#9871-M-24HR

Katahdin Tek Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
1-877-446-7746
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Katahdin Tek Fleece Jacket - Men s - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

2
enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Perfect based on 6 total customer fit ratings

runs true to size
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: Jacket
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 766 ratings

Katahdin Tek Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Men's - Closeout
Patricia from Raritan January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great jacket for the price and all our employees really liked them. Colors were perfect and embroidery looked fantastic.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Patricia from Raritan
January 2016
Great jacket for the price and all our employees really liked them. Colors were perfect and embroidery looked fantastic. As indicated in prior reviews, order at least 1 size up from what you normally wear as they do run small.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lauren from New Brighton
November 2015
Warm and color blocking looks very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Gwinn
September 2015
Great jacket!! Warm, stylish, nice colors.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Feng from Charleston
June 2015
Nice jacket, logo looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Front Royal
May 2015
Comfortable, soft. great looking product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Front Royal
April 2015
Great Product! Comfortable Fit smaller then actual size
Did you find this review helpful?
Walter from Little Falls
April 2015
The fleece we ordered were great...the colors match what we saw in pictures...the embroidery was top notch and our customers love them...we will be ordering more...
Did you find this review helpful?
Rita from Richmond
March 2015
Everyone loved it
Did you find this review helpful?
Thomas from Concord
March 2015
The product was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katherine from Baton Rouge
March 2015
Love this! Nice heavy fleece for the price!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Athens
March 2015
Great- everyone loved them- sizing was spot on!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Art from Lake Villa
February 2015
Great product for the price, thanks!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Parkersburg
February 2015
Wonderful value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Buffalo
February 2015
Our staff wears their fleece jackets, everyday, all day! Very helpful item in an office where everyone is not on the same page as to who is too cold, cold, hot and too hot.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chandler from Brentwood
January 2015
Great fit, great quality and warmth, and our custom embroidery turned out beautifully!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jeff from Murfreesboro
January 2015
The Jackets for ladies fit perfect as well, and the ladies really liked the material of the Jackets. .
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Murfreesboro
January 2015
The Fleece Jackets are warm and comfortable to wear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Cincinnati
December 2014
Jackets are warm and turned out fantastic
Did you find this review helpful?
Anthony from Stockton
December 2014
Very good quality jacket!
Did you find this review helpful?
Anthony from Stockton
December 2014
Item was well received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 207 customer reviews for the katahdin tek fleece jacket - men's - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website