Bag
$4.79 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dolphin Brief Bag Dolphin Brief Bag
$3.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
$4.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Networker Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$6.89 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email