Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9881

Clearview Pedometer

This cool logo’d pedometer is clearly a great way to get them walking.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Selected Color(s): White / Clear
Base Color
: Pedometer
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.45 $3.25 $3.19 $2.99 $2.69 $2.39 $2.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

3.45

Total

345.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Clearview Pedometer

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Multifunction digital pedometer has clear acrylic top and your choice of several bright color choices for the inside and belt clip.
  • The plastic counter tracks steps, distance walked and calories burned.
  • Counts up to 99,999 steps; just hit the reset button to start over.
  • Energy-saving auto shut-off after one minute of no motion; information is retained, and counting resumes when motion is detected.
  • Includes one replaceable button-cell battery.
  • Individually boxed with instructions.
  • An ideal giveaway at health fairs and as a wellness program incentive.
  • Size: 1-3/4" x 1-3/4" x 1".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the top of the pedometer.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr $2.99 to $3.45
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Nice options on this pedometer at a descent price point. Good colors, can get mileage, calories and steps.

September 2014

Debbie from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the clip does not hold the pedometer in place. Several of our employees have lost their pedometer already. They look nice and seem to work well if we can just keep track of them.

May 2008

Mary from Holdrege

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality. Great feedback and worth the higher cost.

November 2014

Shyrea from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were great! We got them to kick-off our company's Fitness Challenge and everyone is wearing one now. My only regret was that I didn't allow enough time to have our logo imprinted on them.

October 2013

Charlotte from Fort Myers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Adorable, and it works!

June 2013

Jennifer from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good product for the money spent.

March 2013

Deborah from Des Plaines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality. Easy to read and looks nice enough to leave on your belt all day.

February 2013

Ben from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pedometers are great and stylish

November 2010

Karen from Old Bethpage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very satisfied and it's cute. Using as a department "Take More Steps" incentive.

September 2010

Ava from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

again logo prints turned out great as we have a very detailed logo

August 2010

Kristy from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Step Pedometer Step Pedometer
$1.79 to $2.75
Cosmic Solar Pedometer Cosmic Solar Pedometer
$2.69 to $3.99
Emperor Pedometer Emperor Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.19
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.45
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
ID Clip Pedometer ID Clip Pedometer
$2.55 to $3.75
Pedometer with Light Pedometer with Light
$1.85 to $3.25
Fitness First Pedometer Fitness First Pedometer
$1.99 to $2.99
Air Weight Pedometer Air Weight Pedometer
$1.75 to $2.69
U-go Step Pedometer U-go Step Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15
Stride Pal Pedometer Stride Pal Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.39
Solar Powered Pedometer Solar Powered Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.25
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15
ID Clip Pedometer ID Clip Pedometer
$2.55 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Pedometer with Light Pedometer with Light
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 50
Quick Read Pedometer Quick Read Pedometer
$3.19 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Wristband 3D Bluetooth Pedometer Wristband 3D Bluetooth Pedometer
$27.99 to $39.75 Min qty: 6
StayFit Training Pedometer StayFit Training Pedometer
$3.19 to $4.65 Min qty: 48
Fitness First Pedometer Fitness First Pedometer
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Stride Pal Pedometer Stride Pal Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$10.85 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer
$30.49 to $46.99 Min qty: 5
Pebble Pedometer Pebble Pedometer
$3.75 to $5.79 Min qty: 36
Pedometer with Flashlight and Siren Pedometer with Flashlight and Siren
$3.49 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Easy Set BMI Pedometer Easy Set BMI Pedometer
$4.49 to $7.09 Min qty: 40
Quantum Fitness Pedometer Quantum Fitness Pedometer
$2.69 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Get Fit Health Tracker Get Fit Health Tracker
$47.75 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
Carabiner 3D Sensor Pedometer Carabiner 3D Sensor Pedometer
$7.15 to $11.15 Min qty: 25
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 20
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
$38.89 to $48.39 Min qty: 5
Widescreen Walker Pedometer Widescreen Walker Pedometer
$2.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
U-go Step Pedometer U-go Step Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque
92¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
StayFit ProStep Multifunction Pulse Pedometer StayFit ProStep Multifunction Pulse Pedometer
$8.39 to $11.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emperor Pedometer Emperor Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent
92¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedometer - Opaque Pedometer - Opaque
$1.39 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer
$8.79 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stride Pal Pedometer Stride Pal Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
StayFit Training Pedometer StayFit Training Pedometer
$3.19 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Bubble Solar Pedometer Translucent Bubble Solar Pedometer
$4.15 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Extreme Multifunction Pedometer Extreme Multifunction Pedometer
$1.65 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fit2Go Health Tracker Fit2Go Health Tracker
$37.49 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedometer with Clock - Opaque Pedometer with Clock - Opaque
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedometer - Translucent Pedometer - Translucent
$1.39 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email