Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9911-R

A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Recycled

Promote your brand on this recycled Messenger Bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Grass Green / Sage
Grass Green / Sage
Onyx / Gray
Onyx / Gray
Rain (Blue) / Light Blue
Rain (Blue) / Light Blue
Selected Color(s): Grass Green / Sage
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Upper Flap
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $14.99 $14.05 $13.29 $12.49 $11.25 $9.89 $8.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

14.99

Total

374.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Recycled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This stylish everyday messenger bag is made from recycled materials to protect the environment.
  • The 45/55 PET/polyester bag features an angled front flap with a corner hook-and-loop closure and headphone outlet for music enjoyment on the go.
  • Main compartment secures with Velcro®.
  • Under the front flap are several organizer pockets for all of their business essentials.
  • A mesh side pocket holds a water bottle (not included).
  • Adjustable shoulder strap and single handle on top provide two carrying options.
  • Size: 12-1/4" x 13-1/2" x 3-1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front flap of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Item turned out just as expected. Good quality and professional imprinting. Thanks.

March 2017

Mark from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

too flimsy and not enough pockets.

July 2010

Sandra from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

This is a great product and so much more versatile and useful than most reuseable bags. Its a good combination of pockets and features while still being lightweight.

July 2013

Lindzy from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice bag, seems put together well

June 2012

Barbara from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very impressive value for the cost charged, and awesome service!

February 2012

Allan from Champlin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Bag is good quality and imprint is nicely done. A little smaller than I had assumed.

October 2010

Elizabeth from Norman

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Bag is what we thought it would be. Well made for the price range and screening is excellent.

July 2010

Scott from Brownfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Considering the cost/bag, the bags were a very good value. Much more inexpensive than your competitors yet of apparent equal quality,

March 2010

Russell from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The messenger bag is a great item. Everyone on my staff was excited to get one. I'm surprised by how much I was able to fit in the bag.

December 2009

Chris from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It was well received and liked by all. Thank you for your prompt service and delivery!

September 2009

Bernadette from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
$8.45 to $12.75
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered
normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.59
Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag
$10.95 to $18.49
Optic Messenger Optic Messenger
$6.99 to $12.25
Graphite Tablet Bag Graphite Tablet Bag
$6.99 to $12.49
Chrome Laptop Messenger Chrome Laptop Messenger
$6.99 to $12.39
Edge Messenger Bag Edge Messenger Bag
$10.99 to $17.99
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.55
Lamis Zippered Tote Lamis Zippered Tote
$10.65 to $17.49
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.99
Park Avenue Tote Park Avenue Tote
$9.75 to $16.99
Faded Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Faded Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.75
Deadline Business Brief Bag- Embroidered
Free Setup
Deadline Business Brief Bag- Embroidered
$9.75 to $15.99
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered
normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.59
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
$6.95 to $11.95
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.99 to $7.75
Chromebook Business Bag Chromebook Business Bag
$6.99 to $12.39
Transit Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Transit Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.25
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.95
Colorblock Brief Colorblock Brief
$5.79 to $10.25
Slant Messenger Bag Slant Messenger Bag
$3.15 to $5.49
Venture Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Venture Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.50 to $7.95
Studio Messenger Bag Studio Messenger Bag
$4.45 to $7.55
Flash Tablet Messenger Flash Tablet Messenger
$3.85 to $5.99
Parallex Messenger Parallex Messenger
$5.35 to $9.49
Stark Tech Laptop Messenger Stark Tech Laptop Messenger
$11.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
Faded Tablet Messenger Bag Faded Tablet Messenger Bag
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Satellite Vertical Laptop Bag - Embroidered Satellite Vertical Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$13.50 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Kapston Jaxon Briefcase Bag Kapston Jaxon Briefcase Bag
$11.75 to $20.59 Min qty: 12
Disrupt Recycled Transporter Laptop Tote Disrupt Recycled Transporter Laptop Tote
$29.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Paramount Laptop Bag Paramount Laptop Bag
$15.65 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Vertex Convertible Laptop Messenger Bag Vertex Convertible Laptop Messenger Bag
$35.49 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Skyscaper Laptop Messenger
New Item
Skyscaper Laptop Messenger
$8.45 to $14.25 Min qty: 15
EZ Check Laptop Brief Bag - Polyester EZ Check Laptop Brief Bag - Polyester
$15.99 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Alchemy Goods Haversack Messenger Alchemy Goods Haversack Messenger
$111.95 to $142.75 Min qty: 2
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache
$53.99 to $79.99 Min qty: 4
Alternative Mailbag Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Alternative Mailbag Messenger - Embroidered
$52.99 to $78.49 Min qty: 4
DuraHyde Laptop Attache DuraHyde Laptop Attache
$19.99 to $33.25 Min qty: 24
Racer Messenger Bag Racer Messenger Bag
$7.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$24.99 to $38.25 Min qty: 12
Typhoon Business Tote Typhoon Business Tote
$15.49 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.49 Min qty: 24
CheckMate Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Bag CheckMate Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Bag
$19.49 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger
$61.50 to $90.95 Min qty: 4
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as $5.39
now as low as $4.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$6.79 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quill Brief Bag Quill Brief Bag
$3.85 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Studio Messenger Bag Studio Messenger Bag
$4.45 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.57 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag
$5.79 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Global Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.50 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Barracuda Brief Bag Barracuda Brief Bag
$4.79 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen
On Sale!
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen
normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $5.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email