Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9911-E

A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered

Step up the style of your next promotion!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Light Blue
Black / Light Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Burnt Orange
Black / Burnt Orange
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.25 $11.99 $11.35 $10.69 $9.99 $8.75 $7.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

13.25

Total

331.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Messenger-style brief features an angled front flap with a corner hook-and-loop closure.
  • A headphone outlet on the front flap allows music enjoyment on the go.
  • Main compartment secures with Velcro®.
  • Under the front flap: organizer pockets for all sorts of business essentials.
  • A mesh side pocket holds a water bottle (not included).
  • Adjustable shoulder strap and single handle on top provide two carrying options.
  • This 600D polyester bag is available in one of your choice of several attractive color combinations.
  • Size: 12-1/4" x 13-1/2" x 3-1/4".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front flap of the pack.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Item turned out just as expected. Good quality and professional imprinting. Thanks.

March 2017

Mark from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

too flimsy and not enough pockets.

July 2010

Sandra from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

This is a great product and so much more versatile and useful than most reuseable bags. Its a good combination of pockets and features while still being lightweight.

July 2013

Lindzy from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice bag, seems put together well

June 2012

Barbara from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very impressive value for the cost charged, and awesome service!

February 2012

Allan from Champlin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Bag is good quality and imprint is nicely done. A little smaller than I had assumed.

October 2010

Elizabeth from Norman

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Bag is what we thought it would be. Well made for the price range and screening is excellent.

July 2010

Scott from Brownfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Considering the cost/bag, the bags were a very good value. Much more inexpensive than your competitors yet of apparent equal quality,

March 2010

Russell from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The messenger bag is a great item. Everyone on my staff was excited to get one. I'm surprised by how much I was able to fit in the bag.

December 2009

Chris from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It was well received and liked by all. Thank you for your prompt service and delivery!

September 2009

Bernadette from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Incite Document Bag Incite Document Bag
$1.29 to $2.25
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.09 to $8.49
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Embroidered
On Sale!
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Embroidered
up to 14% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.25
Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.99 to $7.75
Ridge Line Messenger Ridge Line Messenger
$5.79 to $10.35
Transit Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Transit Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.25
Capital Tablet Bag Capital Tablet Bag
$3.79 to $6.55
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Essential Brief Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Screen
normally as low as $5.19
now as low as $4.99
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as $5.39
now as low as $4.15
Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Alternative® Retro 15" Laptop Brief Bag Alternative® Retro 15" Laptop Brief Bag
$46.99 to $69.75 Min qty: 4
Boomerang Messenger Bag Boomerang Messenger Bag
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 24
Montana Laptop Bag - Screen Montana Laptop Bag - Screen
$9.75 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag
$15.25 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Wheeled Outbound Laptop Case High Sierra Wheeled Outbound Laptop Case
$101.99 to $154.50 Min qty: 4
Tech Laptop Messenger Brief Tech Laptop Messenger Brief
$26.99 to $42.65 Min qty: 5
Vertex Computer Portfolio II - Embroidered Vertex Computer Portfolio II - Embroidered
$26.95 to $42.25 Min qty: 6
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
normally as low as $11.95
now as low as $11.45 Min qty: 12
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case
$56.75 to $85.25 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$62.99 to $94.49 Min qty: 4
Baylor Laptop Messenger Bag Baylor Laptop Messenger Bag
$13.35 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
$8.85 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Inspire Laptop Brief - Screen Inspire Laptop Brief - Screen
$12.99 to $20.25 Min qty: 12
Excel Sport Utility Tote Excel Sport Utility Tote
$5.85 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Torba Messenger Torba Messenger
$15.69 to $26.99 Min qty: 12
Richford Laptop Messenger Richford Laptop Messenger
$15.65 to $27.85 Min qty: 10
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote
$19.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen
$8.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Luxe 15" Laptop Messenger Bag Luxe 15" Laptop Messenger Bag
$39.99 to $72.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Screen Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Screen
$12.25 to $19.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Integral Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Bag High Sierra Integral Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Bag
$109.00 to $165.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travis & Wells Ballistic Laptop Bag Travis & Wells Ballistic Laptop Bag
$35.00 to $58.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger
$59.49 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lamis Tote Lamis Tote
$7.99 to $13.85 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.69
now as low as $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lamis Crossover Bag Lamis Crossover Bag
$12.25 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger
$75.00 to $115.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Modern Brief Bag Modern Brief Bag
$6.35 to $11.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Life in Motion Peak Laptop Messenger – Embroidered Life in Motion Peak Laptop Messenger – Embroidered
$30.95 to $52.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag
$69.99 to $109.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thule Crossover Laptop Messenger
Free Setup
Thule Crossover Laptop Messenger
$72.49 to $107.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag
$10.95 to $18.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Graphite Tablet Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Graphite Tablet Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email