Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9911-E

A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered

Step up the style of your next promotion!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Light Blue
Black / Light Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Burnt Orange
Black / Burnt Orange
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.25 $11.99 $11.35 $10.69 $9.99 $8.75 $7.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

13.25

Total

331.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Messenger-style brief features an angled front flap with a corner hook-and-loop closure.
  • A headphone outlet on the front flap allows music enjoyment on the go.
  • Main compartment secures with Velcro®.
  • Under the front flap: organizer pockets for all sorts of business essentials.
  • A mesh side pocket holds a water bottle (not included).
  • Adjustable shoulder strap and single handle on top provide two carrying options.
  • This 600D polyester bag is available in one of your choice of several attractive color combinations.
  • Size: 12-1/4" x 13-1/2" x 3-1/4".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front flap of the pack.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Item turned out just as expected. Good quality and professional imprinting. Thanks.

March 2017

Mark from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

too flimsy and not enough pockets.

July 2010

Sandra from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

This is a great product and so much more versatile and useful than most reuseable bags. Its a good combination of pockets and features while still being lightweight.

July 2013

Lindzy from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice bag, seems put together well

June 2012

Barbara from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very impressive value for the cost charged, and awesome service!

February 2012

Allan from Champlin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Bag is good quality and imprint is nicely done. A little smaller than I had assumed.

October 2010

Elizabeth from Norman

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Bag is what we thought it would be. Well made for the price range and screening is excellent.

July 2010

Scott from Brownfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Considering the cost/bag, the bags were a very good value. Much more inexpensive than your competitors yet of apparent equal quality,

March 2010

Russell from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The messenger bag is a great item. Everyone on my staff was excited to get one. I'm surprised by how much I was able to fit in the bag.

December 2009

Chris from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It was well received and liked by all. Thank you for your prompt service and delivery!

September 2009

Bernadette from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Crunch Brief Crunch Brief
$5.99 to $9.25
Urban Briefcase Urban Briefcase
$4.75 to $8.49
Venture Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Venture Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.50 to $7.95
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
$8.45 to $12.75
Optic Messenger Optic Messenger
$6.99 to $12.25
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.45 to $9.59
Messenger Bag Messenger Bag
$3.95 to $6.49
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$6.79 to $10.35
Ridge Line Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Ridge Line Messenger - Embroidered
$7.45 to $12.99
Boomerang Messenger Bag Boomerang Messenger Bag
$4.49 to $6.99
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.69
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.49 to $11.99
Document Bag Document Bag
$1.99 to $3.59
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as $5.39
now as low as $4.15
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.25
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag
On Sale!
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag
normally as low as $5.19
now as low as $4.99
Intern Messenger Intern Messenger
$7.49 to $12.99
Logic Messenger Bag Logic Messenger Bag
$3.65 to $6.25
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75
Access Laptop Messenger Bag Access Laptop Messenger Bag
$13.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 10
elleven Stealth Laptop Case elleven Stealth Laptop Case
$47.25 to $69.75 Min qty: 4
Zoom Day Trip Sling Messenger Zoom Day Trip Sling Messenger
$29.95 to $46.95 Min qty: 6
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger
$75.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Messenger Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Messenger
$53.75 to $84.49 Min qty: 4
Leather Business Tote Leather Business Tote
$199.00 to $285.00 Min qty: 2
Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger
$17.65 to $30.99 Min qty: 10
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.55 Min qty: 15
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger
$11.35 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Luxe 15" Laptop Messenger Bag Luxe 15" Laptop Messenger Bag
$39.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 4
Crossing Vertical Laptop Messenger - Emb Crossing Vertical Laptop Messenger - Emb
$14.99 to $21.99 Min qty: 12
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$59.49 to $82.75 Min qty: 4
Hurricane Courier - Embroidered Hurricane Courier - Embroidered
$14.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Urban Edge Canvas Messenger Urban Edge Canvas Messenger
$34.99 to $55.75 Min qty: 8
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$41.99 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elevate Lift 17" Computer Messenger Bag Elevate Lift 17" Computer Messenger Bag
$29.99 to $51.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Stealth Laptop Case elleven Stealth Laptop Case
$47.25 to $69.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paragon Laptop Attache Paragon Laptop Attache
$34.49 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Messenger Bag Messenger Bag
$3.95 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Satellite Vertical Laptop Bag - Screen Satellite Vertical Laptop Bag - Screen
$10.25 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag
On Sale!
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag
normally as low as $5.19
now as low as $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Intern Messenger Intern Messenger
$7.49 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deadline Business Brief Bag Deadline Business Brief Bag
$7.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote Transpire Deluxe Business Tote
$7.15 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Disrupt Recycled Transporter Laptop Tote Disrupt Recycled Transporter Laptop Tote
$29.75 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Incite Document Bag Incite Document Bag
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Venture Business Tote - Screen Venture Business Tote - Screen
$3.50 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Park Avenue Tote Park Avenue Tote
$9.75 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chromebook Business Bag Chromebook Business Bag
$6.99 to $12.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Northwest Brief Bag Northwest Brief Bag
$8.95 to $15.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case - 24 hr
$185.00 to $215.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$14.25 to $25.85 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email