Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9881-24HR

Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr

This promotional pedometer gets there at a sprint--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Selected Color(s): White / Clear
Base Color
: Pedometer
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $3.45 $3.25 $3.19 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.45

Total

345.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This cool logo’d pedometer is clearly a great way to get them walking.
  • Multifunction digital pedometer has clear acrylic top and your choice of several bright colors for the inside and belt clip.
  • The plastic counter tracks steps, distance walked and calories burned.
  • Counts up to 99,999 steps; just hit the reset button to start over.
  • Energy-saving auto shut-off after one minute of no motion; information is retained, and counting resumes when motion is detected.
  • Includes one replaceable button-cell battery.
  • Individually boxed with instructions.
  • An ideal giveaway at health fairs and as a wellness program incentive.
  • Size: 1-3/4" x 1-3/4" x 1".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the top of the pedometer.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Clearview Pedometer Clearview Pedometer $2.19 to $3.45
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Nice options on this pedometer at a descent price point. Good colors, can get mileage, calories and steps.

September 2014

Debbie from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

the clip does not hold the pedometer in place. Several of our employees have lost their pedometer already. They look nice and seem to work well if we can just keep track of them.

May 2008

Mary from Holdrege

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality. Great feedback and worth the higher cost.

November 2014

Shyrea from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were great! We got them to kick-off our company's Fitness Challenge and everyone is wearing one now. My only regret was that I didn't allow enough time to have our logo imprinted on them.

October 2013

Charlotte from Fort Myers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Adorable, and it works!

June 2013

Jennifer from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good product for the money spent.

March 2013

Deborah from Des Plaines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality. Easy to read and looks nice enough to leave on your belt all day.

February 2013

Ben from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pedometers are great and stylish

November 2010

Karen from Old Bethpage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very satisfied and it's cute. Using as a department "Take More Steps" incentive.

September 2010

Ava from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

again logo prints turned out great as we have a very detailed logo

August 2010

Kristy from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Rally Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
New Item
Rally Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$24.49 to $32.69
Rally Pedometer Watch
New Item
Rally Pedometer Watch
$21.49 to $32.69
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$11.39 to $13.65
Fit2Go Health Tracker Fit2Go Health Tracker
$37.49 to $58.75
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.25 to $13.25
3D Flick Step Counter 3D Flick Step Counter
$6.55 to $11.35
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99
Quick Read Pedometer Quick Read Pedometer
$3.19 to $4.89
Get Fit Health Tracker Get Fit Health Tracker
$47.75 to $82.99
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45
Fun Color Pedometer Fun Color Pedometer
$3.49 to $4.99
Flip Clip Pedometer Flip Clip Pedometer
$2.85 to $5.29
Pedometer with Light Pedometer with Light
$1.85 to $3.25
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Stride Pal Pedometer Stride Pal Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.39
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent
up to 23% off! normally as low as 92¢
now as low as 82¢
Pedometer - Translucent Pedometer - Translucent
$1.39 to $2.09
Fitness First Pedometer Fitness First Pedometer
$1.99 to $2.99
Air Weight Pedometer Air Weight Pedometer
$1.75 to $2.69
Pedometer - Opaque Pedometer - Opaque
$1.39 to $2.09
U-go Step Pedometer U-go Step Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15
Step Pedometer Step Pedometer
$1.79 to $2.75
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque
up to 23% off! normally as low as 92¢
now as low as 82¢
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 89¢
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 89¢
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15
Fun Color Pedometer Fun Color Pedometer
$3.49 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 20
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer
$8.89 to $13.65 Min qty: 24
Easy See Pedometer with Clock Easy See Pedometer with Clock
$3.49 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Fit2Go Health Tracker Fit2Go Health Tracker
$37.49 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
ID Clip Pedometer ID Clip Pedometer
$2.55 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Oval Pedometer with Clock Oval Pedometer with Clock
$3.49 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
StayFit Training Pedometer StayFit Training Pedometer
$3.39 to $5.39 Min qty: 48
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$11.39 to $13.65 Min qty: 24
Flip Clip Pedometer Flip Clip Pedometer
$2.85 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Carabiner 3D Sensor Pedometer Carabiner 3D Sensor Pedometer
$7.15 to $11.15 Min qty: 25
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Easy Read Large Screen Pedometer Easy Read Large Screen Pedometer
$2.85 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
Touch Screen Pedometer Touch Screen Pedometer
$5.35 to $8.55 Min qty: 25
Rally Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
New Item
Rally Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$24.49 to $32.69 Min qty: 8
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch Tap & Track Pedometer Watch
$8.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 20
3D Flick Step Counter 3D Flick Step Counter
$6.55 to $11.35 Min qty: 25
Scroll to Top

send us an email