#9871-M-24HR

Katahdin Tek Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
1-877-446-7746
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Katahdin Tek Fleece Jacket - Men s - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

2
enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Perfect based on 6 total customer fit ratings

runs true to size
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: Jacket
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 766 ratings

Katahdin Tek Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Men's - Closeout
Patricia from Raritan January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great jacket for the price and all our employees really liked them. Colors were perfect and embroidery looked fantastic.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Erin from Rochester
December 2015
Love the jackets. They look professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Greg from Garner
November 2015
Wonderful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Melonie from Kilgore
August 2015
I really like this jacket
2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Leslie from Athens
March 2015
It was a little smaller then expected, as reviews said. I"m a trim 5'9" woman and typically, I can wear a medium or large for many women's things, but the large fits but it just barely fits, and the sleeves are just barely long enough, so I would recommend ordering bigger. However, the cut and shape is really nice.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jeanie from Stephenville
March 2015
Nice. No problems. Women's sizes run small.
Did you find this review helpful?
Walter from Little Falls
March 2015
The fleece is great...our customers love it...I love it and it not only looks great...it is very well made...
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Parkersburg
February 2015
Good value. However sizes ran VERY small Most of the ladies here ordered men's sizes. Glad we ordered a few sizes in advance for them to try on prior to group order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Madison
February 2015
Nice Quality... They looked great
Did you find this review helpful?
Anthony from Stockton
February 2015
the item came in on time and looks the way it was intended
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Woodstock
February 2015
Fits true to size, great product, doesn't shrink very much. Very nice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Leanne from Fairfield
January 2015
great
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Woodstock
January 2015
Very nice jacket, good fabric, clings to dirt and hair. Runs very small..must order one size larger than usual. Arms are short.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Woodstock
January 2015
Very nice product, but runs very small. Arms run very short. Embroidery is high quality!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Pam from Camden
January 2015
Runs small but a beautiful jacket...I get so many compliments when I wear this jacket.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcy from Madison
December 2014
The sleeves were too short for taller people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rosa from San Antonio
December 2014
I was a bit disappointed with the black/charcoal jacket. The black is not as black as the picture shows. But they are very comfy and warm
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosa from San Antonio
December 2014
Great prices. sleeves could ne a bit longer..
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from El Paso
November 2014
These are so warm and the colors are great! The zipper may need a bit of adjusting but other than that they are great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Lincoln
October 2014
What are the loops on the arms for?
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Angie from Bloomington
October 2014
NICE ITEM
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 112 customer reviews for the katahdin tek fleece jacket - men's - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website