Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9911-R

A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Recycled

Promote your brand on this recycled Messenger Bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Grass Green / Sage
Grass Green / Sage
Onyx / Gray
Onyx / Gray
Rain (Blue) / Light Blue
Rain (Blue) / Light Blue
Selected Color(s): Grass Green / Sage
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Upper Flap
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $14.99 $13.99 $13.29 $12.49 $11.25 $9.89 $8.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
14.99

Total

374.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Recycled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This stylish everyday messenger bag is made from recycled materials to protect the environment.
  • The 45/55 PET/polyester bag features an angled front flap with a corner hook-and-loop closure and headphone outlet for music enjoyment on the go.
  • Main compartment secures with Velcro®.
  • Under the front flap are several organizer pockets for all of their business essentials.
  • A mesh side pocket holds a water bottle (not included).
  • Adjustable shoulder strap and single handle on top provide two carrying options.
  • Size: 12-1/4" x 13-1/2" x 3-1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front flap of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 133 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 77%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 21%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Item turned out just as expected. Good quality and professional imprinting. Thanks.

March 2017

Mark from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

too flimsy and not enough pockets.

July 2010

Sandra from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Improvements to the Clutch bag

January 2017

Pam from Americus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These fit all of our interpreting gear for the day (even an iPad!). The strap is comfy and the bag itself is light. Very easy to advertise with this bag.

January 2016

Rachel from Brighton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We were on a tight schedule to get the bags and I really appreciated the speedy delivery - the shipment actually arrived a few days sooner than expected. The product was very good quality for the price we paid and our logo looked great! Will definitely use 4imprint again in the future.

May 2015

Carolyn from Logan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product. It looks exactly like it was pictured on the site!

May 2015

Madiha from Harrisonburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bag for the value! Always a hit with our clients!

March 2015

Sonia from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

nice quality; customers really like them!

November 2014

Lauren from East Rutherford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Feels sturdy and the printing looks amazing

August 2014

Julia from Erie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quick service & very good quality. Our students carry technology in them & they hold up well.

July 2013

Linda from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Lamis Crossover Bag Lamis Crossover Bag
$12.25 to $19.25
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49
Spectator Messenger Bag Spectator Messenger Bag
$6.89 to $11.95
Berkeley Laptop Messenger
Exclusive!
Berkeley Laptop Messenger
$9.75 to $16.49
Transit Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Transit Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.25
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.99
Courier Brief Bag
Free Setup
Courier Brief Bag
$9.99 to $16.75
All Day Computer Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
All Day Computer Brief Bag - Embroidered
$9.65 to $16.25
Racer Messenger Bag Racer Messenger Bag
$7.49 to $11.49
Lamis Tote Lamis Tote
$7.99 to $13.85
Box Laptop Case - Embroidered
Free Setup
Box Laptop Case - Embroidered
$7.45 to $13.25
Portland Laptop Briefcase Bag
Exclusive!
Portland Laptop Briefcase Bag
$4.75 to $8.75
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.89
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $10.49
Angle Laptop Brief Angle Laptop Brief
$7.99 to $12.49
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.99 to $7.75
Color Panel Messenger Bag
Free Setup
Color Panel Messenger Bag
$9.75 to $13.99
Slant Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slant Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.49
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.39 to $7.19
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Briefcase - Embroidered
Free Setup
Briefcase - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.75
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.55
Ridgeside Messenger Bag Ridgeside Messenger Bag
$5.79 to $10.25
Kodiak Messenger Brief - Embroidered Kodiak Messenger Brief - Embroidered
$28.75 to $45.25 Min qty: 5
Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Richford Laptop Messenger Richford Laptop Messenger
$15.65 to $27.85 Min qty: 10
Canvas Messenger Canvas Messenger
$15.55 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Typhoon Business Tote Typhoon Business Tote
$15.49 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Montana Laptop Bag - Screen Montana Laptop Bag - Screen
$9.75 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Avenue Messenger Bag Avenue Messenger Bag
$18.25 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Stryder Laptop Messenger Stryder Laptop Messenger
$19.49 to $32.35 Min qty: 8
Angle Laptop Brief Angle Laptop Brief
$7.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief - Embroidered Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief - Embroidered
$24.25 to $40.99 Min qty: 8
Manhattan Laptop Messenger Manhattan Laptop Messenger
$11.95 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case
$56.75 to $85.25 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger
$75.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 4
Microfiber Laptop Bag - Embroidered Microfiber Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$17.59 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Skyscraper Laptop Messenger Skyscraper Laptop Messenger
$8.45 to $14.25 Min qty: 15
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Anchorage Messenger Bag Anchorage Messenger Bag
$4.99 to $8.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Overtime Brief Bag Overtime Brief Bag
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storm Messenger Bag Storm Messenger Bag
$3.59 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.25 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.09 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$14.35 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case - 24 hr
$67.99 to $85.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Document Bag - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.39 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slant Messenger Bag Slant Messenger Bag
$3.15 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email