Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9911-E

A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered

Step up the style of your next promotion!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Light Blue
Black / Light Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Burnt Orange
Black / Burnt Orange
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.25 $11.99 $11.35 $10.69 $9.99 $8.75 $7.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

13.25

Total

331.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Messenger-style brief features an angled front flap with a corner hook-and-loop closure.
  • A headphone outlet on the front flap allows music enjoyment on the go.
  • Main compartment secures with Velcro®.
  • Under the front flap: organizer pockets for all sorts of business essentials.
  • A mesh side pocket holds a water bottle (not included).
  • Adjustable shoulder strap and single handle on top provide two carrying options.
  • This 600D polyester bag is available in one of your choice of several attractive color combinations.
  • Size: 12-1/4" x 13-1/2" x 3-1/4".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front flap of the pack.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Item turned out just as expected. Good quality and professional imprinting. Thanks.

March 2017

Mark from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

too flimsy and not enough pockets.

July 2010

Sandra from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Improvements to the Clutch bag

January 2017

Pam from Americus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These fit all of our interpreting gear for the day (even an iPad!). The strap is comfy and the bag itself is light. Very easy to advertise with this bag.

January 2016

Rachel from Brighton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were on a tight schedule to get the bags and I really appreciated the speedy delivery - the shipment actually arrived a few days sooner than expected. The product was very good quality for the price we paid and our logo looked great! Will definitely use 4imprint again in the future.

May 2015

Carolyn from Logan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product. It looks exactly like it was pictured on the site!

May 2015

Madiha from Harrisonburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag for the value! Always a hit with our clients!

March 2015

Sonia from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

nice quality; customers really like them!

November 2014

Lauren from East Rutherford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Feels sturdy and the printing looks amazing

August 2014

Julia from Erie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quick service & very good quality. Our students carry technology in them & they hold up well.

July 2013

Linda from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.95
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.45
Faded Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Faded Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.75
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.75
Soft-Sided Tablet Case Soft-Sided Tablet Case
$7.99 to $12.99
Box Laptop Case Box Laptop Case
$5.79 to $9.99
Transit Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Transit Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.25
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $9.49
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$6.79 to $10.35
Spectator Messenger Bag Spectator Messenger Bag
$6.89 to $11.95
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.55
Offset Convention Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Offset Convention Messenger - Embroidered
$5.85 to $10.49
Metro Document Bag Metro Document Bag
$2.75 to $4.95
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89
Wingman Brief Bag Wingman Brief Bag
$4.49 to $8.25
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.25
Dolphin Brief Bag Dolphin Brief Bag
$3.85 to $5.99
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $9.49
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $8.09
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
$7.39 to $12.75
Racer Messenger Bag Racer Messenger Bag
$7.49 to $11.49
Venture Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Venture Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.50 to $7.95
Business Messenger Bag Business Messenger Bag
$4.59 to $8.39
Document Bag Document Bag
$1.99 to $3.59
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.35
Colorblock Brief Colorblock Brief
$5.79 to $10.25
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$6.79 to $10.35
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$334.99 to $553.15 Min qty: 1
Metro Business Tote Metro Business Tote
$160.00 to $220.00 Min qty: 2
Impact Vertical Laptop Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Impact Vertical Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$19.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Graphite Tablet Bag Graphite Tablet Bag
$6.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49 Min qty: 15
Racer Messenger Bag Racer Messenger Bag
$7.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.99 Min qty: 10
Paragon Laptop Brief Bag Paragon Laptop Brief Bag
$27.95 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Alchemy Goods Haversack Messenger Alchemy Goods Haversack Messenger
$111.95 to $142.75 Min qty: 2
Vertex Laptop Portfolio Brief Vertex Laptop Portfolio Brief
$29.25 to $48.95 Min qty: 6
Montana Laptop Bag - Embroidered Montana Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$11.99 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief
$131.99 to $167.95 Min qty: 2
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - Embroidered Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.55 Min qty: 15
Vertex Nitro Computer Messenger Vertex Nitro Computer Messenger
$31.99 to $54.75 Min qty: 6
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Messenger Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Messenger
$150.00 to $243.00 Min qty: 2
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered
$6.89 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heritage Supply Tanner Laptop Messenger Heritage Supply Tanner Laptop Messenger
$21.25 to $35.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger - Emb Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger - Emb
$16.95 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Metro Document Bag Metro Document Bag
$2.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - Emb Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - Emb
$51.49 to $76.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Essential Brief Bag - Screen Essential Brief Bag - Screen
$5.19 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travis & Wells Core Laptop Messenger Travis & Wells Core Laptop Messenger
$46.99 to $73.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag Hive Tablet Messenger Bag
$6.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen Elation Messenger Bag - Screen
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lamis Zippered Tote Lamis Zippered Tote
$10.65 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Berkeley Laptop Messenger
Exclusive!
Berkeley Laptop Messenger
$9.75 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Global Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief - Embroidered Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief - Embroidered
$24.25 to $40.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Abstract Business Brief Abstract Business Brief
$3.05 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email