Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9911-E

A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered

Step up the style of your next promotion!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Light Blue
Black / Light Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Burnt Orange
Black / Burnt Orange
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.25 $11.99 $11.35 $10.69 $9.99 $8.75 $7.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

13.25

Total

331.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Messenger-style brief features an angled front flap with a corner hook-and-loop closure.
  • A headphone outlet on the front flap allows music enjoyment on the go.
  • Main compartment secures with Velcro®.
  • Under the front flap: organizer pockets for all sorts of business essentials.
  • A mesh side pocket holds a water bottle (not included).
  • Adjustable shoulder strap and single handle on top provide two carrying options.
  • This 600D polyester bag is available in one of your choice of several attractive color combinations.
  • Size: 12-1/4" x 13-1/2" x 3-1/4".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front flap of the pack.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Item turned out just as expected. Good quality and professional imprinting. Thanks.

March 2017

Mark from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

too flimsy and not enough pockets.

July 2010

Sandra from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Improvements to the Clutch bag

January 2017

Pam from Americus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These fit all of our interpreting gear for the day (even an iPad!). The strap is comfy and the bag itself is light. Very easy to advertise with this bag.

January 2016

Rachel from Brighton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were on a tight schedule to get the bags and I really appreciated the speedy delivery - the shipment actually arrived a few days sooner than expected. The product was very good quality for the price we paid and our logo looked great! Will definitely use 4imprint again in the future.

May 2015

Carolyn from Logan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product. It looks exactly like it was pictured on the site!

May 2015

Madiha from Harrisonburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag for the value! Always a hit with our clients!

March 2015

Sonia from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

nice quality; customers really like them!

November 2014

Lauren from East Rutherford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Feels sturdy and the printing looks amazing

August 2014

Julia from Erie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quick service & very good quality. Our students carry technology in them & they hold up well.

July 2013

Linda from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Parallex Messenger Parallex Messenger
$5.35 to $9.49
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.55
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $9.99
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.49
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.69
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99
Modern Brief Bag Modern Brief Bag
$6.35 to $11.15
All Day Computer Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
All Day Computer Brief Bag - Embroidered
$9.65 to $16.25
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25
Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$5.49 to $11.99
Graphite Tablet Bag Graphite Tablet Bag
$6.99 to $12.49
Chromebook Business Bag Chromebook Business Bag
$6.99 to $12.39
Angle Laptop Brief Angle Laptop Brief
$7.99 to $12.49
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $9.99
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.25
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19
Venture Business Bag Venture Business Bag
$5.99 to $10.79
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99
Logic Messenger Bag Logic Messenger Bag
$3.65 to $6.25
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen
On Sale!
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen
normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $5.15
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Networker Tote Networker Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Excel Brief Bag Excel Brief Bag
$3.25 to $5.50
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99
Storm Messenger Bag Storm Messenger Bag
$3.57 to $5.99
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag Hive Tablet Messenger Bag
$6.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Focus Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered Focus Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$10.50 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
Exclusive!
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$11.99 to $20.49 Min qty: 15
Paragon Laptop Brief Bag Paragon Laptop Brief Bag
$27.95 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Case Logic Huxton 15"  Computer Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Case Logic Huxton 15" Computer Brief - Embroidered
$29.99 to $53.75 Min qty: 6
Oxford Tablet Bag Oxford Tablet Bag
$9.49 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
Edge Messenger Bag Edge Messenger Bag
$10.99 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 24
CheckMate Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Bag CheckMate Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Bag
$19.49 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.69 Min qty: 24
Urban Edge Canvas Tablet Bag Urban Edge Canvas Tablet Bag
$22.75 to $43.25 Min qty: 8
Thule Crossover Laptop Messenger
Free Setup
Thule Crossover Laptop Messenger
$72.49 to $107.99 Min qty: 4
Microfiber Laptop Bag Microfiber Laptop Bag
$15.59 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Excel Sport Utility Tote Excel Sport Utility Tote
$5.85 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Kapston Pierce Laptop Brief Bag - Embroidered
On Sale!
Kapston Pierce Laptop Brief Bag - Embroidered
normally as low as $15.75
now as low as $14.99 Min qty: 12
By-My-Side Travel Bag By-My-Side Travel Bag
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Kapston Pierce Laptop Brief Bag Kapston Pierce Laptop Brief Bag
$13.49 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Satellite Vertical Laptop Bag - Embroidered Satellite Vertical Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$13.50 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.50 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Upload Business Laptop Case - Emb High Sierra Upload Business Laptop Case - Emb
$41.49 to $66.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stark Tech Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Brief Stark Tech Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Brief
$16.99 to $28.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote Chevron Zippered Business Tote
$3.99 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$41.99 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vaqueta Napa Leather Deluxe Laptop Messenger Vaqueta Napa Leather Deluxe Laptop Messenger
$195.00 to $315.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Abstract Business Brief Abstract Business Brief
$3.05 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - Embroidered
$6.85 to $12.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Wingman Brief Bag Wingman Brief Bag
$4.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$335.00 to $545.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$61.25 to $84.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Typhoon Business Tote Typhoon Business Tote
$15.49 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
CheckMate Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Bag CheckMate Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Bag
$19.49 to $30.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Kapston Pierce Laptop Brief Bag Kapston Pierce Laptop Brief Bag
$13.49 to $22.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Baylor Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered Baylor Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$14.99 to $25.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Document Bag - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elevate Lift 17" Computer Messenger Bag Elevate Lift 17" Computer Messenger Bag
$29.99 to $51.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email