Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9911-E

A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered

Step up the style of your next promotion!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Light Blue
Black / Light Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Burnt Orange
Black / Burnt Orange
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.25 $11.99 $11.35 $10.69 $9.99 $8.75 $7.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

13.25

Total

331.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Messenger-style brief features an angled front flap with a corner hook-and-loop closure.
  • A headphone outlet on the front flap allows music enjoyment on the go.
  • Main compartment secures with Velcro®.
  • Under the front flap: organizer pockets for all sorts of business essentials.
  • A mesh side pocket holds a water bottle (not included).
  • Adjustable shoulder strap and single handle on top provide two carrying options.
  • This 600D polyester bag is available in one of your choice of several attractive color combinations.
  • Size: 12-1/4" x 13-1/2" x 3-1/4".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front flap of the pack.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Item turned out just as expected. Good quality and professional imprinting. Thanks.

March 2017

Mark from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

too flimsy and not enough pockets.

July 2010

Sandra from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Improvements to the Clutch bag

January 2017

Pam from Americus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These fit all of our interpreting gear for the day (even an iPad!). The strap is comfy and the bag itself is light. Very easy to advertise with this bag.

January 2016

Rachel from Brighton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were on a tight schedule to get the bags and I really appreciated the speedy delivery - the shipment actually arrived a few days sooner than expected. The product was very good quality for the price we paid and our logo looked great! Will definitely use 4imprint again in the future.

May 2015

Carolyn from Logan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product. It looks exactly like it was pictured on the site!

May 2015

Madiha from Harrisonburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag for the value! Always a hit with our clients!

March 2015

Sonia from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

nice quality; customers really like them!

November 2014

Lauren from East Rutherford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Feels sturdy and the printing looks amazing

August 2014

Julia from Erie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quick service & very good quality. Our students carry technology in them & they hold up well.

July 2013

Linda from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
$7.39 to $12.75
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.49 to $11.99
Graphite Tablet Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Graphite Tablet Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.95
Global Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Global Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$9.25 to $15.25
Messenger Bag/Brief Messenger Bag/Brief
$9.99 to $16.75
Chic Tablet Mesh Tote Chic Tablet Mesh Tote
$5.99 to $12.45
Modern Brief Bag Modern Brief Bag
$6.35 to $11.15
Soft-Sided Tablet Case Soft-Sided Tablet Case
$7.99 to $12.99
Ridgeside Messenger Bag Ridgeside Messenger Bag
$5.79 to $10.25
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25
Offset Convention Messenger - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Offset Convention Messenger - Embroidered
$5.85 to $10.49
Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.39
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
$7.39 to $12.75
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.39 to $7.19
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.25 to $11.75
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99
Document Bag Document Bag
$1.99 to $3.59
Soft-Sided Tablet Case Soft-Sided Tablet Case
$7.99 to $12.99
Incite Document Bag Incite Document Bag
$1.29 to $2.25
Westerburg Corner Pocket Briefcase
Lowered Price Item
Westerburg Corner Pocket Briefcase
$3.89 to $6.59
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79
Business Messenger Bag Business Messenger Bag
$4.59 to $8.39
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.75
Hayden Convention Business Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hayden Convention Business Brief Bag - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.75
Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25
Networker Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15
Quill Brief Bag Quill Brief Bag
$3.85 to $6.69
Messenger Bag Messenger Bag
$3.95 to $6.49
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.45 to $9.59
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger
$68.25 to $100.99 Min qty: 4
Paramount Laptop Bag Paramount Laptop Bag
$15.65 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Guess Signature Travel Laptop Tote Guess Signature Travel Laptop Tote
$66.25 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Case Logic 15" Laptop Tablet Messenger Case Logic 15" Laptop Tablet Messenger
$53.99 to $79.99 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$79.49 to $109.99 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole "Tripled The Size" Compu-Tote Kenneth Cole "Tripled The Size" Compu-Tote
$85.75 to $115.99 Min qty: 4
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$61.25 to $84.99 Min qty: 4
Stryder Laptop Messenger Stryder Laptop Messenger
$19.49 to $32.35 Min qty: 8
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger
$32.99 to $51.75 Min qty: 6
Capitol Laptop Brief Capitol Laptop Brief
$14.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Disrupt Recycled Tablet Sleeve Messenger Disrupt Recycled Tablet Sleeve Messenger
$14.75 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Wanderer Tech Messenger Bag Wanderer Tech Messenger Bag
$17.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Basecamp Jetway Laptop Messenger Basecamp Jetway Laptop Messenger
$25.49 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Freestyle Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered Freestyle Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$16.75 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote
$18.99 to $29.75 Min qty: 12
Edge Messenger Bag Edge Messenger Bag
$10.99 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief
$34.25 to $53.99 Min qty: 6
Urban Laptop Messenger Bag Urban Laptop Messenger Bag
$28.75 to $44.95 Min qty: 6
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Networker Tote Networker Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Wheeled Laptop Case elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Wheeled Laptop Case
$99.00 to $155.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Berkeley Laptop Messenger
4imprint Exclusive Item
Berkeley Laptop Messenger
$9.75 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ridgeside Messenger Bag Ridgeside Messenger Bag
$5.79 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$41.99 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lamis Corporate Tote Lamis Corporate Tote
$19.75 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Heritage Supply Tanner Laptop Messenge - Embroidered Heritage Supply Tanner Laptop Messenge - Embroidered
$23.49 to $38.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Stealth Laptop Case elleven Stealth Laptop Case
$53.25 to $77.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chrome Laptop Messenger Chrome Laptop Messenger
$6.99 to $12.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Excel Brief Bag Excel Brief Bag
$3.25 to $5.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vertex Computer Portfolio II - Embroidered Vertex Computer Portfolio II - Embroidered
$26.95 to $42.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Economic Force Brief - Screen Economic Force Brief - Screen
$5.65 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slope Laptop Messenger Bag Slope Laptop Messenger Bag
$15.75 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen
$5.79 to $10.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vaqueta Napa Leather Deluxe Laptop Messenger Vaqueta Napa Leather Deluxe Laptop Messenger
$195.00 to $315.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Swoosh Brief Bag Swoosh Brief Bag
$5.95 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$43.49 to $64.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Power Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag – Embroidered Zoom Power Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag – Embroidered
$33.49 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger
$61.50 to $90.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email